Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Jumbo Music Note Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for rock and roll party
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4gramma is loaded.
Additional information about 4gramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought 2 sets of musical symbols for my granddaughter's rock and roll party. I used them on the walls and they looked great! They are very large and made the space look happy and festive.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamH is loaded.
Additional information about SamH could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's music-themed first birthday. I had a hard time finding musical decorations for a first birthday. These were exactly as described and decent quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Delivery time was great.
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seederbluff is loaded.
Additional information about Seederbluff could not be loaded.
Very large, as I expected. I wish they came in s smaller size. Used as a table decoration for the theme “The Joyful Noisemakers.” A big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForRelay is loaded.
Additional information about ForRelay could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Great for the money. Larger than I expected. I wanted them for our Relay for Life tent. We are doing a music theme and are going to hang them. I did spray paint the back black because it was cardboard color and I needed both sides black. After they dried I laminated them in case it rains. Overall, very pleased.
Pros: large size
Cons: back side is cardboard color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jabren01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jabren01 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Great assortment, perfect size and stable construction - we used on our float for St. Patricks day and jazzed them up
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyCrocker is loaded.
Additional information about BettyCrocker could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
This product was exactly what I expected. Good quality and fast delivery.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanasAngels is loaded.
Additional information about DanasAngels could not be loaded.
from Port Richey, Florida
I love them!!! Will be working a 50's Dance and these were PERFECT!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The service from Oriental Trading was outstanding
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HappyFan is loaded.
Additional information about 1HappyFan could not be loaded.
from West Columbia, TX
The musical notes were absolutely perfect to use for our table decorations for a musical concert held tonight. Could not have been happier than we are with Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraCotten is loaded.
Additional information about SaraCotten could not be loaded.
Hosted a nursery rhymes themed birthday party for my toddler. Considered making something similar to these notes, but decided against. The price and quality of these are great so it didn’t make sense for me to make them. They are very large, a true statement piece, adding the perfect amount of depth to my book page backdrop and door overhang. They’re in my decorations stash so that I can use them again in the future!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These results very large
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLcoolL is loaded.
Additional information about LLcoolL could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
These were as described. They are large music note cut outs and work great as decor.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T01:48:54.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.