Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mathteach11
 
Please wait while more information about mathteach11 is loaded.
Additional information about mathteach11 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute....very easy to assemble...great gift idea for very little time and money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
wilmaelee
from Felton, DE 19943, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the kids to make for Christmas. All you need for great fun and making memories and giving the ability to be creative.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product :)
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Manda29
 
Please wait while more information about Manda29 is loaded.
Additional information about Manda29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my team's year end celebration. Just a little something fun to recognize their accomplishments. The mittens were easy to assemble and are super cute. Love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THE MITTENS
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JTUFFY
 
Please wait while more information about JTUFFY is loaded.
Additional information about JTUFFY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
THE MITTENS WERE WAY BETTER THEN THE PICTURE. THEY ARE ADORABLE.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great business to purchase from!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Cute
 
Please wait while more information about Cute is loaded.
Additional information about Cute could not be loaded.
from Canton, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great business to work with! They aim to please their customers and they do. The felt mittens are so cute and the children loved them. They where very easy to put together. Its nice to know that they are still companies that care about their customers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this item
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
craftfairmom
 
Please wait while more information about craftfairmom is loaded.
Additional information about craftfairmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make and the kids thought they were great. Good quality to the product too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun project!
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
tlynn
 
Please wait while more information about tlynn is loaded.
Additional information about tlynn could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased with this kit! The mitten is well constructed and the decorating is fun and easy to finish. I finished each one a little different.
I plan to use these in place of retail/commercial gift card holders for my nieces, nephews, family and friends. Tuck in a few favorite candies and I'm done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
JollyHolly
 
Please wait while more information about JollyHolly is loaded.
Additional information about JollyHolly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these as silverware and napkin holders for a family party. They are much prettier in person and are well made. When removing the paper on the back of felt pieces, I made a slight slit in the paper instead of trying to remove it with tweezers. Also, I used a good glue stick and a toothpick to attach the trim and sequins.
The colors are actually much more vivid than the picture shows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
MrsHuf
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHuf is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHuf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach grade 3 & 4 and had not much time to do several Christmas crafts. These mittens were wonderful. The kids loved them. We stuffed them with candy canes, like the picture, and the kids were so happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.