Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded Expectations!
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Valley Forge, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These aqua pails were PERFECT favors for my daughter's Florida/Beach-themed bridal shower! I ordered four dozen and each pail came individually wrapped in plastic, then stacked in a plastic sleeve. All 48 were perfect -- not a ding, scratch, or mark on them! And all the handles functioned just right! We filled them with a bit of aqua shredded paper in the bottom, then added individually-wrapped orange slices from the Boston Fruit Slice Company. Terrific! The shipping carton also contained two other items and all was protected beautifully with air pockets. Fast delivery -- and FREE! Oriental Trading came through again! You can buy this item with confidence!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Flutterbybaby
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbybaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as decoration on the tables to hold candy at my daughters birthday. They are very small but adorable. They would also make great party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat containers
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jrose1959
 
Please wait while more information about jrose1959 is loaded.
Additional information about jrose1959 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These made great treat containers for the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TSErney
 
Please wait while more information about TSErney is loaded.
Additional information about TSErney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little small but great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
gardengirl1
 
Please wait while more information about gardengirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about gardengirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little tins. I am using them to hold gift cards. They work perfectly and go with the beach theme I am using. Can't wait to see the guests reactions. They are so fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect-o
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ParTPro
 
Please wait while more information about ParTPro is loaded.
Additional information about ParTPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at my informal wedding reception this summer. FIlled them with sand and large suckers for the guest's tables and set them next to framed wedding prints. Everyone looooved them and loved taking the candy with them too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ALeighty
 
Please wait while more information about ALeighty is loaded.
Additional information about ALeighty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Really cute little pails, perfect for the centerpieces for a baby boy shower!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a baby shower. The size is bigger than i thought(tooo much candy), so I plan to keep them and use it for a birthday party to hold the balloons in. The price was a bit higher than other places but i shop her almost every day so i decided to get them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but adorable
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Customer2010
 
Please wait while more information about Customer2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tinplate pails are small (which I already knew before purchasing them, as the size is on the item description), but they are adorable.
I used them as a baby shower goody bag and they were a hit with the guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really good product and price
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
zebee
 
Please wait while more information about zebee is loaded.
Additional information about zebee could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pails are a rich blue color, which match the overall blue theme (of course) for a boy's baby shower. They're a little bigger than I thought, but this allowed me to include a little something extra in the favor for my daughter's baby boy shower. I look forward to giving them to our guests !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.