Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
craftysmurf
 
Please wait while more information about craftysmurf is loaded.
Additional information about craftysmurf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as Christmas presents. To my surprise, the finished product ended up being larger than I expected. They ended up cuter than I imagined. My 5 year daughter had no problem making a few herself too.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SallyB123
 
Please wait while more information about SallyB123 is loaded.
Additional information about SallyB123 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We did this craft for my sons schools' winterfest party. We did it with 25 children. It was really easy and was not messy at all. We did have to take a pencil on a few of the snowflakes and help use the point to make the hole in the snowflake bigger to get the pipe cleaner thru. It wasn't a problem tho'. Very easy craft and I heard a few of the kids say that they loved this craft the most.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AMGT
 
Please wait while more information about AMGT is loaded.
Additional information about AMGT could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together perfect fo small kids
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the look, but it was just too big.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Spencrafter
 
Please wait while more information about Spencrafter is loaded.
Additional information about Spencrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this because they coordinated with my tree. They were very easy to assemble and looked as good as the pictures. Unfortunately, they were so large, I can't envision putting all 6 on my tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
aprillouiser
 
Please wait while more information about aprillouiser is loaded.
Additional information about aprillouiser could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little ornament to craft. Suitable for all ages but especially good for young ones. Quick and easy but with satisfying results. Buying some more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft gift for girls 6-7
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisyMom12
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyMom12 could not be loaded.
from Leawood, KS
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Scout Troop made these snowflakes in order to hand them out during a caroling visit at a retirement home. The girls put their pieces on a paper plate, then did a great job assembling with minimal help. We all liked the winter as opposed to Christmas colors so they are easy to give to strangers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is sooo cute!
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
craftpro1
 
Please wait while more information about craftpro1 is loaded.
Additional information about craftpro1 could not be loaded.
from Spokane W
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This is going to be a great present for my family and friends. The best part is that my kids (2 snd 4) could help me. They turned out very cute and were very easy and quick to make. This is a great project and a good way to not spend to much money this year on gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and easy - very cute final product
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SwissMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about SwissMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about SwissMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Laconia, NH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought a few different ornament crafts for my 3 kids, ages 6, 8 and 10, to do on snowy afternoons and give as Christmas presents. This one was the simplest to do. The stem is made of chenille wrapped around a fairly sturdy wire which makes it very easy to push through the beads and the felt pieces that are shaped like snowflakes. The beads are good sized, probably half-inch across, making them easy for little fingers to hold on to. We haven't made them all yet but we weren't missing any pieces. I also like that this ornament kit didn't have any rhinestones - which always seem to be missing or falling off - and no glue is required. To finish it, you simply bend the stem so the bottom bead doesn't fall off. Definitely a good value and a very nice looking final product. You could easily do this craft with kids much younger than mine. Merry Christmas!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, simple
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Cute
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SusanSt
 
Please wait while more information about SusanSt is loaded.
Additional information about SusanSt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 6 year old daughter loved making these ornaments. Easy, quick and very cute. They are larger than I expected, but she loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a classroom full of little kids
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Persephone
 
Please wait while more information about Persephone is loaded.
Additional information about Persephone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this craft for a 1st grade Christmas party and it went wonderfully. These were pretty easy for the kids to assemble and they looked great when finished. No glue. No mess. Really easy to fix mistakes in construction. I highly recommend this for little kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.