Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beebee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebee1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any age tea party Or Easter just a fun little accent that's cute!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super adorable but much smaller than I expected!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srskinner is loaded.
Additional information about srskinner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good length, super adorable, and very durable...HOWEVER, the item is much much smaller than expected. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaPhotog is loaded.
Additional information about MommaPhotog could not be loaded.
from Mommaphotog
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Is really cute and vintage looking. Bought it cause it was too cute to pass up for the cheap price. Photographs well. It is Smaller than I thought, so if you are using it to decorate or to photograph you will need to layer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really small flags
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnet is loaded.
Additional information about Cnet could not be loaded.
from Syracuse
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but very small forget to review the size dimensions before I ordered
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisykerns is loaded.
Additional information about Daisykerns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was expecting it to be a little larger. We used it in another way. WE loved the colors
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnd2016 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnd2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect touch for the bridal shower that I hosted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGrace is loaded.
Additional information about TGrace could not be loaded.
from Groves, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This banner is adorable but the individual pennants were smaller than I expected. I still made it work though. I love the thick cardboard because it makes it easy to hang.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K31773 is loaded.
Additional information about K31773 could not be loaded.
from Haslet tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Was looking for something to go along with a vintage theme and the soft colors went perfect for our theme. The quality of the paper used was very good. This item along with many other items purchased were for a Bridal Shower. We received many positive remarks, how really nice everything looked, along with another bride asking us to do her bridal shower. What a compliment that is not only for us but also for Oriental Trade. (all of our decorations/decor was purchased from you)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammaf is loaded.
Additional information about mammaf could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it was much smaller than I thought it would be. Looked bigger in the picture.
The color was very faint. It looked stronger in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T16:06:50.885-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8927, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.