Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bright Hanging Paper Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brighter than expected
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelyB is loaded.
Additional information about KelyB could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting them to be as bright as they are but I love them just the same. Actually the brightness made me love them more. I can't wait to use them for my daughter's party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klp2014 is loaded.
Additional information about klp2014 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they are just like the picture shows
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cool
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieS is loaded.
Additional information about AngieS could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Love these. These lanterns are made out of a pretty thick paper and held up very well. We hung them for a party. A few fell and were kicked but did not tear so I was super happy with that. They have a very sturdy metal bracket that comes with them to hold them open and use to hang with. The colors were great. Very happy
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Novemberluau is loaded.
Additional information about Novemberluau could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I was very pleased with my purchase! I was throwing a Luau birthday party for my son and Oriental Trading had many items that I needed. Everything was in stock and was shipped to me very quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorative item
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomToTwinGirls is loaded.
Additional information about MomToTwinGirls could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
This was a pretty good quality lantern and added some color and fun decor to the birthday party. Happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCOPCM is loaded.
Additional information about LCOPCM could not be loaded.
These lanterns are just what was advertised. Mine are hanging in our Children's Worship area to go along with our theme. The only issue I had was not knowing how to open them and insert the frame. So, for challenged people like me, simple instructions would have been nice. I figured it out and they worked like a charm.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best accent to my classroom!
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachGRA is loaded.
Additional information about TeachGRA could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
My kids love the color lanterns hanging from the ceiling!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emnrory is loaded.
Additional information about Emnrory could not be loaded.
These lanterns are light, and bright, not too big, and not too small. They really brighten up my dreary classrooms!
Pros: Assembly, quality, beautiful colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks excellent
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FiestaFun is loaded.
Additional information about FiestaFun could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
We ended hanging these about every 5-7 feet on the outdoor lights we bought from Costco...perfection! It made our Fiesta party for my wife's 40th birthday party a beautiful outdoor setting.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fwhizmina is loaded.
Additional information about Fwhizmina could not be loaded.
I ordered these for multi purposes! For a baby shower and another party I am having later! A Wine and Cheese party. They are suitable for both and I just love the festive bright colors. Very sturdy and so easy to put together. I recommend these to anyone looking to brighten up your party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T19:54:12.928-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8941, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.