Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the money!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Bubba10
 
Please wait while more information about Bubba10 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubba10 could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for granddaughter's birthday. The lights added just the right amount of drama for the event.
Pros: quality, costs
Cons: not being able to reuse over and over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading picture in the advertisement
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
KeyaG
 
Please wait while more information about KeyaG is loaded.
Additional information about KeyaG could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought this thinking that it glows white and red (my wedding colors). NOPE!!!!! What they don't tell you is that it only glows blue, pink, and green. I totally wasted my money.
Pros: quality
Cons: misleading advertisement
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun led lights!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Jnkwapa
 
Please wait while more information about Jnkwapa is loaded.
Additional information about Jnkwapa could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lights! Fun and easy to throw into drinks. Easy to reuse if you don't use all the battery on the first party! A bit pricier than some other LEDs but bigger so they are easy to see.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dramatic wedding centerpiece
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
OldTeach
 
Please wait while more information about OldTeach is loaded.
Additional information about OldTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used them yet, but my experiments look very promising.
Pros: quality
Cons: longer lasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product with a short lifespan
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
anas
 
Please wait while more information about anas is loaded.
Additional information about anas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Just what I was looking for!
Unfortunately the description didn't give away that the batteries cannot be replaced and that they only last between 4 and 20 hours, depending on the light setting you choose.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: very short lifespan, only for short events not for everyday use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
LED Lights
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Elisa83
 
Please wait while more information about Elisa83 is loaded.
Additional information about Elisa83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lights that worked were fine, but not all the lights I ordered were working.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, at a great price
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Ira2012
 
Please wait while more information about Ira2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Ira2012 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received this item and love it. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to Decorate With
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
wawasee137
 
Please wait while more information about wawasee137 is loaded.
Additional information about wawasee137 could not be loaded.
from lake wawasee, In
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased a total of 6 lights for 6 centerpieces, but 1 didn't work at all, 1 worked only part of the time and the others were fine. Used these along with the "plastic Ice" and the oversized Martini Glasses and filled w/ water but not one sunk, they all floated but still the effect I wanted worked. I would suggest a double order for anyone wanting to make a complete set.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, doesn't sink
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful LED candles
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BEinTX
 
Please wait while more information about BEinTX is loaded.
Additional information about BEinTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are one of my favorite products from Oriental Trading! They are colorful and work well buried in a cup under plastic ice. Not FOOD compatible as the description pointed out but well worth considering. Loved them!
Pros: quality, colorful!!!!!
Cons: not a one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchases
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lili1
 
Please wait while more information about lili1 is loaded.
Additional information about lili1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
one of my lights came defective but others fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality, decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.