Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for rock and roll party
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4gramma is loaded.
Additional information about 4gramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought 2 sets of musical symbols for my granddaughter's rock and roll party. I used them on the walls and they looked great! They are very large and made the space look happy and festive.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamH is loaded.
Additional information about SamH could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's music-themed first birthday. I had a hard time finding musical decorations for a first birthday. These were exactly as described and decent quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party decoration
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnny47 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnny47 could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for baby-shower decorations. Was a big hit. Would recommend to all my friends, shipped fast and not torn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for musical inspired wedding!
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheetah81 is loaded.
Additional information about cheetah81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The notes were perfect for a simple, yet, styled wall decor. It is hard to find decorations that have to do with concerts, so these were great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our concert
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lonnily is loaded.
Additional information about lonnily could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
The notes were just what I needed. Everyone thought they looked lovely. Only improvement I would suggest is to make them cardboard. I'm nervous about being able to use them multiple times
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge and easy music decor!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyMaxieMixieQ is loaded.
Additional information about MyMaxieMixieQ could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN, USA
These are wonderful! Check the size - they are indeed quite large. I'm using them for a school hallway display of a dancing giraffe. They are a great scale to use for a 9 foot tall paper giraffe and will then look great in a classroom music corner at some point. These are only black on one side - the other is cardboard color. Somewhat prone to creasing because of their size. I might laminate and trim them so I can use them longer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: a little thin. barely a con.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fast arrival!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bandmom47 is loaded.
Additional information about Bandmom47 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Perfect for our high school Band Banquet.
Pros: exactly as described
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over priced for what they are
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMom3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are over priced for what they are. I wouldn't recommend wasting your money on these. I wish I wouldn't have.
Cons: quality, over priced
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2017
We don’t like that our Jumbo Music Note Cutouts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skins is loaded.
Additional information about Skins could not be loaded.
Very nice. Used for table decor for a grad party!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One sided color
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabritt is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabritt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The notes were a good size but are only black on one side.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T09:36:54.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.