Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonickname14 is loaded.
Additional information about nonickname14 could not be loaded.
These are going to look so good with all the decorations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hanging lanterns
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridesmom14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridesmom14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These Looked great hanging in the trees overhanging the wedding reception tables.. used them with battery lighted paper lanterns and added a prettyn glow to the outdoor area
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonbon1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonbon1953 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Perfect for my decorations!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonyal131 is loaded.
Additional information about Tonyal131 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the paper lanterns and lights for my in-laws' 50th wedding anniversary. The price was great, easy assembly and made the ceiling look perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect decoration for my dorm room!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about violeta2 is loaded.
Additional information about violeta2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved hanging these in my dorm room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lanterns
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about MzPlanner could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns are classic! They are beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. I will be returning some of them because I did not use or need
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJP123 is loaded.
Additional information about CJP123 could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were wonderful really made the historic barn look festive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used to make a snowman Craft
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdjj is loaded.
Additional information about Mdjj could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paper shell part was fine, but its flimsy metal piece, to insert in center, to keep it held open, kept moving out of place. You could glue it, if you're looking to stack it on floor, like we did, instead of hanging it with lights inside. We glued hundreds of small cotton balls on its outside, and bought 3 sizes = small, medium, and large - to make our 4 foot snowman.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble & decorate
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSandi is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSandi could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a craft for an 11-yr old girl’s birthday party. They were easy to assemble. Since they are paper, they painted well, and stick-on rhinestones, etc. adhered well also. The girls all loved the craft and couldn’t wait to hang them in their rooms! I also bought the LED lights for these, and they worked very well with the lanterns!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! Easy to assemble
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Roxy is loaded.
Additional information about 1Roxy could not be loaded.
from Paso Robles Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these to use for a wedding I was decorating for. I used them for above the dance floor. They were really easy to assemble. I purchased the battery lights to go inside. They looked really pretty all day long but as evening and night came it started to glow and it was MAGICAL!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T22:09:49.668-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8958, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.