Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all Ages!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Birbitt
 
Please wait while more information about Birbitt is loaded.
Additional information about Birbitt could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a Christmas decoration craft for my children to complete with me, and it turned out to be an excellent choice! Even my young 3 year old was able to complete this craft with minimal assistance, as in I tied his knot in the ribbon, and twisted the pipe cleaner around the ribbon. He was able to easily slide on the beads, and the snowflakes all on his own! My older children (9 and 8) also enjoyed it even though is was simple they found it fun and enjoyable! This would be great for a classroom where time is short, a daycare group where attention spans are short, or even just families at home! Great job on this one Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little kit
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
UpstateNYMom
 
Please wait while more information about UpstateNYMom is loaded.
Additional information about UpstateNYMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a simple, fun kit that I bought for my 4 year old as a christmas craft project we could work on together. All of the pieces are cut well and the beads were nice. It even leaves room for getting more creative, like adding glitter glue for more pizzaz!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Craft
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
nwest1999
 
Please wait while more information about nwest1999 is loaded.
Additional information about nwest1999 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little craft for the Christmas Party we had for girls aged 6-9. They loved it! No scissors, glue, or annoying little pieces. It was awesome, relatively quick and they turned out really cute! Excellent deal for an excellent price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy my 4 year old and my husband could do it!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ainthecity
 
Please wait while more information about Ainthecity is loaded.
Additional information about Ainthecity could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun and quick craft to do with the family and to give as gifts from the kids!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Classy
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Maryanahid
 
Please wait while more information about Maryanahid is loaded.
Additional information about Maryanahid could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 3 year old to make as gifts for family/friends. She was able to complete them with minimal help, and they looked nice. I can envision the recipients actually liking/using them. When we moved on to other projects, she kept asking, "Mommy, can we make more trees?"
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect school craft!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
PSCG
 
Please wait while more information about PSCG is loaded.
Additional information about PSCG could not be loaded.
from Chapel Hill, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely the best winter craft you can do with a school group! We did this with my son's room 2 years ago and the kids loved it. It goes together quickly and without mess. The kids thought it was clever and cool and were proud of the result. And it has been on our tree ever since (and I am a really picky ornament person!)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute.
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
craftpro1
 
Please wait while more information about craftpro1 is loaded.
Additional information about craftpro1 could not be loaded.
from Spokane W
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These little trees are very cute! The only bad thing I can say is that they also sell a blue and white kit instead of red and white and the blue one is bigger. Now I need to give the small ones to people and the big ones to other people but someone is gonna be upset if they find out someone else got a bigger and better one. I hope I don't hurt their feelings. The only other bad thing, is that some of the wholes in the felt arent all the way through, but I used a pen to poke them all the way through. these are however easy and quick to make and my 2 and 4 year old kids loved to help me put them together. Very Fun!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, some snowflakes needed holes punched
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyDag
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyDag is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyDag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The trees looked very nice when completed. This was used for an 8 year old's birthday party. We pre-opened the packages. In each package, at least 1 if not more of the snow flakes needed to have a hole punched in it. Some were pre punched and easy to do, others didn't have it. The sticks from a scratch craft were used to poke the holes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
flymama
 
Please wait while more information about flymama is loaded.
Additional information about flymama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for a craft for our children Sunday school to decorated our Christmas tree...looked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Craft at 3 year Old XMAS Party
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
my3kidz
 
Please wait while more information about my3kidz is loaded.
Additional information about my3kidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that the kids would not be able to thread, but these worked out GREAT for a preschool Christmas party craft -- everyone loved making them and they are nicely sized ornaments. My older kids also enjoyed making them with the extras from the party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.