Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusable
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GamerBabe is loaded.
Additional information about GamerBabe could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought them not realizing how small they are. I can't use them, nor can I find anyone who wants them. I would return them but the invoice doesn't say how to, so I'm stuck with them!!
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for little hands
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hydrangia is loaded.
Additional information about hydrangia could not be loaded.
These are the perfect size for preschoolers to count! So fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smallest Stocking ever!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb71 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I thought these stockings would hold at least a candy cane! What a useless item! I can't believe I spent $9.00 on these. I intended to give one to each of my students in class with a candy cane inside it. This stocking is so small that the opening won't even hold one candy cane! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than what I expected.
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwalt54 is loaded.
Additional information about cwalt54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I called to inquire if these would be big enough to put a dog treat in so I could use these as a promotional gift for my pet sitting company. I was told yes they would be big enough. In fact they are so small I doubt I can even get a mini milk bone in them. I guess that's the reason they were so inexpensive. Otherwise I am satisfied.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Christmas Stockings are perfect for my event.
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlo is loaded.
Additional information about Carlo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two packages of these mini Christmas Stockings and I think they are perfect for my event. I will put individual eating utensils in each stocking for a Christmas party; they can also be placed at each place setting.
The price was good; I received them on time, and the customer service was excellent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny. Can't put anything in them. Many had unattached holder loop.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolMarmME is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolMarmME could not be loaded.
from Freeport
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Too small to do anything with them. Many arrived unattached or coming apart at the seams. A complete waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makaylasmom04 is loaded.
Additional information about makaylasmom04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute just real small..not sure what you would do with them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T22:07:55.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_2061, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.