Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea52677 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea52677 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these lanterns to decorate for my son's 18th birthday party. It was his "golden birthday". These lanterns are very easy to put together and very durable. They don't come with ribbon or string to hang them from so make sure you have something on hand. I thought the price was great as well! Less than the party store for twice as many lanterns! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no strings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish the color was more true to description
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debih1210 is loaded.
Additional information about debih1210 could not be loaded.
from Shelby, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the gold paper lanterns for a bridal shower. The lanterns are a very pale gold, not the gold color in the photo. There wasn't any instructions on how to assembly these. They are also really thin so they tear easily.
Cons: quality, color not true to picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my daughters wedding BBQ! It was gorgeous.
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNMNN is loaded.
Additional information about MNMNN could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these lanterns along with other decorations from your store, for my daughters pre wedding BBQ. It turned out very nice. These lanterns received a lot of praise. Thank you for helping me with many of the items we used for both the BBQ and the wedding!!
MNeitch
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
True to color
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laly88 is loaded.
Additional information about Laly88 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color as I expected nice gold tone (:
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, but quality lacking
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMartin is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMartin could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for a Chinese New Year Party. My review of them is mixed. I really liked how they looked and they were a great addition to my decorations. The price was very reasonable. However, one of the wire holders was broken when I opened the box, which meant I had to use ugly duct tape in order to use the lantern. Also, the paper lanterns are very fragile and one tore as I was trying to assemble it. Finally, there are no directions enclosed, so you have to fiddle with the lantern and metal frame for a while before figuring out how it is actually supposed to work. However, the price is very good for what else is available on the market.You just have to know that what you are buying isn't top-notch quality.
Pros: nice decoration
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mree is loaded.
Additional information about mree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy set up; good for large area decorating
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harley14 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley14 could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy decorating; easy assembly!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLorretty is loaded.
Additional information about MsLorretty could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these not long ago and they are a nice, shiny gold color. Just be very careful when you stretch the paper to insert the inner wire and you should have no problems. I set one up to see it and then took it apart again for the wedding at a later date with no problem. Just go slowly and the paper will not tear.
Pros: pretty color
Cons: delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zebrashan is loaded.
Additional information about zebrashan could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great balls :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these lanterns
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannerqueen40 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannerqueen40 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore, Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Used these during a 55th wedding Anniversary and they looked great. good quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:51:45.655-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9165, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.