Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
photo booth and wedding photos props
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyandjim2014
 
Please wait while more information about kathyandjim2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyandjim2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
haven't used these yet, but think they will make some really cute photos!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHAT FUN!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
nothinfner
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfner could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture frame cutouts were a major hit at the party! People who normally shy away from the camera were willing to play with the frame The smiles were so great because they were not posing, but actually having fun!. I bought a black set and a white set and we let people chose their frame.
We will use them again! They are a heavy posterboard material, so not too sturdy, but for an adult party they were very adequate. Might not be as good for kids because they have to be handled carefully to hold up. We loved them!
Great price and priced right for the quality, size, style, and use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, creative, fun, good designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PartygirlSen
 
Please wait while more information about PartygirlSen is loaded.
Additional information about PartygirlSen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great detail to my party!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: made of cardboard but very durable for multiple us
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a party
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jwwelhwel
 
Please wait while more information about jwwelhwel is loaded.
Additional information about jwwelhwel could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The frames are sturdy cardboard and the cutouts are clean.
I went to a party where similar were used in taking pictures and it was great fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN ITEM FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SANDYSMOM1956
 
Please wait while more information about SANDYSMOM1956 is loaded.
Additional information about SANDYSMOM1956 could not be loaded.
from STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR SOME FUN PHOTOS.
Pros: fun for all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Photo booth
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
narmalcakes
 
Please wait while more information about narmalcakes is loaded.
Additional information about narmalcakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just the right size for the wedding photo booth. They added a touch of character to the photos and gave the guests many ideas on poses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Enjoy
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
4Monkeys
 
Please wait while more information about 4Monkeys is loaded.
Additional information about 4Monkeys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These frames are made of thin cardboard. The kids will enjoy these frames to add to their pics.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fundraiser241
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraiser241 is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraiser241 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Prairie, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the silver "curtains," but the feathered boas fell apart to easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy and Excellant Quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
cdiaz
 
Please wait while more information about cdiaz is loaded.
Additional information about cdiaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Job Ortiental Trading!! I was at first hestitae buying online however this was such a great experiance that I cant help but share with everyone! The threee frames are perfect for the project I am working on, and very pleased with the size.
Thank you Ortiental Trading!!
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture this
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mezzaluna508
 
Please wait while more information about mezzaluna508 is loaded.
Additional information about mezzaluna508 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are fun and serve their purpose. I will probably paint and embelish them a little. THey look really cool when taking photos - 3D
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.