Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 27(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 27(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 27(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Ostrich Feathers
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dakini22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dakini22 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of great quality, I would recommend this to everybody. I will be purchasing more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMerc2428 is loaded.
Additional information about JMerc2428 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The feathers were just the right look for my Gatsby themed party, they added a nice touch to the room and decor. Exactly as described and pictured on the website
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmany is loaded.
Additional information about Jmany could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These feathers are smaller than my hand....and I've got average hands for a gal. Not worth the money.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2016
We don’t like that our White Ostrich Feathers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathC is loaded.
Additional information about KathC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These feathers were exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than expected...
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam709 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam709 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is one of the ONLY times, I have ordered from this company that I have been slightly disappointed in the quality of the product. just really not worth it, but it's O.K. I still think this company rocks!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuSu is loaded.
Additional information about LuSu could not be loaded.
from West Warwick, RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Feathers are a great quality. They add a flare to my vases on the shelves. The only thing, they are not pure white.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amile is loaded.
Additional information about Amile could not be loaded.
from Memphis Tn
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was a little disappoinetd in the size of the feathers and the texure. They were Rickety. Advertised as large plumes but they were very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfrank is loaded.
Additional information about lfrank could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The 12" includes the wire and the quality of the feathers is terrible. Most are not big and fluffy.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dollwitchy is loaded.
Additional information about dollwitchy could not be loaded.
from Margate, Fl.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were listed as 10-12", which is what I wanted. They are closer to 8". I'm not happy, but I'll make do.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBales1982 is loaded.
Additional information about CBales1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were much smaller than I had expected.
Cons: small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T12:05:40.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1455, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.