Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingbliss27 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingbliss27 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this purchase. It looks cute and I like the idea of it. But the quality seemed poor. It also seemed like someone had taped it together and taken off the tape. I am very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bionic is loaded.
Additional information about Bionic could not be loaded.
from Richmond,VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters wedding and I was very happy with this purchase. It came very fast and once I opened it I was very delighted with the product. It was bigger than I thought but that was a plus. I would have given it five stars but I had to glue on two gems that came off in the box. It was not a big deal though. I would buy this product again. Thanks Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: two gems were off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item as described but poor shipping technique
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joliver829 is loaded.
Additional information about joliver829 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item was shipped in a large, thin cardboard box which allowed it to be crushed in transit. Fortunately, a bit of white glue and clear shipping tape made for a reasonable repair.
Otherwise, this wedding envelope holder allowed for a bit of additional decoration for a nice presentation.
I would rate the overall construction as mediocre but sufficient for one-time use...
Cons: poor shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikitaHarris is loaded.
Additional information about NikitaHarris could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When the wishing well came it was broken, but it was still nice. I just glued it back together myself.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative to a plain card box.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Maxy77 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
One of the layers came apart upon arrival, but a little hot glue put it back together. The size is nice and big so it should hold a lot of envelopes. As for the outside decor it is very plain so I recommend jazzing it up with your own personal touches. My wedding colors are turquoise & silver so this is what I did with mine...
Pros: make it as unique as you can
Cons: smudges & dents easily
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty box
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scruffy1001 is loaded.
Additional information about scruffy1001 could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The card holder box is pretty decent. One of the flowers from the cake had fallen off and was laying in the bottom of the box, and the cardboard rings that go around the layers were kind of hard to push in, but overall a nice product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpollard422 is loaded.
Additional information about Jpollard422 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Omg!!! When I received it and took it out of the box and put it together I was very surprised. It looks just like a real wedding cake!!! Lol I can't wait to use it in September.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like a real cake in photos
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaneParkerMysteries is loaded.
Additional information about LaneParkerMysteries could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product to use on the cover of a book that I am writing. I removed the fru-fru white tulle and replaced it with black and white ribbon near the top of each tier. It looks perfect.
My daughter is getting married in the fall, and I plan to change the ribbon so it's in her colors and reuse it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dkjml is loaded.
Additional information about Dkjml could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was alot larger than what I was expecting, but I love it. A few of the rhinestones were off, so they need to be glued back on, other than that it's perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the product but came damaged
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irishwondr is loaded.
Additional information about irishwondr could not be loaded.
from Runnemede NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The center ring on the cake was damaged but not beyond reparability.
And a flower was also damaged..
Hooray for hot glue!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T08:24:54.074-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_985, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.