Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHoffmann16 is loaded.
Additional information about KHoffmann16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the concept of this box!! I love it & think it is too adorable!! The layers come apart for easy storage, & assembly was a breeze! I would definitely recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like a real cake in photos
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaneParkerMysteries is loaded.
Additional information about LaneParkerMysteries could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product to use on the cover of a book that I am writing. I removed the fru-fru white tulle and replaced it with black and white ribbon near the top of each tier. It looks perfect.
My daughter is getting married in the fall, and I plan to change the ribbon so it's in her colors and reuse it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dkjml is loaded.
Additional information about Dkjml could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was alot larger than what I was expecting, but I love it. A few of the rhinestones were off, so they need to be glued back on, other than that it's perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the product but came damaged
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irishwondr is loaded.
Additional information about irishwondr could not be loaded.
from Runnemede NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The center ring on the cake was damaged but not beyond reparability.
And a flower was also damaged..
Hooray for hot glue!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for the purpose!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carostrong is loaded.
Additional information about Carostrong could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This card box is quite large and does look like a cake from a distance. A flower and 2 of the "jewels" had fallen off, but a few dabs of hot glue quickly fixed that. It is made of thick cardboard and is fairly sturdy. We decided to use the box "as is" for the wedding shower and are redecorating it in wedding colors for the wedding. I recommend it for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to personalize the decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not really worth the price
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bell15 is loaded.
Additional information about bell15 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Redecorated with colored stones original ones were falling off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME ITEM
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaRee is loaded.
Additional information about LisaRee could not be loaded.
from Gloversville, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for our wedding and it is much bigger than we expected. It's GREAT and had enough room where we could add things to it to dress it up to match our wedding theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great buy !!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Worth the money. Came decently decorated. Just added our flowers and ribbons and looked amazing. Looked so real. And real cake was decorated the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for future event.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the fact that it was basic so we could add our own color accents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Card Box
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolores22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolores22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rec'd a damaged card box but customer service was very helpful. I didn't have to worry about returning the damaged item before they sent me a new one. If you're a perfectionist, this card box is cute but don't expect perfection. Nonetheless the best price I saw for as big of a card box with nice details.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T00:46:50.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_985, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.