Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Enchanted Forest Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! And more WOW!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sputnicseven is loaded.
Additional information about Sputnicseven could not be loaded.
from East TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll was MUCH BIGGER than I thought. Covered our walls perfectly! Got LOTS of complements on the pattern.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKS GREAT
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmcp is loaded.
Additional information about jmcp could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
This backdrop looks great. We are going to use it at church in February, as well as the other items in this order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a photo "backdrop" too short
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaZE is loaded.
Additional information about MamaZE could not be loaded.
from WA
This is adorable if you just want a wall decoration. BUT if you are looking for an actual photo back drop it is only 4ft high! not high enough!!!!! not even high enough for 3rd olds ;( I tried stacking it up double height but the tree lines didn't match and it was awful. Cute design though so I'm giving it three stars for the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
picture is misleading as this "backdrop" is not tall
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joeyv is loaded.
Additional information about joeyv could not be loaded.
this is only 4 feet tall and thinking on this would have thought it could be stacked to achieve the look but the image is complete at 4 feet and can not be stacked to create a backdrop! was very disappointed as to my understanding a backdrop would be at least 8 feet tall. as stated of it could be stacked would have been nice but could not use to set the scene needed, was a waste of my money!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Horizontally long, not tall
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gnomeparty is loaded.
Additional information about Gnomeparty could not be loaded.
Didn't really inspect the dimensions carefully so I was expecting this to be a tall rectangle, but it was a wide rectangle, like a really long banner. We made it work for our situation, but be aware that it is wider than it is tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
camping birthday
PostedSeptember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dahadaha is loaded.
Additional information about dahadaha could not be loaded.
looked great! I put it on 3 walls in a bedroom for my daughters' camping theme birthday party. They loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCTDA is loaded.
Additional information about TCTDA could not be loaded.
This backdrop was used at a festival booth as a photo op. It was well-recieved by adults and children alike.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too short
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLis is loaded.
Additional information about LLis could not be loaded.
from Goodyear,az
I got it for my classroom and it didn't look that great. It was short and very long. Would work for a photo booth but it's extremely long.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Pretty
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper2017 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper2017 could not be loaded.
from Juda, WI
We got this for our VBS and it was great! Very well done!! Helped set the mood!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T09:51:51.195-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8998, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.