Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridalShower111 is loaded.
Additional information about BridalShower111 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations, versatile enough to go with color scheme for the bridal shower I hosted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwee is loaded.
Additional information about Dwee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, USA
I used these vintage fans for my backdrop for my candy display! With the jars of fushcia pink candy looked beautiful! I received many compliments on the Candy Display!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenAugust 29, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleyc143 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleyc143 could not be loaded.
from New York , ny
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a baby sprinkle in the yard and it was amazing!! The colors were very pale and girly. Perfect for the baby shower. Price was awesome very reasonable and great quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pictures for our website
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnd2016 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnd2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
My sister and I are opening our own business soon and we needed pictures for our website displaying some of the products we have that are available to rent. These vintage hanging fans provided the perfect backdrop for our beverage table.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can easily rip but nice colors
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MJsMommy could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are thin, so you have to be careful they don't rip. Also I was hoping the lace pattern was gold, but it's tan. I do like the antique design though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decoration
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaypartytime is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaypartytime could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great background decoration. Balloon need to be blown up, tied down and then thrown away. These are super easy to assemble, hang or tape up, and the best part, you can keep them and reuse them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, but very delicate
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shley is loaded.
Additional information about Shley could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to add some wall decorations to our backyard wedding celebration and loved them. They added some pops of color and texture to a stairwell that was otherwise drab, and we actually got COMPLIMENTS on how nice they were. We're even considering repurposing them for a nursery :)
Only complaint is how delicate these things are. They come closed and some of the fans got stuck and ripped upon opening, or were difficult to keep open if after using the self-adhesive strip. Be gentle and flexible, and there should be no problem.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilcat is loaded.
Additional information about lilcat could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use on a booth we were having at a craft show. More than half of the fans were broken or torn when we opened the package. Although they are very cute,I wouldn't waste my money! I was beyond disappointed...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissypic is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissypic could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small. Only one side has color. Wouldn't purchase again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT so good!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cedwards2016 is loaded.
Additional information about cedwards2016 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Not good quality! All tore and not able to use!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T05:17:51.481-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.