Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and cute.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bacar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacar is loaded.
Additional information about Bacar could not be loaded.
from Blue Island, Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a bridal shower tea party. They're pretty and sturdy; glad the decoration is on both sides!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I thought
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bellaire
 
Please wait while more information about bellaire is loaded.
Additional information about bellaire could not be loaded.
from dayton ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't measure out before I ordered. Silly me. Much small than I planned. Will use over/around dessert table. Ordered other deco for rest of party area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PartygirlSen
 
Please wait while more information about PartygirlSen is loaded.
Additional information about PartygirlSen could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it! Perfect touch to my baby's vintage theme 1st birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: wish they came in larger sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MAM84
 
Please wait while more information about MAM84 is loaded.
Additional information about MAM84 could not be loaded.
from Orl, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We personalized the banner with the occasion and name(using a marker). It looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TOO small
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
InkyBabe
 
Please wait while more information about InkyBabe is loaded.
Additional information about InkyBabe could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another product I ordered from this line. They are very cute and the colors are just what I wanted but they are WAY too small! They should be advertised as "mini" banners. I made the mistake of thinking they were the same size as the matching ones that say CARDS. These were supposed to hang from poles in the center of the room but no one will see them. I measured them once I got them and they are just barely 5". My mistake for not reading closer I guess. Maybe I can drape them from the front of the buffet tables, but still very disappointed that I will not get the effect I was looking for.
Pros: quality, seem very sturdy
Cons: size is tiny at best
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalpz15
 
Please wait while more information about Lalpz15 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalpz15 could not be loaded.
from Bell Gardens, CA.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as decoration around the Tharp thinking it was going to be big enough - WRONG! I had to buy extra decorations and figure how I'm going to use these.
Don't get fool by the pictures they are pretty small!
Its also all cardboard which I did like because its sturdy and it wont rip as easily.
Pros: quality
Cons: size, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't match rest of product line
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
kartruc
 
Please wait while more information about kartruc is loaded.
Additional information about kartruc could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was excited to see this product, but won't purchase because it doesn't match the rest of product line. Yes, roses are there - but green gingham??
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RESTOCK
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
areli
 
Please wait while more information about areli is loaded.
Additional information about areli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLEASE BRING BACK THIS PRODUCT "vintage for 1st birthday partys" is IN a lot of ppl will be purchasing this item for the summer specifically me . please RESTOCK thank you!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I should have ordered more than 1!
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaConner
 
Please wait while more information about MamaConner is loaded.
Additional information about MamaConner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product and well worth the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.