Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MALFANO515 is loaded.
Additional information about MALFANO515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping to put things in the ornaments but the opening was way too small. These are "normal" size ornaments. I suppose you'd need to buy extra large ornaments to be able to put things in them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft Idaes for my special education students
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSSQ is loaded.
Additional information about SSSQ could not be loaded.
from Goose Creek & Summerville, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The craft was an easy and fun idea fro Christmas present for the families of my students. The parents will be very surprised when they see the love that the students put into these presents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were excellent!
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trishypoo70 is loaded.
Additional information about Trishypoo70 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Dells
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for many events throughout the fall and winter. I had the kids fill with different colored straw inside. Maybe add a jingle bell for winter. The outside was decorated with colorful stickers. - Halloween - we used monster face stickers and winter - we used glitter stickers - snowflakes or xmas trees etc. Darling - and kids loved doing them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for diy crafts
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pghpensfan is loaded.
Additional information about pghpensfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wrapped these with burlap strips for a rustic, country look ornament for the Christmas tree. They look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were average
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Em082915 is loaded.
Additional information about Em082915 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a bit smaller than expected even though I prepared for that! They also have a "made in China" sticker on each ornament that was a bit difficult to remove, leaving sticky residue on each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So want to trust the quality :(
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsk1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsk1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to do a gift for parents. The size and the price were great. I was concerned about the quality as when I pulled one out of the Styrofoam the entire top part broke off - the glass broke. I was pretty disappointed as I loved the size, not too big or small, but won't be purchasing these for next year as I'm not sure they will last once they get home.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great diy ornaments
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leonasmama is loaded.
Additional information about leonasmama could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great clear ornaments to use for crafts. The only thing that happened was I broke 3 trying to take the top off. They're really thin.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyone is loaded.
Additional information about happyone could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were described as large and were small size in my opinion
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlliC429 is loaded.
Additional information about AlliC429 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I planned on decorating and putting items inside but the ornaments are too small to do anything with, I will be returning.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DIY Clear Round Ornaments
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamielb is loaded.
Additional information about jamielb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was dissapointed in these. They are very small. I thought they would be bigger.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:48:10.265-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.