Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
White Hanging Paper Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonyal131 is loaded.
Additional information about Tonyal131 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the paper lanterns and lights for my in-laws' 50th wedding anniversary. The price was great, easy assembly and made the ceiling look perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonickname14 is loaded.
Additional information about nonickname14 could not be loaded.
These are going to look so good with all the decorations!
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hanging lanterns
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridesmom14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridesmom14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These Looked great hanging in the trees overhanging the wedding reception tables.. used them with battery lighted paper lanterns and added a prettyn glow to the outdoor area
Pros: Assembly
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great art project for young kids!
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaMoose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaMoose could not be loaded.
from Seattle
I bought these paper lanterns, put out watercolors and my 3, 4 and 5 year old grandchildren painted them with watercolors on both sides (while still flat)...we let them dry and then opened them up to have our own little solar system! Or they could be painted with thinned down gold, silver, red or green for paper "ornaments" Great fun!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper lanterns
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
from Grand Island
Great quality. Delivery was faster than they said. Would difently recommend this product.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Fun, Great Value, High Quality
Cons: no cons
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALS32 is loaded.
Additional information about ALS32 could not be loaded.
These are a very good product. They were very sturdy and much larger than I thought they would be. Although they were a little pricey, they were exactly what I needed for my craft. Would definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gingerettes is loaded.
Additional information about gingerettes could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, KS, USA
I painted the bottom half red and used them as bobbers for a fishing party. Looked great and a hit with the guests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful addition to our wedding decor!
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingdecoratorND is loaded.
Additional information about weddingdecoratorND could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
We wrapped the lanterns in white fairy lights which made them glow.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EnchantedHeart is loaded.
Additional information about EnchantedHeart could not be loaded.
from Brandon ,Florida
Bought this for my daughter's baby shower. Great Quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a neat touch
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acar3124 is loaded.
Additional information about acar3124 could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I realize these are party decorations, but I combined them with black and red ones for inexpensive, easy bedroom décor for my son's Georgia Bulldog room. Also, purchased pastel colored lanterns for my daughter's mermaid room. Kids love decorations; these hanging lanterns are their favorite parts of their rooms.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T06:14:43.666-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8958, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.