Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! And more WOW!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sputnicseven is loaded.
Additional information about Sputnicseven could not be loaded.
from East TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll was MUCH BIGGER than I thought. Covered our walls perfectly! Got LOTS of complements on the pattern.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iTeach405 is loaded.
Additional information about iTeach405 could not be loaded.
Made a great bulletin board backdrop! Fit perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my VBS theme...backdrop for puppets
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thbc is loaded.
Additional information about Thbc could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS theme this year is Camp Courage. Used this purchase as the backdrop for a camp scene..tents, campfire, picnic table, etc. with the spotlights, the fireflies showed up great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for "set change"
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAwab is loaded.
Additional information about DAwab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Sketches for church....quick set change!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice scene!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnalovesasale is loaded.
Additional information about Donnalovesasale could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, Ga.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a backdrop for a campfire scene for a Sunday School theme and it was pretty. It was too short to use just one roll and then the sky, so I bought two rolls and layered them, making the trees taller and it worked out well. It's very thin material and went up using double-stick tape.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to hang
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some printing flaws
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meesa is loaded.
Additional information about Meesa could not be loaded.
from Edgewater, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, it served its purpose. Delightful background. There was one section that had light horizontal stripes, so I put it in an area that was less noticeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As pictured
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JetPhoenix is loaded.
Additional information about JetPhoenix could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this backdrop for a Sherwood Forest Archery Tournament booth at a Fall Carnavil. It is very pretty, and considering the wind, held up very well.
Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, very pretty
Cons: could use grommets to hang it up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectacular forest scene
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gammy is loaded.
Additional information about gammy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wall scene was a nice quality and made our enchanted forest magical. It was a huge hit with the birthday girl and her friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes a beautiful fairy forest.
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of these for a Halloween party. One was perfect, but the second had streaks and a large hole. I called OTC and they immediately offered a replacement or refund. The scene setter was absolutely beautiful and with the awesome customer service, I highly recommend both the scene setter and OTC.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T00:34:12.808-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8998, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.