Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hilarious addition
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make Christmas versions of my "Mini Draven" plush cats. We often sell Mini Dravens as a fundraising item and a Christmas version was very popular this winter!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was just what I had expected
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAMAWELLIS is loaded.
Additional information about MAMAWELLIS could not be loaded.
from Frankston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
making Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter's class-this worked out great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink flamingos wear Santa hats
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EforMA is loaded.
Additional information about EforMA could not be loaded.
from Forsyth County, GA
Occasion:Other
I glued the Santa hats on a collection of about 85 pink plastic flamingos and placed them in my yard in December. Looked great and impressed (or confused) the neighbors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked great!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky17 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to put on the outside of the gift bags I was making for my coworkers. They really looked cute. It was a very good economical purchase and I still have some left over for next year.
Pros: quality, priced just right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Santa Hats
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisy4913 is loaded.
Additional information about daisy4913 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to put in a snowman building play dough kit, they were okay. For a preschooler who isn't aware of quality control, they'll get that they are supposed to be santa hats. If you're looking for great uniform top quality products, don't buy these. 3-4 hats weren't usable. But if you're just doing a quick project and need something that resembles a Santa hat, these are great...and you can't beat the price!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose.
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgleich is loaded.
Additional information about jgleich could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were way too small for any purpose. They wouldn't even fit a clothespin!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini santa hats
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happpybride15 is loaded.
Additional information about happpybride15 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to add on to napkin rings. These are perfect size for that. They are mini, small enough that my toddlers put the exras on their fingers tips as puppets. Only about an inch long also. The white part of the hat is kind of hard, so they do hold the round shape. I could find plenty of uses for these ie. gifts tags, table scatters or maybe even put into small vases with battery operated candles. Just cute, and worth the small price they offer these at. Im now going to also buy the mini mittens otc offers.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollymouse21 is loaded.
Additional information about Mollymouse21 could not be loaded.
from Chehalis, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for my Christmas craft, and for such a small and highly produced item, I am impressed with the quality.....they are not all perfect, but perfect would be boring ;)
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shoddy product; poorly made
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DixieDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DixieDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to put on handmade ornaments created from sea cookie shells. Since they are for sale, the finished ornaments need to as perfect as possible. These hats are tiny and not put together well. The white edging is almost transparent it is so thin and does not meet in many cases. . The glue used makes the edging stiff and there are blobs of hardened glue visible around the hats.
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap looking
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are so small my little finger wont even go in them
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandma07 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
these are extremely small will not purchase again
Cons: tiny
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Santa Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T07:52:40.528-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.