Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great girl baby shower favor
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
texgranny
 
Please wait while more information about texgranny is loaded.
Additional information about texgranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were of great quality and made a great addition to the main table at the baby shower. Beautiful pink color. Would definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Johnson760
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson760 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson760 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had read the reviews and was fully expecting to be disatisfied with these, but they are actually really cute! Large enough for a few small party favors or candy. I bought these are for a mermaid party and since we are giving each of the girls hair clips, makeup and a shell bracelet craft throughout the party, I thought these would be a nice fairwell favor filled with gummy fish and sharks in a plastic bag, and tied with a 'thank you" note. Cant wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Jdkend
 
Please wait while more information about Jdkend is loaded.
Additional information about Jdkend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pails have chips in the paint. They were cheap but they also look cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The description did not say "mini" tin pails
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jb1934092
 
Please wait while more information about Jb1934092 is loaded.
Additional information about Jb1934092 could not be loaded.
These came and they were supposed to be used for goodie buckets.... The description did not say "mini" you will be lucky to fit a few pieces of candy in them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these pails for my daugther's 5th princess birthday party. It was the perfect size to fit little candies, a lip gloss, and some stickers inside.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyGraduate
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGraduate could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pails were very small, like many of the other reviewers stated. Some of the pails were not painted in all of the places, but after placing ribbons on the pails, they turned out pretty good. Each pail held about 7 pieces of gum and 15 pieces of hershey kisses.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
indianbeautygy
 
Please wait while more information about indianbeautygy is loaded.
Additional information about indianbeautygy could not be loaded.
from Fries, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these for my daughter's wedding, garden theme, color pink and white so they go well with our color scheme. We plan to use them as favors with packets of flower seeds which is perfect size. Well packaged and prompt delivery. Totally satisfied with this purchase. I bought a lot of other wedding items from OTC and so far i am happy with my purchases
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than picture but cute
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
NCW73
 
Please wait while more information about NCW73 is loaded.
Additional information about NCW73 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for baby shower favors and they are cute for what they are but smaller than the picture led me to believe. They came stacked by the dozen (bought 2 dozen) and the top pails were a bit misshapen. I was able to reshape them but I was also dissappointed in the paint job, it was inconsistent and spotty in place (you could see the tin through the paint at the seams and the handles weren't completely covered).
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
dnguy
 
Please wait while more information about dnguy is loaded.
Additional information about dnguy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these pink pails for my sister's baby shower. i put chocolate and candy in them and used these as party favors.
Pros: good size
Cons: some of paint chipped off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PixieLuv
 
Please wait while more information about PixieLuv is loaded.
Additional information about PixieLuv could not be loaded.
I thought these were a little too small. However they were big enough to create my center pieces for a my daughters birthday party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.