Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality feathers
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shupee
 
Please wait while more information about shupee is loaded.
Additional information about shupee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to go in my centerpieces for my wedding and they came in better quality than i expected. Very nice and the perfect size feather for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous quality, price and quantity for what we needed!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HospiceDecorator
 
Please wait while more information about HospiceDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about HospiceDecorator could not be loaded.
from Pittsfield, MA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These feathers were used as a "collar" at the base of our calla lillies and dendrobium tall centerpieces used for our recent "Cabaret" themed Hospice fundraiser! The wired stems made it VERY easy to arrange without hurting the beautiful feathers. A GREAT choice for us! If you are looking for ostrich feathers...these are the BEST price ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny Feathers
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PromQueen2014
 
Please wait while more information about PromQueen2014 is loaded.
Additional information about PromQueen2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do you want huge plumes of feathers for a centerpiece? Are you blown away at the price after checking local stores? Well I was and couldn't order fast enough!!! Lesson learned. The actual plumage is the size of my palm in length and width...I'm a 35 year old female. If you're looking for a signing of the Declaration of Independence reenactment and need quills then THIS IS YOUR PRODUCT!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ostrich Feathers
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Rexx
 
Please wait while more information about Rexx is loaded.
Additional information about Rexx could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Good value. Looked good and arrived vey quickly. Would purchse via this company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NICE!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ThePinUpVixen
 
Please wait while more information about ThePinUpVixen is loaded.
Additional information about ThePinUpVixen could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are worth buying for projects and decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but nice
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
gettingmarried111222333
 
Please wait while more information about gettingmarried111222333 is loaded.
Additional information about gettingmarried111222333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our centerpieces and while they are much much smaller then expected they are a good size for nice centerpieces. Guest will be able to see over them and talk to the person sitting across the table. They look nice alone and with flowers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size is small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would have liked the "stems" to be longer
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
badgelady
from Orlando, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quality........however, i would have liked the "stems" to have been a little bit longer. could only put in a very small vase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OStrich FeathersLOL
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Carlygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Carlygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Carlygirl could not be loaded.
The Ostrich feathers are not large plumes they look as if they could have come from crows not from an Ostrich, this was the case on two separate shipments, Teeny, tiny and completely unusuable!Will not rder again from this company! Buyer bEware!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than I expected, they were awesome.
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Silly12
 
Please wait while more information about Silly12 is loaded.
Additional information about Silly12 could not be loaded.
from Greeley, Co
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The feathers I ordered were more than I expected, the size was perfect and will work perfect with the eiffel tower vases I bought. Can't wait for the party to display all my center pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingplannercpa
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplannercpa is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplannercpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These feathers are not the huge feathers you may have seen in centerpieces, but they are lovely. Just know that they are much smaller than the very expensive, extravagant feathers that make a centerpiece by themselves. They are excellent when added to other picks like flowers, crystals, etc. to make a centerpiece.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.