Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect look for the party
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyplay1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyplay1 could not be loaded.
from reseda, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm throwing my sister a 40th black and gold stars theme party and these stars are perfect. when the light hits them just right, you feel like your surrounded by pure gold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality stars
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessSkkoobie is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessSkkoobie could not be loaded.
from Choccolocco, AL, United States
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to help decorate for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. They come "stuck" together and you must pull them apart. But, when you do, no matter how slowly and how easy you go, the gold foil peels off of the stars! Very cheap and tacky!! Maybe if you have an exacto knife you can cut the pieces that attach them together. They were a bit flimsy as well. We did not use them and tossed them. Not worth returning! A great idea, just not the best quality!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, gold foil peels off, flimsy, cheesey looking, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fair purchase
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about D411 is loaded.
Additional information about D411 could not be loaded.
from WIsconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I decorate for a lot of events. These looked beautiful, but I may not be able to re-use again. The center die cuts tear easily at connecting tabs. For the price, would like to have reusable decorations. Must be extremely delicate with items.
Pros: visually appealing
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is a good product for a small place
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midred is loaded.
Additional information about Midred could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stars look as in the picture. They look very pretty when you open and twirl them. I Use them together with other tissue paper balls to add extra decor because my reception size was for 50 people.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item sparkled under the lights
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DePhrogg1 is loaded.
Additional information about DePhrogg1 could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item sparkled under the lights. It was great value for the money. They unfolded easily & were easy to hang. The audience in the back of the room could really see them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, but fragile
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SceneSetter is loaded.
Additional information about SceneSetter could not be loaded.
from Hollidaysburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stars twinkled nicely when paired with icicle lights. Loved the two sizes. Just be careful when separating them because the foil tears easily.
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Affordable, looks good
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGibson is loaded.
Additional information about JGibson could not be loaded.
from Houston
These stars are really nice hanging from the ceiling. They come with fish line so when hanging you can't see the "string". Love the different sizes, adds dimension to your decor. They only thing that you have worry about is when assembling them. They can tear easy and the foil comes off. So take your time and be gentle. I purchased the gold and silver star kits.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heavenly in profusion for Christmas!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Princesa22 is loaded.
Additional information about Princesa22 could not be loaded.
from Central Coast, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these stars and, if you are careful and, perhaps, have an Exacto knife handy, you will be very pleased with them, too.
I dangled clusters of the stars from several light fixtures and the effect was just what I wanted. Do NOT try to work with them in a big rush. You need time to avoid small tears in the foil. Additional monofilament and a holepunch will allow you to mix up the length of the drop and the ability to dangle more than one star from each string.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are awful!!
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlswithcurls is loaded.
Additional information about Girlswithcurls could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY hard to figure out - unclear how to make them "spin" - foil tears from paper - these are seriously a waste!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pretty but time consuming
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mako123 is loaded.
Additional information about mako123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The layers of stars are difficult to come apart - you have to be very careful not to rip them, so its time consuming!
Pros: pretty when it works
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T17:42:30.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.