Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts.
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Horsecrazy2
 
Please wait while more information about Horsecrazy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Horsecrazy2 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Bought to fill with small treasures and give as gifts.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth every penny
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Ash2821
 
Please wait while more information about Ash2821 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash2821 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these to make Christmas gifts! Love them! Good quality and great price
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lukiechew
 
Please wait while more information about Lukiechew is loaded.
Additional information about Lukiechew could not be loaded.
from Marietta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am happy with my purchase and I would recommend purchasing items from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Cons: na
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than you think
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jengis
 
Please wait while more information about Jengis is loaded.
Additional information about Jengis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The description says 2.5 inches but these ornaments are really small. I will find a way to use them, but it won't be my original idea,
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product nice but arrived damaged
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
hollyornament
 
Please wait while more information about hollyornament is loaded.
Additional information about hollyornament could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
the actual item is nice when received almost half of the ornaments where shattered, the box they were in was battered even though the mailing package was not, so it apprears the box was mailed damaged (just guessing as most of the shattered glass was not in thee box). Oriental Trading was very helpful in giving three options to solve the issue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Project
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernBell
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBell is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBell could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were a little smaller than I had expected. Not a standard size. Still nice for my project.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbeck
 
Please wait while more information about Lbeck is loaded.
Additional information about Lbeck could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft projects
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
DaycareProvider11
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareProvider11 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareProvider11 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DIY ornaments was truly enjoyed by the parents and children. Easily filled with choice of several embellishments using their vivid imaginations.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, authentic style, just a little small.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Katchias
 
Please wait while more information about Katchias is loaded.
Additional information about Katchias could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the look and feel of these ornaments. They have the traditional top on them, and I'm looking forward to personalizing them and making them mine. The only drawback is they are a little smaller than I expected or wanted, but I will still be able to use them for the party gifts I've intended them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
flyingstar2002
 
Please wait while more information about flyingstar2002 is loaded.
Additional information about flyingstar2002 could not be loaded.
from Delta, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the diy ornaments for my girl scouts to make and sell at a fundraiser. Overall they are a great value. The only thing I would change are the tops that go on the ornaments. They are cheaply made, and once you get the tops off they are hard to get back on.
Pros: great value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.