Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the trick
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
FlamingoGal
 
Please wait while more information about FlamingoGal is loaded.
Additional information about FlamingoGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these were exactly the size and shape we wanted, the construction was on the delicate side - it was easy to break the inside stars when trying to get the 3-D effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for New Years
PostedJanuary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
TONY'S SPORTS BAR
from Atlanta
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for 2008 NYE Party and used them again for 2009 party. They hold up very well. I bought more this year to add around the whole restaurant..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks can be decieving
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KarlyL
 
Please wait while more information about KarlyL is loaded.
Additional information about KarlyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was great except for the fact that the smaller stars in the larger one don't open and twirl like you'd except from the picture. We ended up having to hang them flat because when we tried to open them like that, they ripped. Kinda a bummer.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks lovely from the audience's view
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
JGibson
 
Please wait while more information about JGibson is loaded.
Additional information about JGibson could not be loaded.
from Houston
These stars are really nice hanging from the ceiling. They come with fish line so when hanging you can't see the "string". Love the different sizes, adds dimension to your decor. They only thing that you have worry about is when assembling them. They can tear easy and the foil comes off. So take your time and be gentle. I purchased the gold and silver star kits.
Pros: quality, shiny, sparkly
Cons: Assembly, tears easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty stars
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dovetail
 
Please wait while more information about dovetail is loaded.
Additional information about dovetail could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter and I hung these stars from the ceiling with push pins and they worked perfectly. They really looked great and were a fun addition to the decorations. The only problem we had was separating the perforated portions of each star. They were a little difficult to separate and sometimes the silver covering on the cutout would peel back slightly. Still, they looked great.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but hard to assemble
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dd954
 
Please wait while more information about dd954 is loaded.
Additional information about dd954 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
They were hard to assemble as they ripped very easily and had no instructions on how to punch them out.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty stars
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Dirtfarmer
 
Please wait while more information about Dirtfarmer is loaded.
Additional information about Dirtfarmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Large stars' mylar covering tore when separating the two interior stars no matter how careful I was. The original cuts were not deep enough. Not terribly noticeable when hung up, however.
Pros: flashy
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to construct
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplanner426
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner426 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner426 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was as careful as I could be, but the perforations DO NOT allow for the inside stars to stand up. I ended up taking them apart and will still use them, but they will not look like they did in the catalog. I am a bit disappointed because I wanted the 3D effect since they are hanging from my ceiling. Unfortunately, they will not look like what I had hoped.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost Perfect
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
LPauline
 
Please wait while more information about LPauline is loaded.
Additional information about LPauline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were going for the Footloose look and these stars are perfect except they are a little delicate, as a previous review states. If they're handled roughly when you punch out the smaller stars (to get the 3-D look), the inside stars can become entirely unattached, which means no more 3-D look, you're left with the outer star frame by itself...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very attractive
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
hisbella
 
Please wait while more information about hisbella is loaded.
Additional information about hisbella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
were a little complicated to figure out... i wanted a couple with the 3d effect and to seperate a couple... didn't work out like that. but pretty enough with lights twinkling on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.