Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely pop in the room
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wfreview is loaded.
Additional information about wfreview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to change the feel of the room to rolling in the western theme!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustJoan555 is loaded.
Additional information about JustJoan555 could not be loaded.
from Florida
This almost went around an entire gym to decorate for a western themed party. Easy way to decorate a large space. It made the room pop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what i wanted
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daystayhbc is loaded.
Additional information about daystayhbc could not be loaded.
The banner was plenty long enough and good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice party decoration.
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doda22 is loaded.
Additional information about doda22 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at our church party. It was cowboy team. The banners give nice overall look of the party team.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price, but might need to be doublesided?
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam709 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam709 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the one sided printing, doesn't really work when the wind blows in the wrong direction! but other than that...fantastic product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved the look!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schmalone is loaded.
Additional information about schmalone could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the bandana print was on both sides, however it looked great anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so fun!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawnzook is loaded.
Additional information about dawnzook could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How fun that I can easily add this to my budget for decorating for VBS. Thanks for keeping the cost down.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Depends on how you use
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smily1 is loaded.
Additional information about Smily1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The dimensions of this product leave you guessing on just exactly what you will get. 100ft. with 12' pennants. Is that one strand of 100 ft, and how many 12' pennants? It would also be nice if the pattern WAS on both sides, and I did see that question, but I chanced it because I can make do. I did this review in case someone can't.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CARDEL is loaded.
Additional information about CARDEL could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
great value--loved that it could be re-used
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent theme decoration
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about westMT is loaded.
Additional information about westMT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these pennants for a western themed community event, cut them and placed where we needed accents, and they really brightened up the look of the event. They can be re-used, but are inexpensive enough that you can dispose of them without feeling bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T07:12:37.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8748, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.