Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely scatters
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gamaw is loaded.
Additional information about Gamaw could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These silver snowflakes are beautiful and thicker than most. I wish they were available in larger quantity packages, however. I was very pleased with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought these might look cheap but they are perfect for table accents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think they are great.
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Poulsbo, WA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy. Will buy more if needed. Will recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Iowa
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought, by the picture, these would be bigger, so was disappointed. I will use them to scatter on a table next Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northern CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are smaller than I expected, and I'm not sure what I'll use them for, but I'm sure I'll come up with something. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from ND
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product at the sale price. I've ordered a few packs to get enough to use as a filler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but cute
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, but I had to buy 2 packages to get a good amount. They look a more cheaply made in person than what the pictures shows, but they are still pretty. I have them scattered on my counter at work around some snowmen decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental Trading
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item had an Oriental Trading tag. If I had wanted Oriental Trading quality, I would have ordered from them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsquared is loaded.
Additional information about dsquared could not be loaded.
from McAllen, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use at a penguin birthday party for decorations. Be sure to read the measurements---they were MUCH smaller than I had anticipated. Quality was good, but I couldn't use them as I had originally intended.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T02:04:54.977-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1345, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.