Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarriedtoMrSpooky is loaded.
Additional information about MarriedtoMrSpooky could not be loaded.
from SF bay area
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OT had the best price! I used these in my wedding bouquet and they looked fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misleading
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olawus is loaded.
Additional information about olawus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a good price for the quantity. However, the picture is misleading. The feathers are very, very small. They will not fit in a regular size vase, I had to put something in the bottom of the vase to make the feathers appear over the top of the vase.
Pros: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for project
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMAGNUSO is loaded.
Additional information about MMAGNUSO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Perfect accent for my Black & Red Christmas tree idea
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too SMALL!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PROM2016TIHIGH is loaded.
Additional information about PROM2016TIHIGH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We wanted to use these with our centerpieces but they were so expensive and so small that we had to glue/tape three together to get the height we wanted.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Ostrich Feathers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
extremely smaller than expected
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supp is loaded.
Additional information about supp could not be loaded.
from connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Item extremely smaller than expected not able to return due to package open needed to open to actually see.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ostrich feather
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about john22 is loaded.
Additional information about john22 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These feathers are advertised a 10" they are actually 5 - 6 inches of feather and the rest stem ... OK for use in bouquets and small arrangements but are very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous quality, price and quantity for what we needed!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HospiceDecorator is loaded.
Additional information about HospiceDecorator could not be loaded.
from Pittsfield, MA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These feathers were used as a "collar" at the base of our calla lillies and dendrobium tall centerpieces used for our recent "Cabaret" themed Hospice fundraiser! The wired stems made it VERY easy to arrange without hurting the beautiful feathers. A GREAT choice for us! If you are looking for ostrich feathers...these are the BEST price ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny Feathers
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromQueen2014 is loaded.
Additional information about PromQueen2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do you want huge plumes of feathers for a centerpiece? Are you blown away at the price after checking local stores? Well I was and couldn't order fast enough!!! Lesson learned. The actual plumage is the size of my palm in length and width...I'm a 35 year old female. If you're looking for a signing of the Declaration of Independence reenactment and need quills then THIS IS YOUR PRODUCT!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ostrich Feathers
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rexx is loaded.
Additional information about Rexx could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Good value. Looked good and arrived vey quickly. Would purchse via this company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NICE!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePinUpVixen is loaded.
Additional information about ThePinUpVixen could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are worth buying for projects and decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T16:19:39.844-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1948, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.