Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work great
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fyrefly is loaded.
Additional information about Fyrefly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my renewal as the center and stem for the zipper flowers for my bouquet. The only complaint I have is that they don't have a backing to cover the point (which is why only 4 stars) so I have to put them into the flowers and then into the bouquet instead of putting the flowers together as I go. Other then that they will work perfectly for what I need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the right added touch
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1226 is loaded.
Additional information about 1226 could not be loaded.
from wilmington, de
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
these pins help all of my floral arrangements pop.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NEED MORE BLING!!!!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HOFFENBACHER is loaded.
Additional information about HOFFENBACHER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
IT NEED TO SHINE MORE!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, more shine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fine
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Virgie55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fine, could be a little shinier but fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonMon is loaded.
Additional information about DonMon could not be loaded.
from Montclair, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins were purchased in addition to ribbons for a 60th diamond anniversary. Everyone was pleased with the look the pins gave the ribbons as it added to our theme and décor. It was very classy.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity offered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LlamaLlover is loaded.
Additional information about LlamaLlover could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I looked at several stores and online places but these were the cheapest ones I could find. So naturally I was skeptical because of the price but they were absolutely perfect! I used them in my wedding bouquets for a little added bling! I put them in my bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquet and all the men's boutonnieres. They were so cute and perfect! Very sturdy and cute! Would recommend for anyone!
Con: Age Appropriateness just because they are pokey!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excited
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nickifer1 is loaded.
Additional information about nickifer1 could not be loaded.
from Dahlonega,GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wish they had a little more shine to them.
Pros: great price
Cons: needs more bling factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pins
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplannercpa is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplannercpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins were nice, but a little smaller than I expected. Still very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CRYSTAL PICS
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BARNETT is loaded.
Additional information about BARNETT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan to use these on a wedding cake. Very pretty. Not as sparkly as I would like but will work fine!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap bling!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about groomsmamma is loaded.
Additional information about groomsmamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The crystal floral pins are very inexpensive and a very easy way to add BLING to flowers, decorations, etc and make things look like a million bucks!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T00:26:06.107-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1997, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.