Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cards and scrapbook pages
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeena
 
Please wait while more information about Jeena is loaded.
Additional information about Jeena could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First, read the dimensions in the product description...it states that these are only 1" long. No, they won't hang students' art work but they are a perfect size for cards. They are priced reasonably and can be dyed to match your project (you can use dye ink or acrylic paints). They are as nice as ones I've purchased from major crafting companies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for my project!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Danyell32914
 
Please wait while more information about Danyell32914 is loaded.
Additional information about Danyell32914 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked great for what I used them for. They are tiny, but super cute. They can break easily though, so be careful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too many broken clothespins
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Daufinlover
 
Please wait while more information about Daufinlover is loaded.
Additional information about Daufinlover could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages of clothespins for a picture display project at my daughter's 1st birthday. These were horrible! Out of the 100 I purchased, I had over 30 break!! (yes, I started keeping track after several broke!) I ended up having to go to Michael's and purchase more because I didn't have enough to finish my project. SO DISAPPOINTING!!! I know Oriental Trading is known for their prices as opposed to quality, but I have ordered from them for years (I'm a teacher) and I've never had anything as poor of quality as these clothespins. Very frustrating experience!
Pros: none!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price
PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MissBunny
 
Please wait while more information about MissBunny is loaded.
Additional information about MissBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good quality, but sooo tiny. didnt think they would be this little. About as long as a crease on your finger, but will work for what i need it for. And you get quite a few for a low price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the tiny clothespins!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plan to use these as accents for mini scrapbooks (clipped to edge of pages).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Talk about TINY!
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Shelb
 
Please wait while more information about Shelb is loaded.
Additional information about Shelb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I saw mini, I figured smaller than normal clothespins, but these are minute!! Not good for anything!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good purchase for me!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Almoo
 
Please wait while more information about Almoo is loaded.
Additional information about Almoo could not be loaded.
from Deridder, Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so little and adorable and ar perfect for the project I need them for!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mini means tiny
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MissBTeach
 
Please wait while more information about MissBTeach is loaded.
Additional information about MissBTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my classroom and didn't realize that they are teeny tiny. I'm sure they'd be great for a project that needs small clothespins but they just won't work for hanging up student work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
JoanieD
 
Please wait while more information about JoanieD is loaded.
Additional information about JoanieD could not be loaded.
from Fulton, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was exactly what I ordered and was of good quality. I was afraid I would have a bunch that were broken from shipping, but out of 250, only one came apart when I tried to open it. They made my baby shower invitations adorable.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping was a little high.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sure are small!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nurseangela21
 
Please wait while more information about nurseangela21 is loaded.
Additional information about nurseangela21 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are definitely little! i was disappointed when I saw just how small they are.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.