Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MLDavis
 
Please wait while more information about MLDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MLDavis could not be loaded.
from Keyser, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Weddings are expensive, even if it's small. I bought these bows and pew clips as a way to decorate the church without spending a lot of money. They looked beautiful! They aren't big, but fit so nicely on the clips. They were easy to make. The clips and bows can be used again for other events. I donated mine to our church so others can use them. They looked great, held their shape and many complimented on how nice they looked. Cannot beat the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ivory pew bows
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Hedidit
 
Please wait while more information about Hedidit is loaded.
Additional information about Hedidit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bows were great. It was a little confusing how to "make" them at first but then my sister showed us and we were all having a great time "making" the bows. The directions make it sound like you hold the bow but you really just pull the "tail". We put them outside on a railing and a boardwalk for my daughters beach wedding. It rained after the ceremony and the bows still held up. I am saving them to use on Christmas gifts. My sister-in-law is going to buy some in different colors for Christmas as well. They were great!
Pros: quality
Cons: directions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice, Pretty
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
VintageVixon
 
Please wait while more information about VintageVixon is loaded.
Additional information about VintageVixon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bows are very nice and easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: the tails are too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pew Bows
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JKAPP77
 
Please wait while more information about JKAPP77 is loaded.
Additional information about JKAPP77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these in Ivory, but they come in a big assortment of colors. I didn't get how to make the bow at first, so my fiance helped. (he's good at figuring things out) Once you see how they are made it is SOOOO easy!!! I made some cute pew bows with these by gluing leaves and flowers to the bow. They turned out nicely and the string on the bow can be used to hang them on the pew. perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ivory pew bows
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Charli
 
Please wait while more information about Charli is loaded.
Additional information about Charli could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color is great and they are so easy to put together. Can't wait to use them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
junebride61111
 
Please wait while more information about junebride61111 is loaded.
Additional information about junebride61111 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great buy. The church that we got married in has cloth chairs rather than pews so these bows were good for pinning to the seats!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
runjoyrun121
 
Please wait while more information about runjoyrun121 is loaded.
Additional information about runjoyrun121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice color of ivory. Very easy to make. Perfect shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Dandy
 
Please wait while more information about Dandy is loaded.
Additional information about Dandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pew bows are perfact. They came to me looking just like ivory should look. (Not peachy at all) I will be adding a little tulling to mine as well, they don't have very long tails so tulle will add some length. Very full and easy to make!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.