Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for whay I needed
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
 
Please wait while more information about Bodynsoul is loaded.
Additional information about Bodynsoul could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OMG !! I have had so many peopke ask me where I got the jars from. When I told them and the price EVERYONE wanted to get the web-site. I guess I should make up some cards so I don't have to keep writing this down....lol
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wrong Item
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorisc
 
Please wait while more information about Lorisc is loaded.
Additional information about Lorisc could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I ordered the wrong item and these were way too big. Was going to send them back, but decided to keep. I am hoping to use for something else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
geminimom
 
Please wait while more information about geminimom is loaded.
Additional information about geminimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using for "kits" for arts and crafts, as well as sorting washable/permanent markers, fabric markers, scrapbook adhesives. I bought some for halloween to be scientist's bottles, some arrived crushed and were not usable for props. This time, some were still crushed. Using those for storage that won't be seen.
Pros: affordable, craft storage
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
plastic jars
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
chinalou1
 
Please wait while more information about chinalou1 is loaded.
Additional information about chinalou1 could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Wanted these for gift craft project...
#1. were taller then i expected or needed
#2. VERY flimsy plastic jar that would squeeze in and crack when attempting to open the lid.
#4. Called #800 to see about an exchange and found I would have to pay the return shipping which exceeded the cost of the entire case of jars...SO now i'm stuck with a useless product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschoolteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Light weight but better than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth buying
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AM118
 
Please wait while more information about AM118 is loaded.
Additional information about AM118 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to make calming jars for my clients. Yes it was a good price for the amount of jars, but the jars themselves are made of flimsy plastic that caves in when you try to unscrew the top. I will just use them for something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
DC1Ret
 
Please wait while more information about DC1Ret is loaded.
Additional information about DC1Ret could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school activites
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best inexpensive vases
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
broncowoman
 
Please wait while more information about broncowoman is loaded.
Additional information about broncowoman could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I am using the lg and sm jars as vases for my 70s party. Mirror balls, crystal, ice, and beads will be placed in the jars and bling will be on the tables. Later, the jars can be used to store crystal ice and other notions.
Pros: quality, for the money great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Storage/Great DIY Projects
PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Dauntless
 
Please wait while more information about Dauntless is loaded.
Additional information about Dauntless could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These jars are great for storage and have worked really well for simple DIY projects. The plastic is very flexible and thin, so wouldn't recommend storing something that is heavy, but they worked great for lighter items like pom poms, chenille stems, wiggle eyes, pencils, markers, etc. Good purchase and will be buying more. Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST BUY EVER!!!!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MissCreativity
 
Please wait while more information about MissCreativity is loaded.
Additional information about MissCreativity could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these jars recently to store my beads in and really liked the way they looked online and in the catalog. I was very, very dissapointed and surprised when I recieved them only to find the plastic is totally Worthless and Flimsy. When you pick the jars up they completely crush in the middle with very little pressure. A Toddler can pick one up and it will totally cave in. Very Poor Quality For Oriental Trader. All my jars had to be thrown in the Garbage. BUYER BEWARE! SAVE YOUR MONEY! DON'T GET SUCKED IN LIKE I DID!
Pros: price is afordable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.