Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ksusb
 
Please wait while more information about ksusb is loaded.
Additional information about ksusb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These horns are a GREAT purchase for the price. You get a ton of them for a very low cost and they are a very decent quality. I even received them several days ahead of schedule. Couldn't have gone better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ditdot
 
Please wait while more information about ditdot is loaded.
Additional information about ditdot could not be loaded.
from Boulder City, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much fun. I tested one out and was surprised of how loud it was, which was great. You want a horn that makes noise and this is the best. We plan on handing them out at the time the bride and groom leave, since most venues now won't let you have birdseed, confetti, etc. so this is a great alternative. Thank You
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice, loving the idea
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Theresa615
 
Please wait while more information about Theresa615 is loaded.
Additional information about Theresa615 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
received my order so fast, the horns are a great idea, and for the money ummm lets just say prefect
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Fun
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The horns will be used along with biodegradable confetti and ribbon wands to wish my daughter and her fiance a happy and promising marriage as they leave their reception. I got only 1 package because the guests will have two other options to choose from. I like the simplicity of the design and the subtle colors of silver on white. They aren't super weighty, but not of cheap quality either. I thought that they were a little pricey, but I only did buy one package.
Pros: quality, nice wedding send-off, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jenalynn
 
Please wait while more information about jenalynn is loaded.
Additional information about jenalynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We couldn't use bubbles, bird seed, sparklers, etc at our wedding site so when I saw these wedding horns, I knew I had to have them! I am very happy with them and they are unique! Can't wait to see what my guests think about them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for my wedding
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ally43762
 
Please wait while more information about Ally43762 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally43762 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am planning on handing these out to my wedding guests and have them blow the horns in place of blowing bubbles or throwing rice. They work well. They feel a little cheap but thats ok because they saved me a lot of money and I like the idea.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
KayleeP
 
Please wait while more information about KayleeP is loaded.
Additional information about KayleeP could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MaureenMV
 
Please wait while more information about MaureenMV is loaded.
Additional information about MaureenMV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews that a few of them were broken or missing pieces, but for the price I was willing to risk it. I got all of them in good shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Nunya
 
Please wait while more information about Nunya is loaded.
Additional information about Nunya could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for our luau-themed back-yard reception, so we are all for the noise! I tried one out as soon as we opened them, and my cat bolted upstairs. They definitely work. The only downside is that out of 48 in the package, 4 were missing the plastic mouthpieces ... we'll manage though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Waldo
from KC, Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter wanted something eco-friendly but different than the usual bubbles for her church exit so decided on these horns. Yep, loud and obnoxious but we are a fun bunch so it worked for us. A few were broken when I received but not a big problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.