Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksusb is loaded.
Additional information about ksusb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These horns are a GREAT purchase for the price. You get a ton of them for a very low cost and they are a very decent quality. I even received them several days ahead of schedule. Couldn't have gone better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice and good size. I expected it to be smaller.
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenegriat is loaded.
Additional information about queenegriat could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I know for a fact that my Family will have a ball with it on the wedding day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOELICIOUS is loaded.
Additional information about MOELICIOUS could not be loaded.
from WESTCHESTER, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really excited to have our guests use these after the wedding celebration. Something different than bubbles and rice is not allowed. Make some noise!!
Hopefully next time the packaging can be a little better some came in squished.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About a dozen noise makers were stuck together & unusable.
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthebride1 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthebride1 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Customer service and delivery was great. However unhappy with 12 noise makers that were stuck together and unusable. Order extras if you need a specific amount.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
horns stuck together
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatLeo is loaded.
Additional information about CatLeo could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The horns were packaged nestled inside each other. Many horns were stuck and COULD NOT be removed. Even after ripping apart the stuck horn, the remaining horn had no sound.
The horns that did work were fun but fully 35% were useless.
Poor packing made for poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal i wanted something different for my wedding at an affordable price.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberd71 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberd71 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family has used your company for over 30 years!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ditdot is loaded.
Additional information about ditdot could not be loaded.
from Boulder City, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much fun. I tested one out and was surprised of how loud it was, which was great. You want a horn that makes noise and this is the best. We plan on handing them out at the time the bride and groom leave, since most venues now won't let you have birdseed, confetti, etc. so this is a great alternative. Thank You
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T04:30:17.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_884, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.