Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valuetime is loaded.
Additional information about valuetime could not be loaded.
from medina, oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love this and plan on giving my fiancé his on our wedding day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Sentiment
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustMyOpinionIs is loaded.
Additional information about JustMyOpinionIs could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hankies are a precious sentiment as well as beautifully made and a great price! Glad we got them for our Celebration of Love!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alially is loaded.
Additional information about alially could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality again isn't the best in terms or how it comes packaged but hankies are great. Exactly as described. Happy with product.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mamade for you
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qana is loaded.
Additional information about qana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not much to say bout this except I love love love it. nice personal touch to your ceremony. tears of joy is always in evitable, this will come in handy just for the two of you !
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple but lovely
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMKC is loaded.
Additional information about KMKC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for myself and my fiancé and they are small and cute handkerchiefs. Although they are a little too delicate, they are still quite cute and I know he will appreciate the gift.
Plus he'll need it because he's a crier hahaha
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride/Groom Handerchief set
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelSFL is loaded.
Additional information about AngelSFL could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Better than I thought for this price. Even though my son said he will never use it. He needed to use it more than the bride. lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Beautiful
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmilingFaces49ers is loaded.
Additional information about SmilingFaces49ers could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield Ca,
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it i can give a gift to my soon be husband!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:53:26.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_904, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.