Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful and easy assembly
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Flutterbybaby
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbybaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a bridal shower. They are so easy and quick to assemble. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is bc some of the sticky parts came off and we had to tape them together ourselves but other than that they're great!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little suprised
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
WendyJP
 
Please wait while more information about WendyJP is loaded.
Additional information about WendyJP could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Only printed on one side of the fan, which looks a little strange hanging up. But beautiful as decorations on walls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
JoJo09
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo09 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a wedding shower with a tea party vintage theme. I am pleased with the quality and color, but was hoping the print would be on both sides. Be aware that the back side is white. Not sure I'll be able to use them as I originally intended, but I'll make them work somehow.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: not patterned on both sides
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible torn product
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Isa8914
 
Please wait while more information about Isa8914 is loaded.
Additional information about Isa8914 could not be loaded.
from Orange County
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All fans came torn
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jeanned
 
Please wait while more information about jeanned is loaded.
Additional information about jeanned could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a littlie flimsy, but very pretty, will do well as decor
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for vintage themed marriage retreat
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kingsofwbc
 
Please wait while more information about kingsofwbc is loaded.
Additional information about kingsofwbc could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, tn
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these. Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sguada
 
Please wait while more information about Sguada is loaded.
Additional information about Sguada could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Great purchase! I use them for a vintage theme candy bar and they look awesome! The print and colors looks very nice, great quality for the price! Look just like the photos!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Affordable Item
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
VintageGal
 
Please wait while more information about VintageGal is loaded.
Additional information about VintageGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these fans for a vintage-themed bridal shower and I was very happy with them. They look just like they do in the picture and were extremely affordable. Easy to assemble and I'm sure I'll save them for future events.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
InkyBabe
 
Please wait while more information about InkyBabe is loaded.
Additional information about InkyBabe could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received these just the other day and intended on using them in the center of the room for my niece's wedding shower. They are ONLY printed on one side! What a disappointment. I won't be able to use them in that fashion and now have to rethink the entire decor for the ceiling. After reading other reviews (I missed the one that stated this) I was careful to open them but two ripped as they were glued together over several folds. I will tape them and use them over the buffet table, I guess.
Pros: colors are nice
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Sweet
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyHopeFULL
 
Please wait while more information about LadyHopeFULL is loaded.
Additional information about LadyHopeFULL could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoyed the sweet, soft hues. The patterns were nice, but I may have preferred another solid color more than all the patterns. Still, it was a good purchase and my only complaint is that I didn't catch it on sale. Under $10 bucks though for a backdrop to open presents, it was a nice find! I'm glad I found them and plan on using them again. Ideally I'd like to purchase at least one more set and use them as a backdrop for a buffet table in the future. I tried placing them up against my white wall at first and decided it really needed a backdrop. So, I used a roll of wrapping paper which had two sides. I placed the brown side up and it created a perfect border or highlighted zone for the fans. Sat my princess' little light pink chair in front and voila. A perfect throne.
Pros: Assembly, multi-color
Cons: not sure how many re-uses i can get out of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T03:18:33.985-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8930, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.