Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DawgFan
 
Please wait while more information about DawgFan is loaded.
Additional information about DawgFan could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as advertised. Nice plastic tablecloth I hope to use to celebrate my 5th year Cancerversary!!
Pros: nice print ^ color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and Inexpensive!
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Bewitched
 
Please wait while more information about Bewitched is loaded.
Additional information about Bewitched could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this tablecloth for a special fund raising event for breast cancer research. I was pleased with the quality, color, and cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They where perfect
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FundraiserGirl3
 
Please wait while more information about FundraiserGirl3 is loaded.
Additional information about FundraiserGirl3 could not be loaded.
from New Oxford, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They made my tables look great,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a excellent purchase!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
KC2011
 
Please wait while more information about KC2011 is loaded.
Additional information about KC2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent purchase! The quality is great and it is really a nice cute table cloth. I was very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for the cause
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
alohagirl
 
Please wait while more information about alohagirl is loaded.
Additional information about alohagirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tablecloths were nice for the benefit we were having. They are kind of thin, but this was for a cancer benefit and were nice on the entry way table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Atboop
 
Please wait while more information about Atboop is loaded.
Additional information about Atboop could not be loaded.
from Loris, SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good presentation
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Goody
 
Please wait while more information about Goody is loaded.
Additional information about Goody could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a presenter, my tablecloth was very attractive, yet a little short for the table they supplied me with. However, I liked the quality, not a flimsy plastic but can be reusable too. Nice selection!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
beewell
 
Please wait while more information about beewell is loaded.
Additional information about beewell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very nice table clothe! It was strudy and we put it to good use! If taken care of, you can use a few times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Chicago3daywalker
 
Please wait while more information about Chicago3daywalker is loaded.
Additional information about Chicago3daywalker could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these tableclothes for a "Bingo For Boobs" Fundraiser my daughter & I hosted. They looked really nice with the pink ribbon balloons I had. My event turned out really well and raised lots of money for the Susan G Komen 3-Day For The Cure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
nurseLM
 
Please wait while more information about nurseLM is loaded.
Additional information about nurseLM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to decorate our table at our booth for the Relay for Life walk to raise money for the American Cancer Society. It worked GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.