Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party decoration
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnny47 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnny47 could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for baby-shower decorations. Was a big hit. Would recommend to all my friends, shipped fast and not torn.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for musical inspired wedding!
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheetah81 is loaded.
Additional information about cheetah81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The notes were perfect for a simple, yet, styled wall decor. It is hard to find decorations that have to do with concerts, so these were great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamH is loaded.
Additional information about SamH could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's music-themed first birthday. I had a hard time finding musical decorations for a first birthday. These were exactly as described and decent quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skins is loaded.
Additional information about Skins could not be loaded.
Very nice. Used for table decor for a grad party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One sided color
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabritt is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabritt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The notes were a good size but are only black on one side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WOFCWC is loaded.
Additional information about WOFCWC could not be loaded.
from Sebring Fl.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
We was having a Godpel event at church and bought these to hang around our center. Now they want them to stay up! Also they the right size for our hall. I would buy again and got them fast too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Party Accent
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrMama is loaded.
Additional information about DrMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the cut outs for my daughter's 1st birthday party, which was a music-themed party. The cut outs were my favorite party accent because they were HUGE and could be used all over the place and in different ways. And you get a dozen for a pretty nice price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, highly recommend
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJeep is loaded.
Additional information about CJeep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cut-outs, well made and offered at a great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better than expected!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farley is loaded.
Additional information about Farley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Very happy with this purchase. Do not want to take them down they are so cool!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great musical decor
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoLady57 is loaded.
Additional information about PianoLady57 could not be loaded.
from Wheaton IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using at my annual piano concerts as wall decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:37:35.987-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9080, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.