Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Vintage Collection Hanging Paper Fan Decorations Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridalShower111 is loaded.
Additional information about BridalShower111 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations, versatile enough to go with color scheme for the bridal shower I hosted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwee is loaded.
Additional information about Dwee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, USA
I used these vintage fans for my backdrop for my candy display! With the jars of fushcia pink candy looked beautiful! I received many compliments on the Candy Display!!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenAugust 29, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleyc143 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleyc143 could not be loaded.
from New York , ny
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a baby sprinkle in the yard and it was amazing!! The colors were very pale and girly. Perfect for the baby shower. Price was awesome very reasonable and great quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pictures for our website
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnd2016 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnd2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
My sister and I are opening our own business soon and we needed pictures for our website displaying some of the products we have that are available to rent. These vintage hanging fans provided the perfect backdrop for our beverage table.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but flemsy
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breck is loaded.
Additional information about Breck could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
The fans are adorable. The color and patterns are accurately represented online. The only downside is that they are very fragile. Spreading the fan out the first time caused it to tear. It was fixable, as it happened along the edge.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ddaisy379 is loaded.
Additional information about Ddaisy379 could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
They are exactly like the picture easy to open and set up arrived on time would order again
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ADDED TO THE THEME
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kycountrynana is loaded.
Additional information about kycountrynana could not be loaded.
from ky
USED THESE ALONG WITH OTHER FANS FOR A MOTHERS DAY EVENT AND A TEA. I USED RIBBON ON THE TOP TO HIDE THE STRING AND FOLD WHERE THE FAN JOINS. WITH OTHER COLORS IT MADE A ATTRACTIVE BACK DROP. THE COLORS WERE MUTED BUT ADDED COLORFUL RIBBONS WHICH MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE
Pros: quality
Cons: had to tape or clip
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to "fix" two of these before use
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrayCatVintage is loaded.
Additional information about GrayCatVintage could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
While I loved that these fans had other items that matched - which was why I bought them - I was not super happy with the quality. The paper stuck together pretty bad on one and I had to painstakingly separate it with a utility knife. Another one was not adhered in the middle so it wanted to flip. Another thing I did not like is these are one sided and you have to hang them against a wall - inside only. These would absolutely not work outside in my opinion - they would likely "flip" in the breeze. The colors are lovely and they match the other items in the vintage collection but I just was not very happy with the quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lovely paper fans
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rawley is loaded.
Additional information about Rawley could not be loaded.
from Detroit Lakes, MN
I love the look of these, however they are one sided, so you need to hang them against a wall. Also, there was glue residue on the edges, so I had to carefully run a finger along the folds to unglue them. Some tore a bit but were still usable.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can easily rip but nice colors
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashlee330 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashlee330 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are thin, so you have to be careful they don't rip. Also I was hoping the lace pattern was gold, but it's tan. I do like the antique design though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T14:57:50.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.