Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for use as a wedding card holder
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CleveWed0816 is loaded.
Additional information about CleveWed0816 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought this to use as a card holder for our wedding. I wanted something that looked vintage and was mint. What an unbelievable buy. I was concerned that because this was a "centerpiece" that it would be small, but it is the perfect size for cards. I'm super excited to display it, it goes well with the other Oriental Trading mint colored products. The only negative is that the box does not stay open on it's own; so I plan to use some hot clue to get it to stay. Other than that, you cannot beat the price for a card box as cute as this!
Pros: quality, uniqueness, size, color, price
Cons: doesn't stay open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last minute party
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maisey2468 is loaded.
Additional information about Maisey2468 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boyfriend decides to throw me a surprise bday party and ordered all the decorations. He thought the suitcase would be perfect for the centerpiece with some fresh cut flowers sat down inside. It turned out beautiful and we have even talked about using it at our wedding reception the same way. It's very sturdy and for the price, was a great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsC2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsC2016 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered this suitecase centerpiece for cards at our welcome table- while I wasn't expecting something stellar for the price, the poor quality craftsmanship, color that was off from printed picture and general cheap appearance made me return it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 14, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but arrived slightly damaged
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Binxx is loaded.
Additional information about Binxx could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use at my wedding. They are a good size for a centerpiece and the color is cute. I did not like that they arrived slightly cracked in the corners and the lids do not shut evenly. I painted them a different color to cover the cracks and I don't need to close them anyway.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great buy
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ivette25 is loaded.
Additional information about Ivette25 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better quality than I thought!!
Pros: quality, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of a let down
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dangeroc is loaded.
Additional information about Dangeroc could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for a vintage style baby shower. When I open it from the shipment I was disappointed to see the suitcase had scratches on it. It looked lie it was stored under pressure or scraped on a rough surface. Getting a new item I assumed it would be in great condition.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best wedding purchase ive made!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom27 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom27 could not be loaded.
from escalon, ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding as a card holder, my wedding is mint and pink and this was the best purchase i have made! The colors are perfect, the discription says pale blue but it is definitely mint and thats just what i was hoping for! Im so excited to decorate it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, colors, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorative suitcase
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KD2015 is loaded.
Additional information about KD2015 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and perfect for cards at a wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute and perfect for decoration
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbybaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for my sisters Bridal Shower and I am going to reuse it for my cousin's! I read the reviews before hand which were helpful with the quality and usefulness. It is great for the price. It's not an actual usable suitcase and does not latch shut, but it's perfect for décor (what it's made for :0) The lid doesn't match up exactly and as other reviewers said the lid doesn't stay up as the picture shows. You have to put something behind it to prop it and something in front of it to keep it from sliding forward (or you could put a nonslip mat under it)
The color was great. We used it to hold favors.
Pros: color, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Returning
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandicl is loaded.
Additional information about Mandicl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
It looked like a child's project. Sending it back
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T21:26:30.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8932, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.