Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klp2014 is loaded.
Additional information about klp2014 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they are just like the picture shows
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCDaycare is loaded.
Additional information about KCDaycare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are bright and are easy to set up. They look great in the classroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brighter than expected
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelyB is loaded.
Additional information about KelyB could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting them to be as bright as they are but I love them just the same. Actually the brightness made me love them more. I can't wait to use them for my daughter's party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great touch to Luau party
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julh is loaded.
Additional information about Julh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
i used these lanterns for my Luau party to cover the string lights. Love the vibrant colors. they definitely added the Hawaiian party touch. Everyone admired the beauty of these. one time used lantern since they are paper and color fading at the end of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Fun!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo1956 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright colors and good quality. I am using the party lanterns to decorate a summer party. They are a good size and will make the outside venue very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are great and the size is good.
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIzzzyyy is loaded.
Additional information about LIzzzyyy could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So far I am happy with the product. I have not assembled them yet as the party is not for 2 weeks. But the shipping was prompt and the product looks good so far.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice colors, would order again.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeroG is loaded.
Additional information about VeroG could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Nice vibrant colors, I ordered 2 sets and colors were not consistent in qty. Got one of one color and two of another. Did get one with a broken bracket but was able to tape and use fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my spring party
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenJoBow36 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJoBow36 could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green KY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The party lanterns came very quickly and were the perfect addition to our spring themed party. They assembled quickly and easily. I think the first one tore a bit, but it wasn't noticeable once hung and I was more delicate with the rest of them. They look beautiful. I would definitely order them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls fun night....made it very pretty
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susanfl is loaded.
Additional information about Susanfl could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accent to the room....pretty colors
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great classroom decorations
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaBear is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaBear could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the product, but I just looked at the picture and thought there were yellow ones, but when I received them, they were actually green. I had ordered green ones also, so I had way too many of that color. Trying to assemble them made us nervous, because they had to be pulled really tight to get the wire in the center.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T10:22:55.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8941, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.