Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrimsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GrimsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You really just can not get any better value for your money with these pins. They are great quality. The floral section of my local craft store wanted $5 for a pack of 7 floral pins!!! I don't need all 100 - but I know they'll be useful for friends and family members down the road.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value for money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustMyOpinionIs is loaded.
Additional information about JustMyOpinionIs could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pins are just right for any pinning needs. They are sturdy and great quality. Luster of the pearls is beautiful and the price is amazing! Grateful to have them for my wedding!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
extra long
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeanJean69 is loaded.
Additional information about MeanJean69 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was vey pleased with the floral pins and the back closure that was included with each one. The faux pearl is just the right size. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunapartyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lunapartyqueen could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Exactly what I needed for the boutonnieres and bouquets for my wedding. And great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice round pearl
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaKeif is loaded.
Additional information about NanaKeif could not be loaded.
from Rifle, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for the plastic stoppers. LOL they are so small I needed my magnifying glasses to insert the pin and it went right through the stopper. Some of the metal seems grey but overall these will be great to decorate with. They bend quite easily but will do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for a good product
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMKC is loaded.
Additional information about KMKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to attempt to make my own bouquet and it was amazing how many came in that tiny box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea, but not the best quality
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great idea, but I was a little disappointed in the quality. Some of the pins are rough making them difficult to poke thru fabric. Also the pins push right thru the caps if you are not extremely careful. Some of the caps were missing in the package, however the price is low enough to just pick out the best ones and use them. I would recommend them as long as you don't mind a few toss aways.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome price-nice quality
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giner is loaded.
Additional information about Giner could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised at the quality of these pins when I recd them. You can't go wrong.....they add such a nice touch for layouts....but most of all card making!! Enjoy!
Pros: quality
Cons: wish more types were available to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megz is loaded.
Additional information about megz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is great because they look nice and they are 100 pins plus they have those nice little plastic ends to the pins that im thinking will be a nice change to a pin end on your sholder.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBride2012 could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pins, I plan on using them for my wedding bouquets and I know they will go great!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T17:45:05.290-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1442, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.