Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
66 of 76(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KHoffmann16
 
Please wait while more information about KHoffmann16 is loaded.
Additional information about KHoffmann16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the concept of this box!! I love it & think it is too adorable!! The layers come apart for easy storage, & assembly was a breeze! I would definitely recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't Wait To Use It!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
lildancer
 
Please wait while more information about lildancer is loaded.
Additional information about lildancer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I can't believe how big it is. A lot larger and more sturdy than I expected. One of the tiers came off, but was easily fixed with clear packing tape on the inside. It does come looking a bit "cheap", but I quickly dressed it up by adding my wedding colors to it and of course a little bling. :) It looks great now and I can't wait to use it at the wedding. This is definitely the best price around for a custom card box if you plan on adding a little bit to make it your own.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best card box
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
JeanJoe72
 
Please wait while more information about JeanJoe72 is loaded.
Additional information about JeanJoe72 could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo,Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was such a great find. Held together great. I did not have to dress it up much. And I ONLY PAID $14.99 FOR IT. So far it has been used for 2 wedding anniversary partys this year!! I added a few pics. One of the cake card box and one of the glass cake topper I also ordered from OT! We put flowers behind the topper so you could read it better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best wedding envelope box!!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgirl123
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgirl123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The box is great! It's different than your average envelope box, sturdy and already practically assembled for you. You can add more embellishments to jazz it up even more!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: there is none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive card holder
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
vbsjunkie777
 
Please wait while more information about vbsjunkie777 is loaded.
Additional information about vbsjunkie777 could not be loaded.
from Marion, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I decorated this box both for my parents 50th anniversary and my daughters wedding. I just changed out the topper and it worked for both. I spent a total of $50 for both. I think I can use this for other occasions as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my bridal shower
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Carey
from Bowie, MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I decorated mine with flowers and ribbon. It looks so cute. Will be on display at my shower. A great theme related decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good card box
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Eyerishnurse
 
Please wait while more information about Eyerishnurse is loaded.
Additional information about Eyerishnurse could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
i use this card box as a base to decorate. i add fabric to cover the whole box, layer by layer and i add flowers to it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adds a touch of class
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TheLlamaSage
 
Please wait while more information about TheLlamaSage is loaded.
Additional information about TheLlamaSage could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wedding card box adds a touch of class to the 'place cards and money here' deal. It looks good and is easy to assemble. Yes it looks a little bland but the size is nice so it is easy to decorate. The top tiers rhinestones fell off at first but just a dab of glue fixed that and the shape of the cake is superb. I get married in 18 days and this was a nice addition
Pros: Assembly, elegant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Cake Money Box
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tmkay
 
Please wait while more information about tmkay is loaded.
Additional information about tmkay could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this box for a Wedding Shower and the Bridal Personal Shower. I was not disappointed when I opened by package. It was better than I thought. I highly recommend this - but it is a BIG box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Appropriate
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
zarb25
 
Please wait while more information about zarb25 is loaded.
Additional information about zarb25 could not be loaded.
from District Heights, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was going to be cheap and just get the regular heart box, but it was sold out so I bought the cake box. It added a special touch to my reception. It was very classy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.