Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
GrimsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GrimsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GrimsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You really just can not get any better value for your money with these pins. They are great quality. The floral section of my local craft store wanted $5 for a pack of 7 floral pins!!! I don't need all 100 - but I know they'll be useful for friends and family members down the road.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value for money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOOVVEE THESE!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapper69
 
Please wait while more information about scrapper69 is loaded.
Additional information about scrapper69 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am a card maker and I LOVE the look of Pins going through the ribbon... but I do not like the pointy needle sticking out... Soooo when I saw these I knew they would be perfect for my projects! I love these because they add that little extra somethin' - somethin' to my cards and having the clear needle cover is a major A+++++ Keep making more Oriental Trading... In ALL COLORS would be AWEOMES!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice round pearl
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Pakwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Pakwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Pakwoman could not be loaded.
from Rifle, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for the plastic stoppers. LOL they are so small I needed my magnifying glasses to insert the pin and it went right through the stopper. Some of the metal seems grey but overall these will be great to decorate with. They bend quite easily but will do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for a good product
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KMKC
 
Please wait while more information about KMKC is loaded.
Additional information about KMKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to attempt to make my own bouquet and it was amazing how many came in that tiny box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea, but not the best quality
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a great idea, but I was a little disappointed in the quality. Some of the pins are rough making them difficult to poke thru fabric. Also the pins push right thru the caps if you are not extremely careful. Some of the caps were missing in the package, however the price is low enough to just pick out the best ones and use them. I would recommend them as long as you don't mind a few toss aways.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome price-nice quality
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Giner
 
Please wait while more information about Giner is loaded.
Additional information about Giner could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised at the quality of these pins when I recd them. You can't go wrong.....they add such a nice touch for layouts....but most of all card making!! Enjoy!
Pros: quality
Cons: wish more types were available to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
megz
 
Please wait while more information about megz is loaded.
Additional information about megz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product is great because they look nice and they are 100 pins plus they have those nice little plastic ends to the pins that im thinking will be a nice change to a pin end on your sholder.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SummerBride2012
 
Please wait while more information about SummerBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about SummerBride2012 could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pins, I plan on using them for my wedding bouquets and I know they will go great!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.