Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely satisfied!
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Redrobiz
 
Please wait while more information about Redrobiz is loaded.
Additional information about Redrobiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The petals were perfect. 200 is a lot of petals and went quite far. We couldn't have been more pleased. I would absolutely buy them again and recommend them to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color matched perfectly!!!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Foreverinlove
 
Please wait while more information about Foreverinlove is loaded.
Additional information about Foreverinlove could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most wedding gifts /decorations were bought here!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Navy Petals
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
kelew39
 
Please wait while more information about kelew39 is loaded.
Additional information about kelew39 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not as Navy as I would like but they will work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not my blue
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
cmb1069
 
Please wait while more information about cmb1069 is loaded.
Additional information about cmb1069 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I pick these petals because my color of the blue and white but the petals are not as vibrant as they look online. I thought they were going to be a little bit more velvety. It's a great price for what you get.
Pros: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CH12
 
Please wait while more information about CH12 is loaded.
Additional information about CH12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely constructed and looked great on the runner.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smelly Petals
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
mamabear96
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear96 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product smelled like fish when I received it. I don't know how I'll get the smell out, because they don't seem washable. They look nice, and were a good price for the quantity and appearance.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was searching for!!!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Mother2Groom
 
Please wait while more information about Mother2Groom is loaded.
Additional information about Mother2Groom could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As I was searching for anything blue and silver for my son’s upcoming wedding. It was difficult to find what I was searching for. Thorough search engine after search engine I found Oriental Trading, I must say everything was right there, did I say everything. It is your one stop shop store, easy to navigate; prices are reasonable and if you spend a certain amount shipping is free. Well I’m soled; best of all you will receive your package in a reasonable time. Thank you, so much
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Rachealw
 
Please wait while more information about Rachealw is loaded.
Additional information about Rachealw could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rose petals go great with my wedding colors. I can't wait to use them in my upcoming wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is terrible
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Blaneysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Blaneysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Blaneysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product and apparently the dye they use to make these smells horrible. I couldn't even use them had to throw them in the trash. I did buy other colors and they did not have an odor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
buielh
 
Please wait while more information about buielh is loaded.
Additional information about buielh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the color I was expecting for it to smell like roses
very pretty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.