Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! And more WOW!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sputnicseven is loaded.
Additional information about Sputnicseven could not be loaded.
from East TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll was MUCH BIGGER than I thought. Covered our walls perfectly! Got LOTS of complements on the pattern.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too short
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLis is loaded.
Additional information about LLis could not be loaded.
from Goodyear,az
I got it for my classroom and it didn't look that great. It was short and very long. Would work for a photo booth but it's extremely long.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Pretty
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper2017 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper2017 could not be loaded.
from Juda, WI
We got this for our VBS and it was great! Very well done!! Helped set the mood!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product really helped transform our stage for VBS
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morgrace is loaded.
Additional information about Morgrace could not be loaded.
from Spring Valley, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This product really helped transform our stage for VBS and made it extra special for the kids. It's something we definitely can use again in the future. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy!
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about landofoz is loaded.
Additional information about landofoz could not be loaded.
from asheboro, north carolina
I am very pleased with this product. It will be a great addition to my Wizard of Oz themed party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annmarie8251 is loaded.
Additional information about annmarie8251 could not be loaded.
from MI
I bought this as a backdrop for my classroom during camping week. It was way longer than I expected, but I just cut the excess off. The students loved it and wanted me to keep it up all year. The material is like a throw away tablecloth, but it worked fine since it was just hanging on the wall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
creates nice vibe
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keepitfun is loaded.
Additional information about keepitfun could not be loaded.
We hung this starting at the top of a long row of windows. The light coming in from the windows gave it a nice glow and helped light up the fireflies printed on it. It is 4 feet tall and 30 feet long.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Photo booth bust
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher85 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher85 could not be loaded.
This was really pretty and very large but the material was very flimsy and when it was used with a flash it created a terrible glare so we scrapped the idea completely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin good wall covering
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCJUNK is loaded.
Additional information about TLCJUNK could not be loaded.
from PNW, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This roll is only about 4 feet tall. We used it to create a camp theme party in our home for the kids so it was tall enough. We used push pins and tape to hold it up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T03:32:10.403-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8998, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.