Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for diy crafts
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pghpensfan is loaded.
Additional information about pghpensfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wrapped these with burlap strips for a rustic, country look ornament for the Christmas tree. They look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were average
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Em082915 is loaded.
Additional information about Em082915 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a bit smaller than expected even though I prepared for that! They also have a "made in China" sticker on each ornament that was a bit difficult to remove, leaving sticky residue on each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So want to trust the quality :(
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsk1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsk1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to do a gift for parents. The size and the price were great. I was concerned about the quality as when I pulled one out of the Styrofoam the entire top part broke off - the glass broke. I was pretty disappointed as I loved the size, not too big or small, but won't be purchasing these for next year as I'm not sure they will last once they get home.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great diy ornaments
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leonasmama is loaded.
Additional information about leonasmama could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great clear ornaments to use for crafts. The only thing that happened was I broke 3 trying to take the top off. They're really thin.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyone is loaded.
Additional information about happyone could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were described as large and were small size in my opinion
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlliC429 is loaded.
Additional information about AlliC429 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I planned on decorating and putting items inside but the ornaments are too small to do anything with, I will be returning.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DIY Clear Round Ornaments
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamielb is loaded.
Additional information about jamielb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was dissapointed in these. They are very small. I thought they would be bigger.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth every penny
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ash2821 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash2821 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these to make Christmas gifts! Love them! Good quality and great price
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lukiechew is loaded.
Additional information about Lukiechew could not be loaded.
from Marietta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am happy with my purchase and I would recommend purchasing items from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Cons: na
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than you think
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jengis is loaded.
Additional information about Jengis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The description says 2.5 inches but these ornaments are really small. I will find a way to use them, but it won't be my original idea,
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T09:08:39.588-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1348, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.