Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trail Mix Make-and-Take
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TSanders
 
Please wait while more information about TSanders is loaded.
Additional information about TSanders could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at my son's camping themed party for a make and take trail mix station. We made labels for all the containers and set up a table with lots of different options (peanuts, almonds, granola, chocolate chips, white chocolate, marshmallows, craisins, etc). Then, I made labels to put on the jars for the guests. Everyone got to go assemble their trail mix jar and take home an affordable, delicious and custom treat! :)
(I used the leftovers for a science experiment in my classroom. Each group of students filled one with coke and put a penny in and one with water and put a penny in. We've observed the changes over a week. Lots of fun and utility!)
Pros: quality, multi-purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product but size was misleading
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ambrogirl
 
Please wait while more information about ambrogirl is loaded.
Additional information about ambrogirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really can't complain about the durability of the jars because they are excellent... but they were a little big for the project my class was doing and this was the smallest size available for what I needed... oh well. :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YAY!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TXGal819
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally! Found jars that I can use for larger craft decorations than the little ones for beads. Very nice find, thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice and clear
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
terimari
 
Please wait while more information about terimari is loaded.
Additional information about terimari could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will work great for storing craft items like buttons, beads, etc. They are really clear and I like that the lid screws on so it won't pop off accidentally.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another handy sized storage container for crafts supplies.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Deanie1113
 
Please wait while more information about Deanie1113 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanie1113 could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This size of a storage jar is very useful to have if you do crafts or have hobbies. Since I have a great amount of craft supplies; I use several different sized plastic jars.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way Cheap Quality
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lullabelle
 
Please wait while more information about Lullabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Lullabelle could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Number of Kids:3
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought to put a bath salt in...barely picked one up amd it cracked and broke. I had to go buy something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Centerpieces
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GladysMom
 
Please wait while more information about GladysMom is loaded.
Additional information about GladysMom could not be loaded.
from Gladys, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
For our adult western-themed party, I took these jars and placed a handkerchief (purchased the assorted 12-pack from OT) inside the jar and fill each jar with western mints (also OT) and mini cowtail candy and finish the jar with a sheriff's badge (yes, you guessed it also from OT) pinned to some of the handkerchief fabric. We received so many compliments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the bast but not the best price
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MrTJB
 
Please wait while more information about MrTJB is loaded.
Additional information about MrTJB could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i really like this by the price is to much it was $7.50 three months ago but now its $13
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AM118
 
Please wait while more information about AM118 is loaded.
Additional information about AM118 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to make calming jars for my clients. Yes it was a good price for the amount of jars, but the jars themselves are made of flimsy plastic that caves in when you try to unscrew the top. I will just use them for something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for hot cocoa jars
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sadie3619
 
Please wait while more information about Sadie3619 is loaded.
Additional information about Sadie3619 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Girl Scout Troop used these to make hot cocoa jars to sell at a craft event in our community. They were perfect! We did put the individual ingredients in plastic bags inside the jar and then decorated them. They look great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.