Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mumsy99
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmen
 
Please wait while more information about Dmen is loaded.
Additional information about Dmen could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Beautiful backdrop, looked great. Fantastic complement to my cemetery
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent backdrop for photos!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lalady79
 
Please wait while more information about lalady79 is loaded.
Additional information about lalady79 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
The enchanted forest backdrop was lovely and worked great for our feature wall and photo booth backdrop at my daughter's Alice in Wonderland themed birthday party. It was so long it covered an entire wall at our venue and I had to roll up the rest. If I had more time to decorate, I would have carefully cut it to fit 2 walls. Ideally, it would have worked better if it were 6+ feet tall instead of 4 feet tall and maybe slightly less than 30 feet long. Overall a great value!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, photographs well
Cons: taller would be better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
123fhr
 
Please wait while more information about 123fhr is loaded.
Additional information about 123fhr could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used this in a window display- it worked great and did just what I wanted it to
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice backdrop
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
6Borders
 
Please wait while more information about 6Borders is loaded.
Additional information about 6Borders could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is my backdrop for my Halloween village. The 3D effect and depth of field are nice. Recommend you purchase a month or so before you plan to use this backdrop so you have time to stretch and steam out the folds and wrinkles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairy Backdrop
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jrsbcuso
 
Please wait while more information about jrsbcuso is loaded.
Additional information about jrsbcuso could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great to give our booth a Fairy back drop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Starry1
 
Please wait while more information about Starry1 is loaded.
Additional information about Starry1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland Sweet 16 party. They will be used on the walls where the appetizer and dessert tables will be located, giving the effect of being surrounded by woods. Extremely affordable for a huge transformation! I am looking forward to using it.
Pros: quality, affordable, a lot for the cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie3507
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie3507 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie3507 could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
We are making some decorative screens for our unfinished basement (while we save money to have it professionally remodeled). We wanted to make it a little more livable -- so decided to decorate it with some inexpensive cardboard screens. The forest scene is working great --especially with the star material that we also ordered from Oriental Trading! Definitely is making our basement look a lot nicer during this transition period! Thanks for having a great solution for our needs!
Pros: versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for me!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
2Mama
 
Please wait while more information about 2Mama is loaded.
Additional information about 2Mama could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this scene setter to create an enchanted forrest by wrapping it around a small grouping of trees in our yard. The thickness of this product is similar to a semi-heavy duty trash bag, so we were worried about kids trying to run through it and rip it. But it created such a cool little place that nobody tried to do that. (And we live in a pretty rough neighborhood where kids like to destroy things.) It worked great! I ordered two so that the scene could be viewed from inside and outside our little area that we created. I was a little disappointed that one of them had a large scew in the design-hard to describe. But even with that, it was still pretty cool looking. We put lights in the trees overhead and a green tarp on the ground so it created a pretty cool little area for story and craft time at our Fall Fest. We had a lot of kids say it was really cool and even a grown up said it would make for a romantic date night!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as described
PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Nannyof4
 
Please wait while more information about Nannyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannyof4 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The scene setter is only 4' tall not 8' tall as described.
Cons: too short
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.