Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
vegghead
 
Please wait while more information about vegghead is loaded.
Additional information about vegghead could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are so simple to put together and they look very nice when completed. They have a victorian feel to them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful when done
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Horsham Gal
from Horsham, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to make with the children on Christmas Eve so they could give to their parents. Had K-3rd graders making these. The way they were cut out was so beautiful and intricate it made them look much more expensive than they cost. For younger children, recommend pre-gluing the green to the white for them. They were able to glue the red rhinestones onto the trees themselves. Some children needed help tying the ribbons into a knot so extra adult hands help. These were easy to make and done in just minutes. Extra parts shipped with order but recommend opening all bags to check for missing parts before starting craft session.
Pros: beautiful, looked expensive, super easy to make, kids loved making them
Cons: double check for missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too thin
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
felter
 
Please wait while more information about felter is loaded.
Additional information about felter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the felt was poorly cut and wrinkled when it arrived
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and quick
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Baroukers
 
Please wait while more information about Baroukers is loaded.
Additional information about Baroukers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornaments look great, once they're finished. My main complaint is that I ordered two sets, and one set had one replacement rhinestone, while the other had no replacement whatsoever. It worked out, because while some kits were short one rhinestone, others might have one or two extra. It's obvious that the quality control where these are produced is not very quality, when it comes to counting out small pieces. You might want to purchase extra rhinestones in the size and color used, just in case.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TuesdayO
 
Please wait while more information about TuesdayO is loaded.
Additional information about TuesdayO could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These trees are cute but regular white glue doesn't hold the jewels in place. It soaks into the felt. Also, in some of the kits the die cut green tree was crumpled or folded which made it harder to lay flat on the white part.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
dmdh
 
Please wait while more information about dmdh is loaded.
Additional information about dmdh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just bought these for my daughter (11) to make for nursing home residents for Christmas. They are not quite as nice as in the picture, but they are still realy nice. It's a bit of a pain to glue the small parts of the green cut-out piece to the white solid piece, but nothing she cannot handle. She's using tacky glue instead of a glue gun because of the positioning and the thin lines of glue required. I just hope they hold up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty trees
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
yellow71
 
Please wait while more information about yellow71 is loaded.
Additional information about yellow71 could not be loaded.
from Northern Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute & fun to make. They'll make a nice add onto packages this Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Zara
 
Please wait while more information about Zara is loaded.
Additional information about Zara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the green cut trees were crinkled. I tried to iron them but they stuck to my iron. I ended up gluling the trees together before the party. The ones the children made did turn out cute. I do recommend glue dots for the gems. With glue they pop off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.