Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beware - Ivory is not the same across the board!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BridalBetty
 
Please wait while more information about BridalBetty is loaded.
Additional information about BridalBetty could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased several different sized paper lanterns for my wedding in both white and ivory and was so disappointed to find that these are actually more like a light canary yellow and don't match the other ivory lanterns (which are more like a dark cream-- which is what I wanted) at all. I'm not even sure I can use them unless I find time to tea dip them in the next few days. It's confusing because all the lanterns are the same brand name, but totally different colors. If your color palate is important to you, I'd buy in a store where at least you'll know what you're getting.
Pros: price
Cons: color variation
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color Does not match as advertised
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CA123
 
Please wait while more information about CA123 is loaded.
Additional information about CA123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Color was yellow not ivory as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading Color
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
redlytrailsap
 
Please wait while more information about redlytrailsap is loaded.
Additional information about redlytrailsap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lanterns are fine, good quality, but they are YELLOW. Not Ivory at all in any way. My wedding color scheme could not get by with yellow paper lanterns so I ended up not being able to use them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yellow
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
kourt1987
 
Please wait while more information about kourt1987 is loaded.
Additional information about kourt1987 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is definitely more yellow than ivory.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are more of a yellowish color and they do not match the larger Ivory Ianterns.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Applejack1
 
Please wait while more information about Applejack1 is loaded.
Additional information about Applejack1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I Tried returning them and getting new ones but it is how they are made. YOu would think they would make sure the different size lantern match in color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just what we needed for my daughters wedding. We alsdo ordered a smaller size and those were not ivory it was more of a mushroom color.
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbiemck
 
Please wait while more information about Debbiemck is loaded.
Additional information about Debbiemck could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If your wanting two different sizes, the larger and smaller in ivory they are not the same color. I'm not sure if it was a shipping mistake or that is the color they are suppose to be. We wanted two different sizes in ivory for tent decorations at the wedding. We will just go with the larger size. Price wise its great
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great lantern, but doesn't match other "Ivory" lanterns
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
purplegreenwedding
 
Please wait while more information about purplegreenwedding is loaded.
Additional information about purplegreenwedding could not be loaded.
from St Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as part of the decorations for my wedding. I ordered both the smaller ivory lanterns and the large ivory lanterns. Be aware that the colors do not exactly match; when held up next to each other there is a notable difference. It worked out well enough for me, but I thought others should be aware.
Pros: quality
Cons: color matching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and pretty
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
weddedSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about weddedSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about weddedSunshine could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hung these from the ceiling at our wedding and they add just enough decor to the venue. We had a simplistic theme so they were perfect.
They were easy to assemble and take down that reusing for another event will be easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.