Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Today I Marry My Best Friend Aisle Runner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Can't wait to use it for my wedding!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TianaJewell is loaded.
Additional information about TianaJewell could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use this for my wedding in September! I love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch for my wedding!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Wgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so excited to find this aisle runner with the quote "Today I Marry My Best Friend". I wanted this quote somewhere in my wedding, and how perfect to have it as one of the first things I'll see as I walk down the aisle!
Pros: quality
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty but was too long for our need but that was our fault we just had a round about measurement.
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godschosen17 is loaded.
Additional information about Godschosen17 could not be loaded.
from Silverthorne, CO
We had to cut it for our size but that was no problem, better for use indoors rather than outside on dirt surface, still made a great addition though.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diaeli is loaded.
Additional information about diaeli could not be loaded.
exactly what I ordered and very good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEOKIE is loaded.
Additional information about SEOKIE could not be loaded.
from Idabel, OK
Looked better than the photo. Perfect for our need. I purchased two just in case but quality is better than anticipated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for the price
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurielas is loaded.
Additional information about laurielas could not be loaded.
thin but sufficient for indoors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice product
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsgabe1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsgabe1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
i can not wait to use at my wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lissie91 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissie91 could not be loaded.
from Houston,Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This aisle runner is very nice and good quality for the price. This will look beautiful on my wedding day and I can't wait to make my entrance on this aisle runner. The only problem I had was with the little piece of tape that they secure the aisle runner with during shipping. When I gently peeled the tape away to unfold the runner, the tape tore the runner a little bit, however I was able to fix it and make it as unnoticeable as possible and it will do just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An awesome idea
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mojosuek is loaded.
Additional information about mojosuek could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was an awesome addition to our wedding, and something we will cherish for many years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was beautifully put together and exceeded my expectations!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaKiribani is loaded.
Additional information about BeaKiribani could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was high quality and held up on the tug test. We enjoyed the decoration on the front and it was beautifully done. It was more narrow than we expected but it worked for our purposes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T00:31:06.150-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_9014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.