Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Can't wait to use it for my wedding!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TianaJewell is loaded.
Additional information about TianaJewell could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use this for my wedding in September! I love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch for my wedding!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Wgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so excited to find this aisle runner with the quote "Today I Marry My Best Friend". I wanted this quote somewhere in my wedding, and how perfect to have it as one of the first things I'll see as I walk down the aisle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was beautifully put together and exceeded my expectations!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaKiribani is loaded.
Additional information about BeaKiribani could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was high quality and held up on the tug test. We enjoyed the decoration on the front and it was beautifully done. It was more narrow than we expected but it worked for our purposes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's perfect
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 012217 is loaded.
Additional information about 012217 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love it
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made my wedding day perfect
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TQsim is loaded.
Additional information about TQsim could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI, United States
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This made my wedding day perfect, although it tore when my Sister in-law was trying to take the tape off of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pal2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pal2 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Aisle Runner in hopes that it would be a nice addition to my wedding seeing as how I have no flower girl. My sobs will roll it out right before I walk (something like a red carpet lol). It's perfect! More than I would have imagined and sooo soft!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the purchase!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purebliss is loaded.
Additional information about Purebliss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great runner with an even greater price! The string to roll it out is a little short but I can work with it. I also painted the heart a different color due to the wedding colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: length of string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsnash is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsnash could not be loaded.
from Memphis Tn.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was just like the picture and the description
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KS86 is loaded.
Additional information about KS86 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my upcoming wedding as I absolutely love the saying on it (rather than just a generic white runner). I haven't had the chance to use it yet, but I'm hoping it will work perfectly for my outdoor wedding!
Pros: so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing ever
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortyann is loaded.
Additional information about Shortyann could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the product for my wedding, and it really describes the theme for my wedding.
Because he is my best friend
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T22:24:10.115-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.