Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all Ages!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birbitt is loaded.
Additional information about Birbitt could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a Christmas decoration craft for my children to complete with me, and it turned out to be an excellent choice! Even my young 3 year old was able to complete this craft with minimal assistance, as in I tied his knot in the ribbon, and twisted the pipe cleaner around the ribbon. He was able to easily slide on the beads, and the snowflakes all on his own! My older children (9 and 8) also enjoyed it even though is was simple they found it fun and enjoyable! This would be great for a classroom where time is short, a daycare group where attention spans are short, or even just families at home! Great job on this one Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really pretty - easy to make
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VADDSB is loaded.
Additional information about VADDSB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really pretty - easy to make
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, pretty project for little hands.
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moongirl72 is loaded.
Additional information about moongirl72 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and successful project that helps learn size-sequencing. Can customize outcome by spacing the snowflakes/beads as you like on the pipe cleaner. Because the tree is made out of snowflakes, can be a "winter tree" decoration as well, with no holiday connection. Very pleased! Will definitely order again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busymomof3dragons is loaded.
Additional information about Busymomof3dragons could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out nice and were very easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, easy & fun
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenM523 is loaded.
Additional information about KarenM523 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is not a big fan of crafts that take a lot of time or are really intricate. So I bought this ornament project because it looked quick and easy and it absolutely was! The packaging was great and made it very easy to put the ornaments together! It appears exactly as pictured when finished.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks more basic than I thought
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bitsyhogue is loaded.
Additional information about bitsyhogue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this product should have been tagged with an age group on it. It looks nice when assembled but is too simple a Christmas decoration for an adult to hang on the tree. I am going to give away the kits to some friends of mine that have grandchildren. They were not what I was hoping to make for my friends and family.
Pros: easy assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wakatt333 is loaded.
Additional information about wakatt333 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my 3 and 5 year old granddaughters. They were both able to thread the beads and snowflakes onto the string with no problem. They love beading so this was a perfect activity for them. They made all of them at one sitting because they liked doing it so much.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect project.
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryMother is loaded.
Additional information about CountryMother could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had my nieces, mother, and mother-in-law make these in between washing dishes and eating pie on Thanksgiving. They absolutely loved them. They turned out so cute. Couldn't have been better! Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elmogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Elmogirl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trees were much bigger than I expected. Easy to put together and cute. Great craft for younger kids that doesn't involve glue or cutting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Little Ornament Kit
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TahoeMammaBear is loaded.
Additional information about TahoeMammaBear could not be loaded.
from NV side of Lake Tahoe
Occasion:Other
Cute little kit to make a Christmas tree. It requires no glue, no sharp pointy objects, and is super-easy to assemble. It would be perfect for little ones. If my Girl Scouts weren't off to college, I know they'd love this, too! I bought these for my Secret Santa group at work, as a cute accompaniment to the name drawing - a nice way to start off the fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T19:35:17.793-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_41_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.