Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
klp2014
 
Please wait while more information about klp2014 is loaded.
Additional information about klp2014 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they are just like the picture shows
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
arud
 
Please wait while more information about arud is loaded.
Additional information about arud could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These lanterns were perfect for my classroom. Great value for 12 of them. I have a large room and was able to space them out and they looked great! They even held up against my high school students, a few of which thought it would be funny to watch my eyes bulge out when they jumped for them. :) I can reuse them for at least another year. Super easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AnotherShopper
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, vibrant color. Festive. Durable for being paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MelissaWilliamson
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaWilliamson is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaWilliamson could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together and loved how they looked.
Perfect size for what we needed!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for outdoor party
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rbg8tr
 
Please wait while more information about rbg8tr is loaded.
Additional information about rbg8tr could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well. Easy to assemble. Still hanging on patio after a month.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for adding color
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Whatever1
 
Please wait while more information about Whatever1 is loaded.
Additional information about Whatever1 could not be loaded.
from Central MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 sets of these lanterns for my daughter's Sweet 16 party and was very pleased with the quality and colors. They really added a nice colorful touch. The assembly was easy and we were able to take them apart for easy storage and future use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Cons: there wasn't an even number of each color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute to use over and over again!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetgirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetgirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetgirlsmama could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some of these last year and put them up for next year and I am getting more this year to decorate bigger and better!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Product, But be Aware
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner3000
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner3000 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner3000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I had bought these lanterns, expecting the wire hangers to be able to hold a battery operated tea light, but they do not. I called to complain that a lantern should be able to be illuminated. The helpful customer service rep, Mary, suggested we try a string of lights inside, so that is what we will do.
Cons: not what i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
katmac
 
Please wait while more information about katmac is loaded.
Additional information about katmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these lanterns for my daughter's birthday party. They looked adorable when hung with fishing line. They were the perfect size, and the colors were as pictured. When a couple of them got the slightest bit damp, the droplets really showed on the lanterns. In addition, one of them ripped slightly while we were assembling them. We were able to take them down without incident and can easily reuse them. Overall, they added a lot to the decor for only a few dollars, and I would buy them again if given the choice.
Pros: Assembly, overall look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.