Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beebee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebee1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any age tea party Or Easter just a fun little accent that's cute!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisykerns is loaded.
Additional information about Daisykerns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was expecting it to be a little larger. We used it in another way. WE loved the colors
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnd2016 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnd2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect touch for the bridal shower that I hosted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGrace is loaded.
Additional information about TGrace could not be loaded.
from Groves, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner is adorable but the individual pennants were smaller than I expected. I still made it work though. I love the thick cardboard because it makes it easy to hang.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K31773 is loaded.
Additional information about K31773 could not be loaded.
from Haslet tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Was looking for something to go along with a vintage theme and the soft colors went perfect for our theme. The quality of the paper used was very good. This item along with many other items purchased were for a Bridal Shower. We received many positive remarks, how really nice everything looked, along with another bride asking us to do her bridal shower. What a compliment that is not only for us but also for Oriental Trade. (all of our decorations/decor was purchased from you)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammaf is loaded.
Additional information about mammaf could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it was much smaller than I thought it would be. Looked bigger in the picture.
The color was very faint. It looked stronger in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SMALLER and MORE PINK & BLUE than they look online
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sleepover is loaded.
Additional information about sleepover could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia area
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very sweet- the overall size of each flag on the banner is about 4" long- I did not read the description carefully and was expecting them to be Double that size. Also the image online shows the image from the package label, not from the actual banner. We were expecting mint green and peachy colors- the banner is more pink and baby blue. still pretty but not what we were expecting.
Pros: quality
Cons: different colors than picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Decor
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom67 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom67 could not be loaded.
from Bells, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as baby shower decor for gender neutral. Please note these are small which I saw from other reviews. I bought 4 which were perfect as part of the entire staging.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and cute.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacar is loaded.
Additional information about Bacar could not be loaded.
from Blue Island, Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a bridal shower tea party. They're pretty and sturdy; glad the decoration is on both sides!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T02:25:11.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8927, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.