Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftysmurf is loaded.
Additional information about craftysmurf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as Christmas presents. To my surprise, the finished product ended up being larger than I expected. They ended up cuter than I imagined. My 5 year daughter had no problem making a few herself too.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keikei219 is loaded.
Additional information about keikei219 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very cute and very easy. They are a bit plain so I added glitter glue also from Oriental Trading with vibrant colors. Quality is good too. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elmogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Elmogirl could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trees are much bigger than I expected. A great craft that does not involve glue or cutting!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great projects
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycolor is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycolor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Easy and simple great crafts
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue Snowflake Layered Christmas Ornament Craft Kit
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starchild is loaded.
Additional information about Starchild could not be loaded.
from Burley,ID
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very hard craft to make and you have to use needle nose pliers to help make it go through the pipe cleaners. I would not recommend this for a child to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for Frozen Themed Holiday Party Craft
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJMommy is loaded.
Additional information about EJMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's 2nd grade class is having a Frozen Party to celebrate the holidays. The teacher wanted crafts the kids could do before watching the movie. Given the snowflake and color theme, I thought this would be perfect. I tried one out, and they are easy and beautiful. Maybe a little too easy for 2nd graders, but they still should enjoy them and then have something beautiful to take home. I just need to figure out how to keep the beads from rolling all over their desks...maybe a small cup to put them in.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for grandkids to work on.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misstravntrin is loaded.
Additional information about Misstravntrin could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These turned out very nice. They were easy for the grandkids to work on so they were very happy with this craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for family
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ainthecity is loaded.
Additional information about Ainthecity could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun for family - great as gifts from your kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyB123 is loaded.
Additional information about SallyB123 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We did this craft for my sons schools' winterfest party. We did it with 25 children. It was really easy and was not messy at all. We did have to take a pencil on a few of the snowflakes and help use the point to make the hole in the snowflake bigger to get the pipe cleaner thru. It wasn't a problem tho'. Very easy craft and I heard a few of the kids say that they loved this craft the most.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMGT is loaded.
Additional information about AMGT could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together perfect fo small kids
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T00:48:08.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1385, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.