Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
White Ostrich Feathers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I CAN MAKE THEM WORK
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 444noneoftheabove000 is loaded.
Additional information about 444noneoftheabove000 could not be loaded.
from TEXARKANA, TEXAS
I WISH THEY WERE LARGER BUT FOR MY PROJECT I CAN AND WILL MAKE THEM WORK. THEY ARE WELL MADE, STURDY AND EASY TO WORK WITH...JUST WISH THEY WERE LARGER.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieRS is loaded.
Additional information about JackieRS could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Was very satisfied with this purchase. I got them to use for small centerpieces for my wedding and they're perfect. Small, but great for what I'm using them for. Good quality product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The feathers I received were not as described. The middle of the feathers were brown. They were also clustered together and hard to separate.
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amber527 is loaded.
Additional information about Amber527 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a Roaring Twenties event. They did not look like the photo on the web site. I was very disappointed. I was also surprised because usually I get good quality material - but these cannot be used in my event.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emedubz is loaded.
Additional information about emedubz could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping for large feathers to use for a Gatsby themed party, however these are very small. They aren't much bigger than the size of my hand. And for $25 I was hoping for much bigger ones.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katlopezlv is loaded.
Additional information about katlopezlv could not be loaded.
from denver, co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked perfectly for my centerpieces at a Gatsby themed holiday party
Pros: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby Ostrich feahters used.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supermpr1 is loaded.
Additional information about supermpr1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I dont have a complaint about the feathers. They worked fine. Per the picture that recommended them for this project on the website. I though I was getting bigger feathers. but the final product came out fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMerc2428 is loaded.
Additional information about JMerc2428 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The feathers were just the right look for my Gatsby themed party, they added a nice touch to the room and decor. Exactly as described and pictured on the website
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmany is loaded.
Additional information about Jmany could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These feathers are smaller than my hand....and I've got average hands for a gal. Not worth the money.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2016
We don’t like that our White Ostrich Feathers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathC is loaded.
Additional information about KathC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These feathers were exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than expected...
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam709 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam709 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is one of the ONLY times, I have ordered from this company that I have been slightly disappointed in the quality of the product. just really not worth it, but it's O.K. I still think this company rocks!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T04:01:33.918-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1455, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.