Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! And more WOW!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sputnicseven is loaded.
Additional information about Sputnicseven could not be loaded.
from East TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll was MUCH BIGGER than I thought. Covered our walls perfectly! Got LOTS of complements on the pattern.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGradeTeacher2017 is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGradeTeacher2017 could not be loaded.
from MI
I bought this as a backdrop for my classroom during camping week. It was way longer than I expected, but I just cut the excess off. The students loved it and wanted me to keep it up all year. The material is like a throw away tablecloth, but it worked fine since it was just hanging on the wall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
creates nice vibe
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keepitfun is loaded.
Additional information about keepitfun could not be loaded.
We hung this starting at the top of a long row of windows. The light coming in from the windows gave it a nice glow and helped light up the fireflies printed on it. It is 4 feet tall and 30 feet long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Photo booth bust
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher85 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher85 could not be loaded.
This was really pretty and very large but the material was very flimsy and when it was used with a flash it created a terrible glare so we scrapped the idea completely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin good wall covering
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCJUNK is loaded.
Additional information about TLCJUNK could not be loaded.
from PNW, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This roll is only about 4 feet tall. We used it to create a camp theme party in our home for the kids so it was tall enough. We used push pins and tape to hold it up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did what I wanted!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeeperOfTheBooks is loaded.
Additional information about KeeperOfTheBooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought for a school backdrop for book fair - it was a little thin and wrinkled, but I hung it well before needed and it came out as a perfect backdrop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use it as a back drop in a school display... amazing the way it came out!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherwayne is loaded.
Additional information about Cherwayne could not be loaded.
from Durham
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The look was simply AMAZING!
Pros: the appearance
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect setting for our fairy tale Halloween party
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partycrazy is loaded.
Additional information about partycrazy could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's exactly as pictured. I'll add some plack plastice below it to cover our entire wall. It'll be perfect. Well worth the money; anything I would have tried to create would never have turned out this nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nina555 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina555 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Enchanted Forest Scene Setter was exactly what I needed for an event, and at a great price compared to other party stores.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T13:36:31.058-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8998, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.