Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Jumbo Music Note Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for rock and roll party
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4gramma is loaded.
Additional information about 4gramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought 2 sets of musical symbols for my granddaughter's rock and roll party. I used them on the walls and they looked great! They are very large and made the space look happy and festive.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamH is loaded.
Additional information about SamH could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's music-themed first birthday. I had a hard time finding musical decorations for a first birthday. These were exactly as described and decent quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The service from Oriental Trading was outstanding
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HappyFan is loaded.
Additional information about 1HappyFan could not be loaded.
from West Columbia, TX
The musical notes were absolutely perfect to use for our table decorations for a musical concert held tonight. Could not have been happier than we are with Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraCotten is loaded.
Additional information about SaraCotten could not be loaded.
Hosted a nursery rhymes themed birthday party for my toddler. Considered making something similar to these notes, but decided against. The price and quality of these are great so it didn’t make sense for me to make them. They are very large, a true statement piece, adding the perfect amount of depth to my book page backdrop and door overhang. They’re in my decorations stash so that I can use them again in the future!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These results very large
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLcoolL is loaded.
Additional information about LLcoolL could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
These were as described. They are large music note cut outs and work great as decor.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The notes were what I expected however they were stuffed in a smaller box and some of the notes were bent.
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockyRiver is loaded.
Additional information about RockyRiver could not be loaded.
from NC
I wish the music notes would have been packaged correctly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Notes
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Blondie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Blondie could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain, Ga
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The music notes are larger and look better than I was expecting!!! Perfect for a musical themed event. Very good card stock
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYMominCTWorld is loaded.
Additional information about NYMominCTWorld could not be loaded.
from Waterbury CT
Used for my kids 5th pop star birthday. Pieces are big so I was able to decorate two walls with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big and bold
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoegal73 is loaded.
Additional information about shoegal73 could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
These look great on the walls of my main room, they are bold and big enough they stand out. Good quality black cardboard, I would use again or recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorman is loaded.
Additional information about lorman could not be loaded.
The notes were as large as described, but extremely thin. Not able to use for my event.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T04:29:23.792-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9080, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.