Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pleased with this scene setter
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsy99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsy99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was used to make a magical forest scene in our double garage for a Harry Potter party, it worked very well with the lighting we had. The quality was better than expected as we were able to carefully remove it all after the party and it can certainly be used again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! And more WOW!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sputnicseven is loaded.
Additional information about Sputnicseven could not be loaded.
from East TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The roll was MUCH BIGGER than I thought. Covered our walls perfectly! Got LOTS of complements on the pattern.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some printing flaws
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meesa is loaded.
Additional information about Meesa could not be loaded.
from Edgewater, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, it served its purpose. Delightful background. There was one section that had light horizontal stripes, so I put it in an area that was less noticeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As pictured
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JetPhoenix is loaded.
Additional information about JetPhoenix could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this backdrop for a Sherwood Forest Archery Tournament booth at a Fall Carnavil. It is very pretty, and considering the wind, held up very well.
Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, very pretty
Cons: could use grommets to hang it up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectacular forest scene
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gammy is loaded.
Additional information about gammy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wall scene was a nice quality and made our enchanted forest magical. It was a huge hit with the birthday girl and her friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes a beautiful fairy forest.
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of these for a Halloween party. One was perfect, but the second had streaks and a large hole. I called OTC and they immediately offered a replacement or refund. The scene setter was absolutely beautiful and with the awesome customer service, I highly recommend both the scene setter and OTC.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big disappointment
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clarke is loaded.
Additional information about Clarke could not be loaded.
from Richmond, va
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was very excited about this product for my classroom. I went to put it up and it had a holes in the product and pink lines all the way through almost the entire 30 feet. I was able to use 11 feet for my classroom but due to the hole I couldn't use it like I wanted. Feel like paid 16 bucks for only 11 feet. Thought about returning it but I had already cut off the 11 feet.
Cons: hole, didn't get full product use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helps in getting the job done....
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarinK is loaded.
Additional information about KarinK could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helped us in setting the backdrop for our VBS camp. Wasn't heavy duty but wasn't flimsy either. I would've liked this product to have been 5 or 6 feet tall instead of 4 feet. The 40 foot length was plenty for our needs.
It went up easy with no rips or tears. If you're doing an indoor camp sort of thing, this really helps in setting the scene.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: needs to be taller.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enchanted forest pretty scence setter
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mariameier is loaded.
Additional information about mariameier could not be loaded.
from Davenport, Ia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love , love this scene setter banner. I thought it was a backdrop for pictures but I was too fast to order because it was just what I wanted . It's only 4" in height so you sort of have to place it high on the wall. They also give you plenty to do the whole room.,There were some defective parts on the one I received which is rare and Oriental Trading was happy to do a even exchange on a backdrop I needed for pictures. I have to say they have the best customer service ever. I love, love Oriental Trading !!! I recommend them to all my party planner friends.
Pros: quality, beauty
Cons: Assembly, assembly would be hard on this banner
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmen is loaded.
Additional information about Dmen could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Beautiful backdrop, looked great. Fantastic complement to my cemetery
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T11:53:58.820-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8998, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.