Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adds colors to my gifts
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
missjen
 
Please wait while more information about missjen is loaded.
Additional information about missjen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the options of having so many colors to wrap my Christmas Gifts this year. The quality is a little cheap but for the price and the color assortment you can't beat it. There are colors that I wouldn't be able to find else where without buying them in large rolls so the little rolls of different colors is fine for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MG3219
 
Please wait while more information about MG3219 is loaded.
Additional information about MG3219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Came in the smallest box ever. Picture definitely made it look bigger than what they actually are.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
DLDR
 
Please wait while more information about DLDR is loaded.
Additional information about DLDR could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The rolls are much smaller than the picture. The ribbon quality is not all that great.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was surprised by the spool size, but the correct lengths were there
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MrMustang
 
Please wait while more information about MrMustang is loaded.
Additional information about MrMustang could not be loaded.
from Sequim, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was surprised by the spool size, but the correct lengths were there
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
AKMommee
 
Please wait while more information about AKMommee is loaded.
Additional information about AKMommee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I don't expect quality from Oriental Trading, just function. Since this is ribbon to be used to decorate packages that will be thrown away it suits it's purpose. It's a nice variety of colors to have on hand for year round decorating.
A tip to shoppers: Read item descriptions carefully. If necessary pull out a ruler to determine the size of the product you're purchasing. It's not really fair to judge a company poorly, when the information that is necessary for an informed purchase is there in black and white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for gift wrapping throughout the year. It really came in handy with all the assortment of colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small and runs easily
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
BudgetBride2010
 
Please wait while more information about BudgetBride2010 is loaded.
Additional information about BudgetBride2010 could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are much smaller than I expected and the ribbon runs (breaks, splits) very easily. I highly recommend that people pay a little more for a higher quality product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Rolls
PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
SouthTexan
 
Please wait while more information about SouthTexan is loaded.
Additional information about SouthTexan could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Still a reasonable deal, but these are very small rolls of only 20 yards of ribbon each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Lucy
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size of the spool of ribbon. The picture shows the spools larger than what they are. I can get the larger spools from a local store for $.99 each. Other than being disappointed in the size of the spool, I was pleased. If you want the smaller spools, I would recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.