Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
klp2014
 
Please wait while more information about klp2014 is loaded.
Additional information about klp2014 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they are just like the picture shows
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Momo513
 
Please wait while more information about Momo513 is loaded.
Additional information about Momo513 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for the money. The lanterns looked great hanging up and everyone talked about how cute they were. I would definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and effect
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DivaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DivaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DivaMommy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
These came fast and were super easy to put together, plus I will be able to use them again and again as they compact down again without damage. Wind did not damage them until they rolled into the pool. Interestingly enough they stayed intact at the bottom of the pool until we touched them with the net, then they disintegrated. :) The stretchy stuff isn't wire after all, but these are sturdy items and you cannot beat the price anywhere.
Pros: quality, Assembly, reusability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain, but the picture shows yellow. It's not.
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Elgrem
 
Please wait while more information about Elgrem is loaded.
Additional information about Elgrem could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lanterns are great. I just hung them in my classroom. My only complaint is regarding the picture and actual colors. One lantern looks yellow. It's not, it's lime green. That would have been fine, except I purchased and hung lime green lanterns before these arrived. So now I have 6 lime green lanterns and no yellow. I can't return the others because I threw away the packaging. Colors should be stated in description, because the picture is misleading. Hopefully this review will help others.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: color doesn't match picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BetterCheddar
 
Please wait while more information about BetterCheddar is loaded.
Additional information about BetterCheddar could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the bright colors. However the picture looked like there would be yellow lanterns. Once my order arrived, the yellow lanterns were a light lime green. Still a nice color, just not what I was expecting.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
arud
 
Please wait while more information about arud is loaded.
Additional information about arud could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These lanterns were perfect for my classroom. Great value for 12 of them. I have a large room and was able to space them out and they looked great! They even held up against my high school students, a few of which thought it would be funny to watch my eyes bulge out when they jumped for them. :) I can reuse them for at least another year. Super easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AnotherShopper
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, vibrant color. Festive. Durable for being paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MelissaWilliamson
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaWilliamson is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaWilliamson could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together and loved how they looked.
Perfect size for what we needed!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for outdoor party
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rbg8tr
 
Please wait while more information about rbg8tr is loaded.
Additional information about rbg8tr could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well. Easy to assemble. Still hanging on patio after a month.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for adding color
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Whatever1
 
Please wait while more information about Whatever1 is loaded.
Additional information about Whatever1 could not be loaded.
from Central MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 sets of these lanterns for my daughter's Sweet 16 party and was very pleased with the quality and colors. They really added a nice colorful touch. The assembly was easy and we were able to take them apart for easy storage and future use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Cons: there wasn't an even number of each color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.