Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs assembly instructions
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyAlice is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyAlice could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There is no instructions as how to put the frame inside the lantern; which requires some figuring out. It would be nice that some instructions are included.
Once put together, the lanterns look very nice to hang out.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality and beautiful color.
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeasideBlue is loaded.
Additional information about SeasideBlue could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These paper lanterns are a beautiful shade of blue and nicely constructed. They went well with our circus theme, and I can certainly use them again for another celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice decoration
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chucksmom is loaded.
Additional information about Chucksmom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
These lanterns are easy to put together and are great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and Easy Decorating
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kartruc is loaded.
Additional information about kartruc could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The paper lanterns are my new go-to decorating item. They are incredibly easy to assemble (unfold and insert wire frame), come in such a great assortment of colors and styles, and are easily hung. We typically string heavy duty fishing line across our backyard and add the lanterns. These particular light blue are almost a baby blue, not quite the turquoise color I hoped for (but hey - no where did it imply they would be turquoise so that's all on me). A very pretty color and will be used as part of our beach/Caribbean party theme. Would highly recommend these - they are re-usable. Just fold them away until your next party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality & price
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrera is loaded.
Additional information about Carrera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped around for the best prices on lanterns. So when I bought a couple of these I was nervous they wouldn't be that great of quality. Turns out I saved $ and I got really cute lanterns. I bought these and couple of other blue ones for my baby shower.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joooooojooooo is loaded.
Additional information about joooooojooooo could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great product and fast delivery! I ordered this for a baby shower and it was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fish9 is loaded.
Additional information about Fish9 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these lanterns to make jellyfish lanterns and it worked wonderfully. The lanterns are definitely worth the price and held up well at the event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T20:12:25.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.