Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valuetime is loaded.
Additional information about valuetime could not be loaded.
from medina, oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love this and plan on giving my fiancé his on our wedding day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Sentiment
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustMyOpinionIs is loaded.
Additional information about JustMyOpinionIs could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hankies are a precious sentiment as well as beautifully made and a great price! Glad we got them for our Celebration of Love!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alially is loaded.
Additional information about alially could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality again isn't the best in terms or how it comes packaged but hankies are great. Exactly as described. Happy with product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mamade for you
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qana is loaded.
Additional information about qana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not much to say bout this except I love love love it. nice personal touch to your ceremony. tears of joy is always in evitable, this will come in handy just for the two of you !
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple but lovely
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMKC is loaded.
Additional information about KMKC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for myself and my fiancé and they are small and cute handkerchiefs. Although they are a little too delicate, they are still quite cute and I know he will appreciate the gift.
Plus he'll need it because he's a crier hahaha
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride/Groom Handerchief set
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelSFL is loaded.
Additional information about AngelSFL could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Better than I thought for this price. Even though my son said he will never use it. He needed to use it more than the bride. lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Beautiful
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmilingFaces49ers is loaded.
Additional information about SmilingFaces49ers could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield Ca,
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it i can give a gift to my soon be husband!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T19:16:04.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_904, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.