Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the frames perfect size
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeann87 is loaded.
Additional information about Leeann87 could not be loaded.
from Dallas tx
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
The frames look just like the picture. Perfect size for bday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHAT FUN!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfner could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture frame cutouts were a major hit at the party! People who normally shy away from the camera were willing to play with the frame The smiles were so great because they were not posing, but actually having fun!. I bought a black set and a white set and we let people chose their frame.
We will use them again! They are a heavy posterboard material, so not too sturdy, but for an adult party they were very adequate. Might not be as good for kids because they have to be handled carefully to hold up. We loved them!
Great price and priced right for the quality, size, style, and use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, creative, fun, good designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but bent
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMom01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We bought these picture frame cutouts for my daughter 15's. The frames are super cute and big enough for two people to take a picture. However our set came bent so we call and Oriental Trading immediately sent another set. Unfortunately those also came in bent in the middle. We used anyway but it was not ideal to use it like that. I cannot complain about Oriental Trading customer service because they were friendly and helpful.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have three sets
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a photo booth for a senior activity and project, it's fun to let people pick their costume ans then their own frame. Somehow folks are less reluctant to have their picture taken when it's already framed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun putchase
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamard2u is loaded.
Additional information about Mamard2u could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked ok wish they were a little larger. Was a tight squeeze for 3 people to fit in. Overall it's was average
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our photo booth!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alimall is loaded.
Additional information about alimall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just hope they have other colors without the glitters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy79 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ended up spray painting them with glitter paint and they looked so cute. Added to the photo booth experience.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
photo booth and wedding photos props
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathyandjim2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyandjim2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
haven't used these yet, but think they will make some really cute photos!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartygirlSen is loaded.
Additional information about PartygirlSen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great detail to my party!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: made of cardboard but very durable for multiple us
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a party
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwwelhwel is loaded.
Additional information about jwwelhwel could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The frames are sturdy cardboard and the cutouts are clean.
I went to a party where similar were used in taking pictures and it was great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:26:05.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.