Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lanterns
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaN is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaN could not be loaded.
from Lousiville, KY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters room. They came in the mail quickly and the product design is great. They look exactly how they were pictured on the website. These Look great in her room. We have them in a room of mint green and coral with silver accents. I would definately order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery, good quality
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadowghosty is loaded.
Additional information about shadowghosty could not be loaded.
I used them for a bridal shower. Everyone loved them. The bride is going to use them at the reception also.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely lanterns
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuffy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tuffy2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked fabulous hanging at my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant impact for great value
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scituations is loaded.
Additional information about Scituations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Decorating a wedding reception in a sprawling, new-construction 'trophy' home with cathedral ceilings, I was looking for maximum impact with a high-class look. Mixing these printed lanterns with solid-colour silver & some white ones that I hand-beaded for a 'chandelier' effect was simply stunning! Yes, they are paper lanterns, but with an LED light glowing in them, they're gorgeous.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy setup breakdown compact storage(reuse)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not cheap, but nice
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeauZo is loaded.
Additional information about BeauZo could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were not the cheapest paper lanterns out there, but the design and size variations looked really good and made more of a statement than plain lanterns would have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so beautiful
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jojo2419 is loaded.
Additional information about jojo2419 could not be loaded.
from albuquerque ,NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are so much prettier than I expected. They will be perfect for our wedding.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathyandjim2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyandjim2014 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and pretty
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soozee is loaded.
Additional information about Soozee could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised that these lanterns were a nice as they are. The quality is superb! They are such a great value for the price! I can't wait to use them for my daughters wedding. Oh, and they are super easy to assemble.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty!!
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June2014Bride is loaded.
Additional information about June2014Bride could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these as part of my wedding decorations and they are pretty and a great size. It's paper so caution should always be taken but they are sturdy enough for outdoor use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Swirls added great detail to 25th Wedding Anniversary
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Everett is loaded.
Additional information about Everett could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These looked great above small dance floor. I loved the silver swirls.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T05:24:02.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8937, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.