Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was just what I had expected
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAMAWELLIS is loaded.
Additional information about MAMAWELLIS could not be loaded.
from Frankston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
making Christmas ornaments for my granddaughter's class-this worked out great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surpirsed!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxieroxie is loaded.
Additional information about foxieroxie could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the final touch to a craft project and these little hats worked absolutely perfect. Love them. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are so small my little finger wont even go in them
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandma07 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
these are extremely small will not purchase again
Cons: tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Santa Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hilarious addition
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make Christmas versions of my "Mini Draven" plush cats. We often sell Mini Dravens as a fundraising item and a Christmas version was very popular this winter!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality has dropped tremendously....
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMAR is loaded.
Additional information about MMAR could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this year they were all glued shut and unusable!!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Super cheap
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Santahohoho is loaded.
Additional information about Santahohoho could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as toppers for hand painted ornaments. They did not fit 3" ornaments, so I think 1" must be the outside diameter! They fit on my fingers. They are super cheap looking and I ended up not using them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Button Santa Sayings!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marepeak is loaded.
Additional information about Marepeak could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the Santa Hats on 1.25" buttons. Worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Santa Hats
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamalaGin is loaded.
Additional information about MamalaGin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute Santa hats. Too small for my purposes, but they were so inexpensive, it did not pay to send them back.
If the size is right, these will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
MINITURE SANTA HATS
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DD31 is loaded.
Additional information about DD31 could not be loaded.
from S. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TOO TINY FOR MY EXPECTATIONS NOT SURE HOW I WILL USE THEM.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Hats
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltowell is loaded.
Additional information about ltowell could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I purchase the hats to use on snowmen pins. They were smaller than I thought & I was unable to use them. But they will not go to waste. I will save them until next year & create something that will incorporate their use. They are good quality and would be good for any age group.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T01:11:44.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.