Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brighter than expected
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelyB is loaded.
Additional information about KelyB could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting them to be as bright as they are but I love them just the same. Actually the brightness made me love them more. I can't wait to use them for my daughter's party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klp2014 is loaded.
Additional information about klp2014 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they are just like the picture shows
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjw1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kjw1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Good quality and looked fantastic at the party. I am
Able to also reuse for future events.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMTN is loaded.
Additional information about KLMTN could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Added a lot of color for a pool party - loved them and will buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good lanterns
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deefrmt is loaded.
Additional information about Deefrmt could not be loaded.
from Whitefish, MT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our fiesta bridal shower. I have only opened a couple so far. They look good & have a loop for hanging
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suzette
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzierob is loaded.
Additional information about Suzierob could not be loaded.
from Miramar, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like it looks online!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If color matters...
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TetherCat is loaded.
Additional information about TetherCat could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What looks like a yellow lantern in the photo is really lime green. Not quite the color selection I needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of my latnterns were ripped
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ryanjl09 is loaded.
Additional information about Ryanjl09 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So overall I am happy these are super bright an easy to hang up. 3 of my later a were ripped when I got them. I have bought other lanterns before an they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Best prices
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Strange is loaded.
Additional information about Strange could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Best prices
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Decorations
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingTiffany is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingTiffany could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work perfectly for our upcoming wedding reception! However, we somehow missed that one of them is green. It looked quite yellow in the picture.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T19:02:34.188-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8941, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.