Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Intricate
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
TRcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about TRcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about TRcrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ornaments came out awesome! I used them with adults and it gave them a good challenge. It was definitely worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth reduced price
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
disatified
 
Please wait while more information about disatified is loaded.
Additional information about disatified could not be loaded.
from new york state
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
directions were not helpful, left out many details, scored lines on the circle were barely or non visible, some of the packages did not contain 20 circles - therefore were not able to make 12 ornaments, and jewels were not peel and stick - had to use glue. Very poor merchandise!!!! Not pleased.
Pros: non
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty project
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ekim
 
Please wait while more information about ekim is loaded.
Additional information about ekim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the other reviews, the instructions were horrible but it wasn't too hard to figure it out. Once finished, it was beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hard to make
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Angel2
 
Please wait while more information about Angel2 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As a lot of the past reviewers have said, the instructions are terrible. Use 10 circles for the middle ring that they tell you to make. Remember to get glue.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
can't figure it out
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
wigandw
 
Please wait while more information about wigandw is loaded.
Additional information about wigandw could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my Girl Scout Troop. The girls are in 6th and 7th grade and we could not assemble these ornaments. We worked on them for about 30 min before we just gave up. They look pretty online but couldn't figure it out :(
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paper Ornament Kit
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Whogirl78
 
Please wait while more information about Whogirl78 is loaded.
Additional information about Whogirl78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look alright when you get them done, but the instructions are terrible! You have to reserve half the circles (10) for the top and bottom. The age recommendation is pretty accurate. My 5 year old tried to help me and she left frustrated after a few minutes. My 9 year old did one by herself.
Pros: fun for older kids, makes a good size ornament
Cons: horrible instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
READ REVIEWS FIRST!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
FullOfHope
 
Please wait while more information about FullOfHope is loaded.
Additional information about FullOfHope could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Directions are HORRIBLE. Gems are not sticky
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
IntentionalDisciple
 
Please wait while more information about IntentionalDisciple is loaded.
Additional information about IntentionalDisciple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project for middle school students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The instructions were not clear.
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
KaiBud
 
Please wait while more information about KaiBud is loaded.
Additional information about KaiBud could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The instructions were not clear. Does not tell you how to glue the parts together for chain or for the top and bottom pieces, or how many pieces in each. Glad for the picture.
Cons: Assembly, not enough instruction
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Ornament
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
GrdMa1
 
Please wait while more information about GrdMa1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrdMa1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the ornament but the directions are NOT good. If I had not made them before, it would have taken a good while to figure out the middle section. It was most difficult with the first two packages, as they did not have all the circles necessary. The grandkids were kept quiet and busy, once they had the correct amount of circles. The really look great when completed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.