Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
73 of 80(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
73 of 80(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
73 of 80(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BrideXB
 
Please wait while more information about BrideXB is loaded.
Additional information about BrideXB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect at our wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Cjohnsco1
 
Please wait while more information about Cjohnsco1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cjohnsco1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Just the color I was looking for, getting married in June 2011 this will go great with my wedding. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definetly Worth It!!
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Bride2Be
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my flower girls to throw and once i recieved them i was so pleased with there look i ordered 10 more bags!! Im going to use them to decorate the tables at my receptions. They are definetly worth the money!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette4645
 
Please wait while more information about Lynette4645 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynette4645 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, excellent for the price
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excelllent choice
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Stas3114
 
Please wait while more information about Stas3114 is loaded.
Additional information about Stas3114 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Petals were just what I was looking for. Color was great and I'm excited to use them as part of my ceremony decor. I did underestimate how many I needed. Ended up ordering more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MardiAli
 
Please wait while more information about MardiAli is loaded.
Additional information about MardiAli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I needed - very pretty purple rose petals to add some color to the tables at my wedding reception. Quality was fine and considering they were only used for one evening, definitely worth the low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for laying at alter
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendymelvin
 
Please wait while more information about Wendymelvin is loaded.
Additional information about Wendymelvin could not be loaded.
I used these to lay at the runner at my wedding. Good choice but you have to buy a lot because the bags are very small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont wast your money!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
nevereveragain
 
Please wait while more information about nevereveragain is loaded.
Additional information about nevereveragain could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought "oh what a good price for the ammount!" No way!, i was wrong. Theyre very cheap looking, and very small. Doesnt look like 500 petals. I would gladly send back if i didnt have to pay for the shipping. Which is not right. They offer free shipping, but then want us to pay to send it back.
Cons: quality, quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm just glad oriental trading has them in purple
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Fifine
 
Please wait while more information about Fifine is loaded.
Additional information about Fifine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that 200 pieces would be A LOT!!!!!! but nop.
other than that, i enjoyed my rose petals ;)
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
True Colors
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
pazzy
 
Please wait while more information about pazzy is loaded.
Additional information about pazzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding reception tables. The color is true to the picture online and with some airing and fluffing, they are truly beautiful and inexpensive. You will need to air them out, so make certain you remove them from the packaging a few days before use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.