Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pictures for our website
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnd2016 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnd2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
My sister and I are opening our own business soon and we needed pictures for our website displaying some of the products we have that are available to rent. These vintage hanging fans provided the perfect backdrop for our beverage table.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Completely Dissapointed
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenpear is loaded.
Additional information about greenpear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a vintage-style ballerina birthday party. The colors and patterns are very pretty. However, they were completely unusable and a big disappointment. The two ends won't stay attached when you make them into a circle, and if you do get them to stay with liberal amounts of tape and/or paperclips, they constantly flip inside out. They will not stay flat no matter what you do to them. And by the time you have tried to make it work, they have started to tear apart anyway. Totally waste of time and money.
Pros: pretty colors and patterns
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Useable but not great
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cbn5 is loaded.
Additional information about Cbn5 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Bridal shower, however when they arrived they were all poorly made, the first one I assembled flopped over and broke from its foundation. I can use some glue and put it back together, I will just use it but would have prefered that they were actually use able as they came.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Astle84 is loaded.
Additional information about Astle84 could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are great and the fans are a nice thicker material. The only thing I'd suggest is opening them up for the first time very slowly and carefully. I'd opened them a little to quickly and before I could loosen up the folds that stuck together a small part ripped. Great otherwise though!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for any age tea party
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beebee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebee1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real fun decor item for any age te party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGrace is loaded.
Additional information about TGrace could not be loaded.
from Groves, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These seemed very cheaply made. I had to throw one away because it broke and I could not fix it. I hung them on the wall instead of from the ceiling because the back is white. They looked fine but I wouldn't purchase them again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommadoe is loaded.
Additional information about mommadoe could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for daughter's birthday, they added just the right touch.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and delicate
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowie is loaded.
Additional information about Flowie could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was used for 35th wedding anniversary where Coral and Jade are the theme and colors; it was a nice delicate offset for those colors easy to assemble and made it very picturesque for a nice tea party!
Pros: Assembly, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful and easy assembly
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbybaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a bridal shower. They are so easy and quick to assemble. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is bc some of the sticky parts came off and we had to tape them together ourselves but other than that they're great!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little suprised
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyJP is loaded.
Additional information about WendyJP could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Only printed on one side of the fan, which looks a little strange hanging up. But beautiful as decorations on walls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T14:50:22.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.