Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts.
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Horsecrazy2
 
Please wait while more information about Horsecrazy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Horsecrazy2 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Bought to fill with small treasures and give as gifts.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product nice but arrived damaged
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
hollyornament
 
Please wait while more information about hollyornament is loaded.
Additional information about hollyornament could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
the actual item is nice when received almost half of the ornaments where shattered, the box they were in was battered even though the mailing package was not, so it apprears the box was mailed damaged (just guessing as most of the shattered glass was not in thee box). Oriental Trading was very helpful in giving three options to solve the issue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Project
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernBell
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBell is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBell could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were a little smaller than I had expected. Not a standard size. Still nice for my project.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbeck
 
Please wait while more information about Lbeck is loaded.
Additional information about Lbeck could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft projects
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
DaycareProvider11
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareProvider11 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareProvider11 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DIY ornaments was truly enjoyed by the parents and children. Easily filled with choice of several embellishments using their vivid imaginations.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, authentic style, just a little small.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Katchias
 
Please wait while more information about Katchias is loaded.
Additional information about Katchias could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the look and feel of these ornaments. They have the traditional top on them, and I'm looking forward to personalizing them and making them mine. The only drawback is they are a little smaller than I expected or wanted, but I will still be able to use them for the party gifts I've intended them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
flyingstar2002
 
Please wait while more information about flyingstar2002 is loaded.
Additional information about flyingstar2002 could not be loaded.
from Delta, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the diy ornaments for my girl scouts to make and sell at a fundraiser. Overall they are a great value. The only thing I would change are the tops that go on the ornaments. They are cheaply made, and once you get the tops off they are hard to get back on.
Pros: great value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft item
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
taipeipanda
 
Please wait while more information about taipeipanda is loaded.
Additional information about taipeipanda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work with chilren and teenagers in art & play therapy. I let the kids choose the craft items in this winter season. All the kids (agw 8-17) chosed to work on this clear round ornament as soon as they saw it. Even for the teenaged boys who usually were too cool to do craft stuffs, they cannot resist to stuff bells, beads or garland in and then decorate the outside.
I am back to order more. However, it's out of stock already. Hope you can order more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to work with
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
susiesofties
 
Please wait while more information about susiesofties is loaded.
Additional information about susiesofties could not be loaded.
these globes were easy to fill with sand and shells to match my Christmas decor
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I was Looking For!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennymarsh
 
Please wait while more information about Jennymarsh is loaded.
Additional information about Jennymarsh could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these originally to have as favors for my guests for my December wedding but now I have decided to turn them into mini guest books for each table. They will be set up at each table for guests to write their wishes to us. It's a win win because my fiance and I will have ornaments to hang on our first Christmas tree together this year! Wonderful product, wish they came in a larger quantity though.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.