Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work great
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Fyrefly
 
Please wait while more information about Fyrefly is loaded.
Additional information about Fyrefly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my renewal as the center and stem for the zipper flowers for my bouquet. The only complaint I have is that they don't have a backing to cover the point (which is why only 4 stars) so I have to put them into the flowers and then into the bouquet instead of putting the flowers together as I go. Other then that they will work perfectly for what I need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fine
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Virgie55
 
Please wait while more information about Virgie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Virgie55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fine, could be a little shinier but fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stunning!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DonMon
 
Please wait while more information about DonMon is loaded.
Additional information about DonMon could not be loaded.
from Montclair, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins were purchased in addition to ribbons for a 60th diamond anniversary. Everyone was pleased with the look the pins gave the ribbons as it added to our theme and décor. It was very classy.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity offered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
LlamaLlover
 
Please wait while more information about LlamaLlover is loaded.
Additional information about LlamaLlover could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I looked at several stores and online places but these were the cheapest ones I could find. So naturally I was skeptical because of the price but they were absolutely perfect! I used them in my wedding bouquets for a little added bling! I put them in my bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquet and all the men's boutonnieres. They were so cute and perfect! Very sturdy and cute! Would recommend for anyone!
Con: Age Appropriateness just because they are pokey!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excited
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
nickifer1
 
Please wait while more information about nickifer1 is loaded.
Additional information about nickifer1 could not be loaded.
from Dahlonega,GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wish they had a little more shine to them.
Pros: great price
Cons: needs more bling factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pins
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingplannercpa
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplannercpa is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplannercpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pins were nice, but a little smaller than I expected. Still very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CRYSTAL PICS
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BARNETT
 
Please wait while more information about BARNETT is loaded.
Additional information about BARNETT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan to use these on a wedding cake. Very pretty. Not as sparkly as I would like but will work fine!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap bling!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
groomsmamma
 
Please wait while more information about groomsmamma is loaded.
Additional information about groomsmamma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The crystal floral pins are very inexpensive and a very easy way to add BLING to flowers, decorations, etc and make things look like a million bucks!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for flowers
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
JKWedding
 
Please wait while more information about JKWedding is loaded.
Additional information about JKWedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Other used them for cakes but i wanted them for for my bridal bouquet. Not knowing if they would work as well i bought them anyway. I have to say i really love them. I played around with them and noticed the don't work as well with thin stemmed roses as the sharp part generally goes through the stem. They do however work perfectly for thicker stemmed roses and I'm sure look just as nice in other thick stemmed flowers too. They look REALLY great out in the sun, but also look nice inside. I wasn't sure when i first took them out of the box, but they are great accents.
Pros: very nice in the sun, wonderful accent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
LaylasMama
 
Please wait while more information about LaylasMama is loaded.
Additional information about LaylasMama could not be loaded.
from Saint Petersburg, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I looked forever to find something that looked like a diamond to put some "bling" on my wedding cake and I was extremely excited to find these at such a low cost. They gave it an amazing sparkle, it was a perfect touch to an already beautiful cake!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.