Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
maxsgranny
They look so homemade that everyone I made these for at christmas loved them!!
It was a hit and they are sure to be on the tree each year!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
panda
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
some crafts come in with mismatched pieces or end up really tiny, not this one. High quality, simple, and a good size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs Hot Glue
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was disappointing to note that it required a hot glue gun. I didn't have one on hand, so we resorted to school glue and a craft bonding glue for the button on button gluing. It seemed to work okay but definitely needs a lot of drying time. The need for hot glue and/ or the need to let it dry slowly over time and reglue if necessary means an older age group for the craft, so keep that in mind.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these ornaments!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jljwnc
 
Please wait while more information about jljwnc is loaded.
Additional information about jljwnc could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These button Santa ornaments are really cute and look exactly like the photo above. I wish the price was a little lower so I could make them for everyone this Christmas. You will need a hot glue gun and the mustache is a little tricky - definitely a craft for adults not sure kids would be able to handle the glue gun and getting all the pieces down.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy project
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Trout girl
from Lee Vining CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice project, easy with everything you need. Good for days that are not fit to venture outside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
g
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used regular glue instead of hot glue gun that was recommended. It still held up well. Eyes need to be hot glued though. I like crafts that look more homemade, which this does. Try to stay away from foam crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Craft
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
wyshel
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is very cute when completed. However, the yarn/string used for the mustache gets all twisted in the packaging and makes it very hard to assemble that part. I ended up only using the buttons and creating my own mustache with them instead. All in all was fun to do, but allow for lots of time. I did 33 of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great project
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
mathgod
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful project and the ornaments turned out great.
Definately need a hot glue gun. Also, look at the above picture for the best way to put the beard. the example in the directions was near impossible to do.
One of the best project OTC has for christmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rg
PostedDecember 13, 2008
Customer avatar
button beard santa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best ornament we made...very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
boos mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the finished project.
You do realy need to do this with a hot glue gun. I had a hard time with the yarn mustashe. But over all really nice finished project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.