Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Enchanted Forest Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! And more WOW!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sputnicseven is loaded.
Additional information about Sputnicseven could not be loaded.
from East TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll was MUCH BIGGER than I thought. Covered our walls perfectly! Got LOTS of complements on the pattern.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop for our camping theme. Not quite wide enough to reach the ceiling so we added black plastic to the top. Loved the scene.
PostedJune 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAngel is loaded.
Additional information about AAngel could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great decoration item.
PostedJune 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPupo is loaded.
Additional information about CPupo could not be loaded.
It was great to create a night forest effect. I would like to be made of a little stronger material.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party backdrop!
PostedMay 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hope77 is loaded.
Additional information about Hope77 could not be loaded.
from Pembroke Pines, Florida
I used it for my grand daughters Snow White birthday theme and it looked amazing for the backdrop!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOOKS GREAT
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmcp is loaded.
Additional information about jmcp could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
This backdrop looks great. We are going to use it at church in February, as well as the other items in this order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a photo "backdrop" too short
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaZE is loaded.
Additional information about MamaZE could not be loaded.
from WA
This is adorable if you just want a wall decoration. BUT if you are looking for an actual photo back drop it is only 4ft high! not high enough!!!!! not even high enough for 3rd olds ;( I tried stacking it up double height but the tree lines didn't match and it was awful. Cute design though so I'm giving it three stars for the photo.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
picture is misleading as this "backdrop" is not tall
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joeyv is loaded.
Additional information about joeyv could not be loaded.
this is only 4 feet tall and thinking on this would have thought it could be stacked to achieve the look but the image is complete at 4 feet and can not be stacked to create a backdrop! was very disappointed as to my understanding a backdrop would be at least 8 feet tall. as stated of it could be stacked would have been nice but could not use to set the scene needed, was a waste of my money!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Horizontally long, not tall
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gnomeparty is loaded.
Additional information about Gnomeparty could not be loaded.
Didn't really inspect the dimensions carefully so I was expecting this to be a tall rectangle, but it was a wide rectangle, like a really long banner. We made it work for our situation, but be aware that it is wider than it is tall.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
camping birthday
PostedSeptember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dahadaha is loaded.
Additional information about dahadaha could not be loaded.
looked great! I put it on 3 walls in a bedroom for my daughters' camping theme birthday party. They loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T02:02:55.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8998, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.