Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Ostrich Feathers
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dakini22
 
Please wait while more information about Dakini22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dakini22 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of great quality, I would recommend this to everybody. I will be purchasing more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very expensive for small feathers
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
labs245
 
Please wait while more information about labs245 is loaded.
Additional information about labs245 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed at how much these ostrich feathers were for the size and quantity I got. Was not able to use them for the event the way I wanted because they were so small.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were much smaller than expected and not good quality! Not much better than buying a package of craft feathers! That's about how big they were.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lady04
 
Please wait while more information about lady04 is loaded.
Additional information about lady04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these feathers if you are looking for quality, large ostrich plumes! They are tiny! Tiny! Half the size of my hand!
I bought them to make tea hats and had to return them.
I do not recommend them!
Cons: quality, too small and not good quality!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Discolored feathers
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ashybabe11
 
Please wait while more information about Ashybabe11 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashybabe11 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these feathers to make plume pens with for my bridesmaid boxes. I needed WHITE feathers, which was what I selected when I ordered. When I went through the package of feathers, a lot of them were discolored and had tinges of yellow in them. I wanted to use the rest of them for my wedding center peices, but I don't think I will be able to use some of them because of the discoloring in them.
On a good note, they do give you a lot of feathers and they were easy to work with.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
natty12313
 
Please wait while more information about natty12313 is loaded.
Additional information about natty12313 could not be loaded.
from boston,ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
yellowed, ripped, flat, different sizes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value for the price!
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Ohio13
 
Please wait while more information about Ohio13 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohio13 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use in the centerpieces at my wedding. These are NOT the large plume feathers like you see online, but they are still very pretty feathers that can be used to make "mini plumes". The regular plumes cost 3-5 dollars per feather... these are about .65 cents. We are also planning on using them in the bouquets as well. Very pretty for the price!
Tip: the only problem I have with these feathers is that they don't droop like you would expect. A very easy way to fix that to simply run a scissor edge along the "seam" of the feather, just like you would curl a ribbon. Don't press too hard, just enough that it gives it some curl. Voila!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good accent piece
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn could not be loaded.
from Altanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to lay on the table around on the candy buffet. It accented the tables that had tall vases and feathers. They were not big enough to use in a vase which I thought they would be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
CGT421
 
Please wait while more information about CGT421 is loaded.
Additional information about CGT421 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought with the idea of using them for centerpieces. When I saw the price i was blown away but once i received them i realized why they were prices so low. While not nearly long enough to using in vases, I have found alternative centerpiece ideas that I can use them in. They aren't as white as i thought they'd be but work well enough with what I'm doing. If you're someone who is creative get these, if you were planning on doing the tall vases with feathers, these are not the ones for you.
Pros: price
Cons: size and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ostrich feathers
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Favored1
 
Please wait while more information about Favored1 is loaded.
Additional information about Favored1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wanted to use the ostrich feathers to decorate for a wedding, but the feathers were too short for the vases.
Pros: quality
Cons: i didn't check the height
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Ducan
 
Please wait while more information about Ducan is loaded.
Additional information about Ducan could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best thing to buy for a wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.