Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for any age tea party
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beebee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebee1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real fun decor item for any age te party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGrace is loaded.
Additional information about TGrace could not be loaded.
from Groves, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These seemed very cheaply made. I had to throw one away because it broke and I could not fix it. I hung them on the wall instead of from the ceiling because the back is white. They looked fine but I wouldn't purchase them again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommadoe is loaded.
Additional information about mommadoe could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for daughter's birthday, they added just the right touch.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and delicate
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowie is loaded.
Additional information about Flowie could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was used for 35th wedding anniversary where Coral and Jade are the theme and colors; it was a nice delicate offset for those colors easy to assemble and made it very picturesque for a nice tea party!
Pros: Assembly, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful and easy assembly
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbybaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a bridal shower. They are so easy and quick to assemble. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is bc some of the sticky parts came off and we had to tape them together ourselves but other than that they're great!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little suprised
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyJP is loaded.
Additional information about WendyJP could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Only printed on one side of the fan, which looks a little strange hanging up. But beautiful as decorations on walls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo09 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a wedding shower with a tea party vintage theme. I am pleased with the quality and color, but was hoping the print would be on both sides. Be aware that the back side is white. Not sure I'll be able to use them as I originally intended, but I'll make them work somehow.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: not patterned on both sides
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible torn product
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Isa8914 is loaded.
Additional information about Isa8914 could not be loaded.
from Orange County
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All fans came torn
Pros: price
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeanned is loaded.
Additional information about jeanned could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a littlie flimsy, but very pretty, will do well as decor
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for vintage themed marriage retreat
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingsofwbc is loaded.
Additional information about kingsofwbc could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, tn
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these. Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T12:07:14.658-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8930, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.