Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful decoration
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trcia is loaded.
Additional information about Trcia could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to go with a nautical baby shower theme and they were perfect! I did not think about how I wanted them inflated with helium until after I purchased but they worked perfect! Some latex balloons do not hold up for long with helium but these did. I bought a helium/air tank at a super center and had no problem filling them! And the blue balloons were still nice and dark in color after being filled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yet to use at the party, but it looks great!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Es98 is loaded.
Additional information about Es98 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just blew up one balloon by mouth to see what they look like, and it looks great! I would definitely purchase more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about helperbee is loaded.
Additional information about helperbee could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for a nautical themed baby shower. Looked great with the rest of the decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Nautical Theme!!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate11 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These balloons were perfect for a nautical themed child's birthday party! Since it does not have red color, I mixed in another red latex balloon with "1st birthday" printed on it and worked perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute balloons
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATXLynne is loaded.
Additional information about ATXLynne could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute and no problems at all with holes. We created bunches with some red latex balloons and that really helped (these are fairly light blue).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BB12 is loaded.
Additional information about BB12 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these balloons for a Nautical themed Bridal Shower. They were perfect. Excellent quality. Arrived quicker than expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the nautical theme PERFECT!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldt626 is loaded.
Additional information about Ldt626 could not be loaded.
from Griffin, Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for the nautical theme.
We chose these to match the decor for the
Baby shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yuni is loaded.
Additional information about Yuni could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Used them for my baby shower and they came out beautiful. Good quality none of them pop when blowing them up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these balloons are so cute!
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATL2013 is loaded.
Additional information about ATL2013 could not be loaded.
from Waco TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We have a helium tank to blow up balloons and many balloons I've purchased pop when blowing up. these were SO cute and so durable. we used them for a nautical themed baby shower and there were so many balloons. Our friend loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edmag03 is loaded.
Additional information about edmag03 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were beautiful and excellent material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T20:41:58.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9161, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.