Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pictures for our website
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnd2016 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnd2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
My sister and I are opening our own business soon and we needed pictures for our website displaying some of the products we have that are available to rent. These vintage hanging fans provided the perfect backdrop for our beverage table.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily falls apart
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kg18 is loaded.
Additional information about Kg18 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fans are pretty but the paper that attaches it was falling off and the stickies that hold the fan open aren't strong at all. I had to end up gluing them so they won't pop open.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwee is loaded.
Additional information about Dwee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, USA
I used these vintage fans for my backdrop for my candy display! With the jars of fushcia pink candy looked beautiful! I received many compliments on the Candy Display!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleyc143 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleyc143 could not be loaded.
from New York , ny
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a baby sprinkle in the yard and it was amazing!! The colors were very pale and girly. Perfect for the baby shower. Price was awesome very reasonable and great quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty for Price
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarriedInMay2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MarriedInMay2016 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I would recommend these if you plan to hang them up against a wall where they won't move. I got them to hang off a gazebo for my wedding ceremony and didn't realIze until they came in that they only have patterns on one side. That drove me nuts with the slightest of breezes flipping them around constantly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Completely Dissapointed
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenpear is loaded.
Additional information about greenpear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a vintage-style ballerina birthday party. The colors and patterns are very pretty. However, they were completely unusable and a big disappointment. The two ends won't stay attached when you make them into a circle, and if you do get them to stay with liberal amounts of tape and/or paperclips, they constantly flip inside out. They will not stay flat no matter what you do to them. And by the time you have tried to make it work, they have started to tear apart anyway. Totally waste of time and money.
Pros: pretty colors and patterns
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Useable but not great
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cbn5 is loaded.
Additional information about Cbn5 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Bridal shower, however when they arrived they were all poorly made, the first one I assembled flopped over and broke from its foundation. I can use some glue and put it back together, I will just use it but would have prefered that they were actually use able as they came.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Astle84 is loaded.
Additional information about Astle84 could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are great and the fans are a nice thicker material. The only thing I'd suggest is opening them up for the first time very slowly and carefully. I'd opened them a little to quickly and before I could loosen up the folds that stuck together a small part ripped. Great otherwise though!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for any age tea party
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beebee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebee1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real fun decor item for any age te party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGrace is loaded.
Additional information about TGrace could not be loaded.
from Groves, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These seemed very cheaply made. I had to throw one away because it broke and I could not fix it. I hung them on the wall instead of from the ceiling because the back is white. They looked fine but I wouldn't purchase them again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T04:14:17.552-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.