Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KHoffmann16
 
Please wait while more information about KHoffmann16 is loaded.
Additional information about KHoffmann16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the concept of this box!! I love it & think it is too adorable!! The layers come apart for easy storage, & assembly was a breeze! I would definitely recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Wait To Use It!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
lildancer
 
Please wait while more information about lildancer is loaded.
Additional information about lildancer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I can't believe how big it is. A lot larger and more sturdy than I expected. One of the tiers came off, but was easily fixed with clear packing tape on the inside. It does come looking a bit "cheap", but I quickly dressed it up by adding my wedding colors to it and of course a little bling. :) It looks great now and I can't wait to use it at the wedding. This is definitely the best price around for a custom card box if you plan on adding a little bit to make it your own.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best card box
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
JeanJoe72
 
Please wait while more information about JeanJoe72 is loaded.
Additional information about JeanJoe72 could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo,Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was such a great find. Held together great. I did not have to dress it up much. And I ONLY PAID $14.99 FOR IT. So far it has been used for 2 wedding anniversary partys this year!! I added a few pics. One of the cake card box and one of the glass cake topper I also ordered from OT! We put flowers behind the topper so you could read it better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great buy !!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sues
Worth the money. Came decently decorated. Just added our flowers and ribbons and looked amazing. Looked so real. And real cake was decorated the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for future event.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma K
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the fact that it was basic so we could add our own color accents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Card Box
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolores22
 
Please wait while more information about Dolores22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolores22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rec'd a damaged card box but customer service was very helpful. I didn't have to worry about returning the damaged item before they sent me a new one. If you're a perfectionist, this card box is cute but don't expect perfection. Nonetheless the best price I saw for as big of a card box with nice details.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun card box to customize
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bgunns
 
Please wait while more information about Bgunns is loaded.
Additional information about Bgunns could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
With a little work, it can go from ordinary to extraordinary.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to assemble, easy to customize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding cake box
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaMia210
 
Please wait while more information about mamaMia210 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaMia210 could not be loaded.
from san antonio, texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This product is great. Its actually a really good size and very sturdy. Very different compared to most gift card boxes at weddings. We added our own touches and its looks fabulous. Can't wait till my wedding day in November so my guests can see it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Partyplanner112
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner112 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner112 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very functional and easy to dress up! A good buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a very good purchase
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Randi
from Illinois
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very happy with my purchase the only thing wrong was a few of the bling came off and one flower in shipment but nothing a little glue couldn't fix I think it's going to look great.
Pros: great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.