Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big disappointment
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clarke is loaded.
Additional information about Clarke could not be loaded.
from Richmond, va
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was very excited about this product for my classroom. I went to put it up and it had a holes in the product and pink lines all the way through almost the entire 30 feet. I was able to use 11 feet for my classroom but due to the hole I couldn't use it like I wanted. Feel like paid 16 bucks for only 11 feet. Thought about returning it but I had already cut off the 11 feet.
Cons: hole, didn't get full product use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helps in getting the job done....
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinK is loaded.
Additional information about KarinK could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helped us in setting the backdrop for our VBS camp. Wasn't heavy duty but wasn't flimsy either. I would've liked this product to have been 5 or 6 feet tall instead of 4 feet. The 40 foot length was plenty for our needs.
It went up easy with no rips or tears. If you're doing an indoor camp sort of thing, this really helps in setting the scene.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: needs to be taller.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enchanted forest pretty scence setter
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mariameier is loaded.
Additional information about mariameier could not be loaded.
from Davenport, Ia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love , love this scene setter banner. I thought it was a backdrop for pictures but I was too fast to order because it was just what I wanted . It's only 4" in height so you sort of have to place it high on the wall. They also give you plenty to do the whole room.,There were some defective parts on the one I received which is rare and Oriental Trading was happy to do a even exchange on a backdrop I needed for pictures. I have to say they have the best customer service ever. I love, love Oriental Trading !!! I recommend them to all my party planner friends.
Pros: quality, beauty
Cons: Assembly, assembly would be hard on this banner
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmen is loaded.
Additional information about Dmen could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Beautiful backdrop, looked great. Fantastic complement to my cemetery
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent backdrop for photos!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalady79 is loaded.
Additional information about lalady79 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
The enchanted forest backdrop was lovely and worked great for our feature wall and photo booth backdrop at my daughter's Alice in Wonderland themed birthday party. It was so long it covered an entire wall at our venue and I had to roll up the rest. If I had more time to decorate, I would have carefully cut it to fit 2 walls. Ideally, it would have worked better if it were 6+ feet tall instead of 4 feet tall and maybe slightly less than 30 feet long. Overall a great value!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, photographs well
Cons: taller would be better
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123fhr is loaded.
Additional information about 123fhr could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used this in a window display- it worked great and did just what I wanted it to
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice backdrop
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6Borders is loaded.
Additional information about 6Borders could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is my backdrop for my Halloween village. The 3D effect and depth of field are nice. Recommend you purchase a month or so before you plan to use this backdrop so you have time to stretch and steam out the folds and wrinkles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairy Backdrop
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrsbcuso is loaded.
Additional information about jrsbcuso could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great to give our booth a Fairy back drop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starry1 is loaded.
Additional information about Starry1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my daughter's Alice in Wonderland Sweet 16 party. They will be used on the walls where the appetizer and dessert tables will be located, giving the effect of being surrounded by woods. Extremely affordable for a huge transformation! I am looking forward to using it.
Pros: quality, affordable, a lot for the cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T11:55:38.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8998, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.