Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ksusb
 
Please wait while more information about ksusb is loaded.
Additional information about ksusb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These horns are a GREAT purchase for the price. You get a ton of them for a very low cost and they are a very decent quality. I even received them several days ahead of schedule. Couldn't have gone better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About a dozen noise makers were stuck together & unusable.
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Motherofthebride1
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthebride1 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthebride1 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Customer service and delivery was great. However unhappy with 12 noise makers that were stuck together and unusable. Order extras if you need a specific amount.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
horns stuck together
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CatLeo
 
Please wait while more information about CatLeo is loaded.
Additional information about CatLeo could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The horns were packaged nestled inside each other. Many horns were stuck and COULD NOT be removed. Even after ripping apart the stuck horn, the remaining horn had no sound.
The horns that did work were fun but fully 35% were useless.
Poor packing made for poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal i wanted something different for my wedding at an affordable price.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimberd71
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberd71 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberd71 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family has used your company for over 30 years!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ditdot
 
Please wait while more information about ditdot is loaded.
Additional information about ditdot could not be loaded.
from Boulder City, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much fun. I tested one out and was surprised of how loud it was, which was great. You want a horn that makes noise and this is the best. We plan on handing them out at the time the bride and groom leave, since most venues now won't let you have birdseed, confetti, etc. so this is a great alternative. Thank You
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice, loving the idea
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Theresa615
 
Please wait while more information about Theresa615 is loaded.
Additional information about Theresa615 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
received my order so fast, the horns are a great idea, and for the money ummm lets just say prefect
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Fun
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The horns will be used along with biodegradable confetti and ribbon wands to wish my daughter and her fiance a happy and promising marriage as they leave their reception. I got only 1 package because the guests will have two other options to choose from. I like the simplicity of the design and the subtle colors of silver on white. They aren't super weighty, but not of cheap quality either. I thought that they were a little pricey, but I only did buy one package.
Pros: quality, nice wedding send-off, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jenalynn
 
Please wait while more information about jenalynn is loaded.
Additional information about jenalynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We couldn't use bubbles, bird seed, sparklers, etc at our wedding site so when I saw these wedding horns, I knew I had to have them! I am very happy with them and they are unique! Can't wait to see what my guests think about them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for my wedding
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ally43762
 
Please wait while more information about Ally43762 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally43762 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am planning on handing these out to my wedding guests and have them blow the horns in place of blowing bubbles or throwing rice. They work well. They feel a little cheap but thats ok because they saved me a lot of money and I like the idea.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
KayleeP
 
Please wait while more information about KayleeP is loaded.
Additional information about KayleeP could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.