Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple Gift Idea
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candicorn5000 is loaded.
Additional information about candicorn5000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice project for gift giving. I bought as a craft that could easily be made that I could personalize for my friends and family.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good idea... poor execution
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutleaderd is loaded.
Additional information about scoutleaderd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great for young kids. Could not thread hanging string through tiny hole opening. Decoration required use of hot glue and was not durable. Glitter was sparce and messy at best. Idea is great, but not well executed design for use as a project for young kids (ages 6 and 7 at our party). Required parents to do it for them... no fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifts for teachers and bus drivers
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mollywog is loaded.
Additional information about mollywog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, I loved them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and timeless
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rangell4 is loaded.
Additional information about Rangell4 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft that will be good to read and reflect in following years. Good for all ages with parental assistance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good classroom gifts
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sekim65 is loaded.
Additional information about sekim65 could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I brought this three times for the last three years to distribute to my son's class as a gift idea. It's better than candy or putting together a goodie bag. Excellent gift idea for little kids that they can do at home. Or one time the teacher did this with them to take home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved it
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skelley is loaded.
Additional information about skelley could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought several sets of these kits and used them at a holiday party for families, the ornaments were such a hit! The children loved them and the parents couldn't wait to make it a new tradition. The best part is it didn't matter how old they were everyone enjoyed them including a 50+ year old single veteran who wanted one for his tree too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActiveMama is loaded.
Additional information about ActiveMama could not be loaded.
from La Quinta, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I had bought these to assemble as a unique little present for family members. The ornament itself is a bit smaller than the average ball ornament (and the one pictured). A couple were actually warped and unusable. The little jingle bells included were smaller than the usual size, as well. I had wanted my children to put these together as a "homemade" present, but that was challenging given the small size of the balls and bells. Once assembled, it did not resemble the product pictured.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speech2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Speech2013 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute product. Using it with my students and generating a lot of language. Also writing complete sentences.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T17:25:38.923-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1384, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.