Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Mini Santa Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hilarious addition
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make Christmas versions of my "Mini Draven" plush cats. We often sell Mini Dravens as a fundraising item and a Christmas version was very popular this winter!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was just what I had expected
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAMAWELLIS is loaded.
Additional information about MAMAWELLIS could not be loaded.
from Frankston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
making Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter's class-this worked out great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennLou is loaded.
Additional information about JennLou could not be loaded.
not what I was hoping or looking for. Too small for the project that I an working on
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mini Santa Hats, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafter82 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafter82 could not be loaded.
from San Leandro, CA
These are perfect for the project I am in the middle of. It saved a lot of time and effort on my part!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink flamingos wear Santa hats
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EforMA is loaded.
Additional information about EforMA could not be loaded.
from Forsyth County, GA
Occasion:Other
I glued the Santa hats on a collection of about 85 pink plastic flamingos and placed them in my yard in December. Looked great and impressed (or confused) the neighbors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked great!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky17 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to put on the outside of the gift bags I was making for my coworkers. They really looked cute. It was a very good economical purchase and I still have some left over for next year.
Pros: quality, priced just right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Santa Hats
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisy4913 is loaded.
Additional information about daisy4913 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to put in a snowman building play dough kit, they were okay. For a preschooler who isn't aware of quality control, they'll get that they are supposed to be santa hats. If you're looking for great uniform top quality products, don't buy these. 3-4 hats weren't usable. But if you're just doing a quick project and need something that resembles a Santa hat, these are great...and you can't beat the price!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose.
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgleich is loaded.
Additional information about jgleich could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose. They wouldn't even fit a clothespin!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini santa hats
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happpybride15 is loaded.
Additional information about happpybride15 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to add on to napkin rings. These are perfect size for that. They are mini, small enough that my toddlers put the exras on their fingers tips as puppets. Only about an inch long also. The white part of the hat is kind of hard, so they do hold the round shape. I could find plenty of uses for these ie. gifts tags, table scatters or maybe even put into small vases with battery operated candles. Just cute, and worth the small price they offer these at. Im now going to also buy the mini mittens otc offers.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollymouse21 is loaded.
Additional information about Mollymouse21 could not be loaded.
from Chehalis, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for my Christmas craft, and for such a small and highly produced item, I am impressed with the quality.....they are not all perfect, but perfect would be boring ;)
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T12:47:30.854-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.