Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty.
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPam is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPam could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Adult party
I think these will make a pretty floral presentation. Haven't tried them yet, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sca6gg10414 is loaded.
Additional information about sca6gg10414 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though this product might look very small when you receive it but when that water is added it makes up for the small package it comes in! I had about 40 tables at my wedding and I needed these water beads for all the tables and with just a few packages it did the job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent value
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jthree is loaded.
Additional information about jthree could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
color and size were a bit of a disappointment. I expected the beads to grow a little larger than they did. Will have to order extra packages to get the quantity I need.
Color was lighter than the website pictures show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decor
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenrose1669 is loaded.
Additional information about jenrose1669 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We filled up vases with these purple balls and submerged the tea lights down in them. They were a beautiful accent to our wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nothappygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nothappygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought some to try out for my wedding centerpieces thank god i am trying them first for some reason they aren't purple they are clear with a purple tint to them very unhappy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnyshine81 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnyshine81 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in our centerpieces and they were beautiful. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cesmit is loaded.
Additional information about cesmit could not be loaded.
from Chillicothe, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use in our wedding reception centerpieces, and are very pleased. The color is a true purple, as shown in the picture. The price is awesome. They last for a long time. Highly recommend!!!
Pros: quality, price, long lasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elleiand is loaded.
Additional information about Elleiand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these water beads to make air fresheners, but I got a bamboo plant and figured that i would try it out on the plant. Instructions were easy to follow. They look great in the little glass container that I have my bamboo in.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redneckbride is loaded.
Additional information about redneckbride could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as a trial for my wedding. I have seen other bride's use them and they seemed to melt before the party was over. I soaked mine almost 3 weeks ago and they are STILL ALIVE! They have decreased VERY minimally and haven't lost their shape! Great product! Ordering more for my mason jar center pieces!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty! Very well priced!
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ren612 is loaded.
Additional information about Ren612 could not be loaded.
from Visalia, ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put in 4" vases with submersible floralytes for my wedding centerpieces. One packet filled three of these vases to the brim. The purple is a regal royal purple color. Not only is it very pretty and elegent but matches my color scheme perfectly. The price is unbeatable. Signficantly cheaper then any local craft store. Very simple to use. Will be ordering more soon!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T09:25:09.661-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1978, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.