Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Tall Jars with Lids Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for what i use them for
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brian77 is loaded.
Additional information about brian77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These jars are great for what I use them for.
Cons: i put poor price because they were $7.50 a dozen
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC1Ret is loaded.
Additional information about DC1Ret could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school activites
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor product
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Royster is loaded.
Additional information about Royster could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nv.
These containers are too soft to put anything in. Took the loss and threw them away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Storage Jars
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny5309 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny5309 could not be loaded.
I ordered these with the intent of making them sensory jars but they didn't meet what I needed. The jars are a great size for storing other things. The plastic is kind of flimsy but the lids sit well and they are tall enough to hold taller things and take up less space. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Art Supplies
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DreaNYC is loaded.
Additional information about DreaNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Agree with others that the jars are thing and easily squished. BUT they are the perfect size for markers, colored pencils, etc. (I even ordered jars from other vendors to compare sizes, these were the best). Three of the jars arrived damaged but Oriental Trading Co was quick to rectify the situation. I highly recommend them for art supplies.
Pros: perfect size, easy to open/close
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for displaying my honey sticks for sale.
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieDH is loaded.
Additional information about JulieDH could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small store and I sell honey sticks. These jars hold them perfectly like they were designed to go in them.
I definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for organizing
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeD423 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeD423 could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These jars are wonderful! I was hoping they would be a bit more rigid. The plastic is VERY thin! My almost 2 year old could squeeze them and they would collapse. I do like how well the lid fits. It would be nice to see them taller (to fit pipe cleaners) and shorter to fit popsicle sticks.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super flimsy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eileenkelly123 is loaded.
Additional information about Eileenkelly123 could not be loaded.
Very disappointed, plastic is very thin and makes for an unstable and unattractive jar.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Tall Jars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for select projects
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccckt is loaded.
Additional information about ccckt could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had a specific purpose for purchasing these jars. Unfortunately, the plastic is just a little to flimsy or weak for its intended purpose. They are easily crushed or creased. I am sure I can find other ways to use them in the future.
Pros: decent price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 12 of the containers 6 were damaged.
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tednelle is loaded.
Additional information about Tednelle could not be loaded.
The packages were well boxed. Unfortunately, out of the 12 tall containers 6 of them were damaged and unusable. I wouldn't recommend.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Tall Jars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T06:36:33.800-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1393, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.