Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
klp2014
 
Please wait while more information about klp2014 is loaded.
Additional information about klp2014 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they are just like the picture shows
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festively Fun!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MArnly
 
Please wait while more information about MArnly is loaded.
Additional information about MArnly could not be loaded.
from Myerstown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns looked great hanging in our cafeteria. In fact, the principals voted to let them hang for the following week instead of taking them down.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful color and easy assembly
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BAM25
 
Please wait while more information about BAM25 is loaded.
Additional information about BAM25 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Just the thing to add color to the decorations and so easy to assemble and hang.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna8
 
Please wait while more information about Nonna8 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonna8 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate for a wedding celebration following a destination wedding. They addd beautiful pops of color and looked very festive. We hung them using kite string from the porch ceiling, lighting fixtures, deck rails, and trees. They were a perfect size to be placed around the venue without overwhelming the space. They are easy to assemble, however you do need to take care and look at how to properly assemble before you begin. After the party I was able to disassemble and store flat to be used for a future event.
Pros: quality, can be reused
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelfa23
 
Please wait while more information about Kelfa23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelfa23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought different sizes and different colors to hang at my wedding reception. They were easy to take to the event because of the convenient packaging and they looked great!
Pros: quality, great colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lanterns were perfect.
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorland
 
Please wait while more information about Dorland is loaded.
Additional information about Dorland could not be loaded.
from Wrightstown, nj
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lanterns were perfect. Great price for pop up paper lanterns. Worth the money
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Momo513
 
Please wait while more information about Momo513 is loaded.
Additional information about Momo513 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for the money. The lanterns looked great hanging up and everyone talked about how cute they were. I would definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and effect
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DivaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DivaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DivaMommy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
These came fast and were super easy to put together, plus I will be able to use them again and again as they compact down again without damage. Wind did not damage them until they rolled into the pool. Interestingly enough they stayed intact at the bottom of the pool until we touched them with the net, then they disintegrated. :) The stretchy stuff isn't wire after all, but these are sturdy items and you cannot beat the price anywhere.
Pros: quality, Assembly, reusability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain, but the picture shows yellow. It's not.
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Elgrem
 
Please wait while more information about Elgrem is loaded.
Additional information about Elgrem could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lanterns are great. I just hung them in my classroom. My only complaint is regarding the picture and actual colors. One lantern looks yellow. It's not, it's lime green. That would have been fine, except I purchased and hung lime green lanterns before these arrived. So now I have 6 lime green lanterns and no yellow. I can't return the others because I threw away the packaging. Colors should be stated in description, because the picture is misleading. Hopefully this review will help others.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: color doesn't match picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BetterCheddar
 
Please wait while more information about BetterCheddar is loaded.
Additional information about BetterCheddar could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the bright colors. However the picture looked like there would be yellow lanterns. Once my order arrived, the yellow lanterns were a light lime green. Still a nice color, just not what I was expecting.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.