Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
CZee
 
Please wait while more information about CZee is loaded.
Additional information about CZee could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for Winter Snowflake theme party. I scattered them around a silvery candle - all on top of a black tablecloth. they showed well on the black contrast and were shiney from the candlelite. The dimension and weight made them stay in place without gluing.
Pros: pretty &consistent size
Cons: would only buy on sale - otherwise pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought these might look cheap but they are perfect for table accents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think they are great.
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
penguin lady
from Poulsbo, WA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy. Will buy more if needed. Will recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
from Iowa
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought, by the picture, these would be bigger, so was disappointed. I will use them to scatter on a table next Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
from Northern CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are smaller than I expected, and I'm not sure what I'll use them for, but I'm sure I'll come up with something. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
holidaydecorfreak
from ND
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product at the sale price. I've ordered a few packs to get enough to use as a filler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but cute
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
dewlap
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, but I had to buy 2 packages to get a good amount. They look a more cheaply made in person than what the pictures shows, but they are still pretty. I have them scattered on my counter at work around some snowmen decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
dsquared
 
Please wait while more information about dsquared is loaded.
Additional information about dsquared could not be loaded.
from McAllen, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use at a penguin birthday party for decorations. Be sure to read the measurements---they were MUCH smaller than I had anticipated. Quality was good, but I couldn't use them as I had originally intended.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quality but small qty for the price
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted some snowflakes to place around a holiday display. These are really good quality but I would need a ton of them to decorate the space. I bought them on sale 2.99 for 12 pcs. Pay attention to the sizes given because these are very small. I mixed them with the white chipboard snowflakes & it looks nice. I think the price is high for the qty. even taking into consideration the excellent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.