Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surpirsed!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
foxieroxie
 
Please wait while more information about foxieroxie is loaded.
Additional information about foxieroxie could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the final touch to a craft project and these little hats worked absolutely perfect. Love them. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Santa Hats
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MamalaGin
 
Please wait while more information about MamalaGin is loaded.
Additional information about MamalaGin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute Santa hats. Too small for my purposes, but they were so inexpensive, it did not pay to send them back.
If the size is right, these will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
MINITURE SANTA HATS
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DD31
 
Please wait while more information about DD31 is loaded.
Additional information about DD31 could not be loaded.
from S. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TOO TINY FOR MY EXPECTATIONS NOT SURE HOW I WILL USE THEM.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Hats
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ltowell
 
Please wait while more information about ltowell is loaded.
Additional information about ltowell could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I purchase the hats to use on snowmen pins. They were smaller than I thought & I was unable to use them. But they will not go to waste. I will save them until next year & create something that will incorporate their use. They are good quality and would be good for any age group.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hchan
 
Please wait while more information about hchan is loaded.
Additional information about hchan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was unsure about ordering these as I wasn't certain fro the picture if they were 2D or 3D. Turns out they are 2D. I had soe little figures I wanted to put these hats on, but sadly they don't open up. Waste of money for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
rans9184
 
Please wait while more information about rans9184 is loaded.
Additional information about rans9184 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bags I was putting together for a Christmas party, and they worked great! They're definitely nothing fancy, but they worked perfectly for what I wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real Nice
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Meganena
 
Please wait while more information about Meganena is loaded.
Additional information about Meganena could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tiny hats to decorate a couple of hand made gift bags I made some days ago, and it came out really pretty, for the price and quality it was really well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SUPERBUSYMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SUPERBUSYMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SUPERBUSYMOM could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
LOOKS SO CHEAP, I WON'T USE!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.