Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 36(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherLo is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherLo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size, perfect for VBS project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trail Mix Make-and-Take
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSanders is loaded.
Additional information about TSanders could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at my son's camping themed party for a make and take trail mix station. We made labels for all the containers and set up a table with lots of different options (peanuts, almonds, granola, chocolate chips, white chocolate, marshmallows, craisins, etc). Then, I made labels to put on the jars for the guests. Everyone got to go assemble their trail mix jar and take home an affordable, delicious and custom treat! :)
(I used the leftovers for a science experiment in my classroom. Each group of students filled one with coke and put a penny in and one with water and put a penny in. We've observed the changes over a week. Lots of fun and utility!)
Pros: quality, multi-purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about MJMonkey could not be loaded.
from Pleasant. Grove,AL
Occasion:Children's party
This will be perfect to decorate and fill with candy for presents for my Children's Church kids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samova is loaded.
Additional information about samova could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg,VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can be used for many different projects
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoungChurchLady is loaded.
Additional information about YoungChurchLady could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Plastic is thin and not sturdy but nice size and lids attach with no problem
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thinner Than I Thought They'd Be
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diana93021 is loaded.
Additional information about Diana93021 could not be loaded.
from Moorpark CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put chalk paint sealer in if my class didn't finish their project. They do squish in at the sides but aren't as flimsy as most water bottles. Works fine for my purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Jars
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ascuteasa is loaded.
Additional information about Ascuteasa could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Love these jars. They work great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good size but too thin
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ckowalski is loaded.
Additional information about Ckowalski could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When the jar is held by the clear plastic it is so thin and start bending inward and starts cracking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size for the gift I was giving
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stashman is loaded.
Additional information about Stashman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make gifts in jars and this was the perfect size for this particular gift I was making this season. The body of the jar is a little weak but works wonderful for my needs.
Pros: size
Cons: little weak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed...
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsnacho is loaded.
Additional information about mrsnacho could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, CO
Occasion:Community event
These jars were purchased for a Sunday School community outreach project during which children and their families will be taking the jars (filled with candy) to the Assisted Living facility next door to our church. The plastic is VERY flimsy, and the lids are extremely difficult to get off. If/when you DO remove the lid, the jar tends to get dented in the process. Will be returning these.
Pros: price
Cons: difficult to open, flimsy plastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T23:54:06.736-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1392, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.