Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Jumbo Music Note Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for rock and roll party
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4gramma is loaded.
Additional information about 4gramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought 2 sets of musical symbols for my granddaughter's rock and roll party. I used them on the walls and they looked great! They are very large and made the space look happy and festive.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamH is loaded.
Additional information about SamH could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's music-themed first birthday. I had a hard time finding musical decorations for a first birthday. These were exactly as described and decent quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party decoration
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnny47 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnny47 could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for baby-shower decorations. Was a big hit. Would recommend to all my friends, shipped fast and not torn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for musical inspired wedding!
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheetah81 is loaded.
Additional information about cheetah81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The notes were perfect for a simple, yet, styled wall decor. It is hard to find decorations that have to do with concerts, so these were great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big and bold
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoegal73 is loaded.
Additional information about shoegal73 could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
These look great on the walls of my main room, they are bold and big enough they stand out. Good quality black cardboard, I would use again or recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorman is loaded.
Additional information about lorman could not be loaded.
The notes were as large as described, but extremely thin. Not able to use for my event.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockChickey is loaded.
Additional information about RockChickey could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought these to use as party decorations for a theme night and they looked great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What you see is what you get
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kkei is loaded.
Additional information about Kkei could not be loaded.
Be prepared because the music notes are pretty huge. I wanted to use them as a centerpiece for a birthday party and we did, just had to cut and tweek it just a little. If you are looking for something to hang...these would be perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our concert
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lonnily is loaded.
Additional information about lonnily could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
The notes were just what I needed. Everyone thought they looked lovely. Only improvement I would suggest is to make them cardboard. I'm nervous about being able to use them multiple times
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge and easy music decor!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyMaxieMixieQ is loaded.
Additional information about MyMaxieMixieQ could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN, USA
These are wonderful! Check the size - they are indeed quite large. I'm using them for a school hallway display of a dancing giraffe. They are a great scale to use for a 9 foot tall paper giraffe and will then look great in a classroom music corner at some point. These are only black on one side - the other is cardboard color. Somewhat prone to creasing because of their size. I might laminate and trim them so I can use them longer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: a little thin. barely a con.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:47:24.261-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.