Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwee is loaded.
Additional information about Dwee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, USA
I used these vintage fans for my backdrop for my candy display! With the jars of fushcia pink candy looked beautiful! I received many compliments on the Candy Display!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenAugust 29, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleyc143 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleyc143 could not be loaded.
from New York , ny
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a baby sprinkle in the yard and it was amazing!! The colors were very pale and girly. Perfect for the baby shower. Price was awesome very reasonable and great quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pictures for our website
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnd2016 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnd2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
My sister and I are opening our own business soon and we needed pictures for our website displaying some of the products we have that are available to rent. These vintage hanging fans provided the perfect backdrop for our beverage table.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful, but very delicate
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shley is loaded.
Additional information about Shley could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to add some wall decorations to our backyard wedding celebration and loved them. They added some pops of color and texture to a stairwell that was otherwise drab, and we actually got COMPLIMENTS on how nice they were. We're even considering repurposing them for a nursery :)
Only complaint is how delicate these things are. They come closed and some of the fans got stuck and ripped upon opening, or were difficult to keep open if after using the self-adhesive strip. Be gentle and flexible, and there should be no problem.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilcat is loaded.
Additional information about lilcat could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use on a booth we were having at a craft show. More than half of the fans were broken or torn when we opened the package. Although they are very cute,I wouldn't waste my money! I was beyond disappointed...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissypic is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissypic could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small. Only one side has color. Wouldn't purchase again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT so good!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cedwards2016 is loaded.
Additional information about cedwards2016 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Not good quality! All tore and not able to use!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price but not good quality
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieDi is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieDi could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
These fans are adorable. But they rip very very easily. Some didn't come with tape to connect them. They are definitely for a one time party or event and can't really be reused as they get stretched out and again the quality is really poor -very very thin paper.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Collection Hanging let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are absolutely perfect!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about revgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about revgrammie could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These fans are just the ticket for our event.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easily falls apart
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kg18 is loaded.
Additional information about Kg18 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fans are pretty but the paper that attaches it was falling off and the stickies that hold the fan open aren't strong at all. I had to end up gluing them so they won't pop open.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:13:45.999-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.