Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trail Mix Make-and-Take
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TSanders
 
Please wait while more information about TSanders is loaded.
Additional information about TSanders could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at my son's camping themed party for a make and take trail mix station. We made labels for all the containers and set up a table with lots of different options (peanuts, almonds, granola, chocolate chips, white chocolate, marshmallows, craisins, etc). Then, I made labels to put on the jars for the guests. Everyone got to go assemble their trail mix jar and take home an affordable, delicious and custom treat! :)
(I used the leftovers for a science experiment in my classroom. Each group of students filled one with coke and put a penny in and one with water and put a penny in. We've observed the changes over a week. Lots of fun and utility!)
Pros: quality, multi-purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product but size was misleading
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ambrogirl
 
Please wait while more information about ambrogirl is loaded.
Additional information about ambrogirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really can't complain about the durability of the jars because they are excellent... but they were a little big for the project my class was doing and this was the smallest size available for what I needed... oh well. :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a MESS!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
elemkc
 
Please wait while more information about elemkc is loaded.
Additional information about elemkc could not be loaded.
from Miami, fL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had two orders of these. They came boxed separately but put together in one GIANT box. One box was PERFECT, the jars were in excellent condition. The other box looked like an elephant sat on it. I had a total of 24 jars and couldn't salvage enough to make a craft for 18.
I decided to return and buy something local. I will say the Customer Service for the return is super EASY and they responded immediately.
Definitely a GREAT price and a nice jar, just give yourself a little extra time in case you need to go out and buy a backup.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, you might need a backup plan :)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very thin plastic
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partystylemom
 
Please wait while more information about partystylemom is loaded.
Additional information about partystylemom could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These jars are made out of very thin plastic. A few got dented just by holding them normally and twisting the caps on. They will do okay for the project I bought them for (herbal salt scrubs), but I wouldn't buy them again. Next time I will buy individual ones from my local craft store.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super nice plastic jars!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shickman77
 
Please wait while more information about Shickman77 is loaded.
Additional information about Shickman77 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got this jars for my daughters classroom. It was for a project for Halloween party. We made slime and used the jars to storage it. I have to say I am very pleased with this product and I will defently buy this again for my kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Learning Tool
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
homeschoolmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Hackettstown, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Jars were perfect for my Homeschool Co-op Money Management Class which was for children between 1st & 3rd grade. I couldn't find what I was looking for in any of the local craft or department stores. We decorated them with stickers and they stuck well and were just right for use by little hands. Each child got 3 jars, one for giving, one for saving & one for spending, to help them learn how to manage their money well. They were a little pricey, but I was able to apply a shipping promotion which helped, I felt they were well worth it. The other mom's wanted to know where I got them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Teacher's Gifts
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cmlively
 
Please wait while more information about cmlively is loaded.
Additional information about cmlively could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these jars hoping they would work for a teacher's gift idea that I had. I loved that they were food safe because it seemed none of the other jars were and I needed something small. So, I saw these and thought I would give them a try, thinking I'd just return them if they didn't look like they'd work. I got them in the mail and they're PERFECT for my project! I'm definitely keeping them! They can be a little flimsy on the sides but they're perfect for what I need and I'm filling them so it doesn't matter. They're definitely a good buy!
Pros: good size, food safe
Cons: flimsy sides
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YAY!
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TXGal819
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally! Found jars that I can use for larger craft decorations than the little ones for beads. Very nice find, thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice and clear
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
terimari
 
Please wait while more information about terimari is loaded.
Additional information about terimari could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will work great for storing craft items like buttons, beads, etc. They are really clear and I like that the lid screws on so it won't pop off accidentally.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another handy sized storage container for crafts supplies.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Deanie1113
 
Please wait while more information about Deanie1113 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanie1113 could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This size of a storage jar is very useful to have if you do crafts or have hobbies. Since I have a great amount of craft supplies; I use several different sized plastic jars.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.