Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
danger580
 
Please wait while more information about danger580 is loaded.
Additional information about danger580 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, you don't need much and they grow incredibly large. They last for a long time. If the water dries out the beads take a while to shrink . To give them life all you have to do is just add water again and within hours they pulp up again.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for my daughter's wedding, made beautiful decorations!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jeslex
 
Please wait while more information about jeslex is loaded.
Additional information about jeslex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We soaked these in colored water to give us the exact color match we needed and they turned out great! We placed them in glass jars and added waterproof led lights and hung the jars in trees. Turned out beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Fun
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Northwoods Lady
from Northern Wisconsin
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these in green and clear. These started out as tiny little beads and after soaking in water for several hours they are now really nice looking decorative beads. Could be used in any decor any time of year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did just as described
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Moxiegirl1211
 
Please wait while more information about Moxiegirl1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Moxiegirl1211 could not be loaded.
from Troutville, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to do a lantern for glow in the dark party. Put them in a vase with a glow stick. They were beautiful and all the guests just raved about them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice beads
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvBeingAGranna
 
Please wait while more information about LuvBeingAGranna is loaded.
Additional information about LuvBeingAGranna could not be loaded.
from Stephenville, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First, be SURE to soak these at least 24 hours in advance. I use them a lot in table centerpiece vases & love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant sale price
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooper
from Sagola, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Water beads are super easy to use and look great .
Pros: comes in a lot of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jthree
 
Please wait while more information about jthree is loaded.
Additional information about jthree could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mind boggling amount of product available online. Well organized by event. Easy to order and order shipped very quickly. Won't hesitate to place orders in the future once i have the time to browse the catalogs sent with my order.
Pros: good value, speed shipping, catalogs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crystal Clear
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Wed50
 
Please wait while more information about Wed50 is loaded.
Additional information about Wed50 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is excellent: crystal clear big water beads. It helped the event to become a success!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were more fun than I expected!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bozlee
 
Please wait while more information about Bozlee is loaded.
Additional information about Bozlee could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for accent to center pieces, but they have so many other applications. Kids had a blast playing with them too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plentiful beads
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
weddedSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about weddedSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about weddedSunshine could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to fill mason jars with flowers and lights as centerpieces at our wedding. The beads were so plentiful I had left overs and used them at home with other flower arrangements.
They do take hours to get to full size so we soaked them the day before the event. They do get slippery so be careful when handling as you'll easily lose some.
After some time they get so fragile they may just break apart.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.