Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always love to buy these!!!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
jusme
 
Please wait while more information about jusme is loaded.
Additional information about jusme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yay i get to review this first ( lol) I love these I always buy these but they are a pretty price for just little deco beads. This is really the cheapest I have seen them without them being on sale or having to by alot to get a bulk discount. They are great for any thing you want to use them for!!! Very pretty purple color and its great for mixing different color ones too. Great buy
Pros: Assembly, quality, great price and pretty color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty.
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyPam
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPam is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPam could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Adult party
I think these will make a pretty floral presentation. Haven't tried them yet, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sca6gg10414
 
Please wait while more information about sca6gg10414 is loaded.
Additional information about sca6gg10414 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though this product might look very small when you receive it but when that water is added it makes up for the small package it comes in! I had about 40 tables at my wedding and I needed these water beads for all the tables and with just a few packages it did the job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent value
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jthree
 
Please wait while more information about jthree is loaded.
Additional information about jthree could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
color and size were a bit of a disappointment. I expected the beads to grow a little larger than they did. Will have to order extra packages to get the quantity I need.
Color was lighter than the website pictures show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decor
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jenrose1669
 
Please wait while more information about jenrose1669 is loaded.
Additional information about jenrose1669 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We filled up vases with these purple balls and submerged the tea lights down in them. They were a beautiful accent to our wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nothappygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Nothappygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nothappygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought some to try out for my wedding centerpieces thank god i am trying them first for some reason they aren't purple they are clear with a purple tint to them very unhappy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunnyshine81
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnyshine81 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnyshine81 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in our centerpieces and they were beautiful. Great buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
cesmit
 
Please wait while more information about cesmit is loaded.
Additional information about cesmit could not be loaded.
from Chillicothe, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use in our wedding reception centerpieces, and are very pleased. The color is a true purple, as shown in the picture. The price is awesome. They last for a long time. Highly recommend!!!
Pros: quality, price, long lasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Elleiand
 
Please wait while more information about Elleiand is loaded.
Additional information about Elleiand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these water beads to make air fresheners, but I got a bamboo plant and figured that i would try it out on the plant. Instructions were easy to follow. They look great in the little glass container that I have my bamboo in.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
redneckbride
 
Please wait while more information about redneckbride is loaded.
Additional information about redneckbride could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as a trial for my wedding. I have seen other bride's use them and they seemed to melt before the party was over. I soaked mine almost 3 weeks ago and they are STILL ALIVE! They have decreased VERY minimally and haven't lost their shape! Great product! Ordering more for my mason jar center pieces!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.