Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Navy Rose Petals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runninghorsegal is loaded.
Additional information about Runninghorsegal could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not find this color of pedals at any store in my area and these were the correct color. Perfect complement to my daughters other colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halvey is loaded.
Additional information about Halvey could not be loaded.
from DeKalb, IL
The quality lacked and I won't be ordering this again. Very cheap looking and too many creases to even use them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Navy Rose Petals, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what I was expecting
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebKG is loaded.
Additional information about DebKG could not be loaded.
from Lemont, il
perfect for my needs
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Navy Rose Petals to last a lifetie
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quannn is loaded.
Additional information about Quannn could not be loaded.
from Quannn7
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Navy Blue Rose Petals, are just a ratty in person and they will give you the look that you are looking for in any occasion.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe1112 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe1112 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what I wanted for less than the craft stores. Navy blue at the craft stores near me are a special order. So glad that they had what I was looking for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly matched the wedding color scheme.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisteract is loaded.
Additional information about sisteract could not be loaded.
from Titusville, FL.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly matched the wedding color scheme of dark blue and gold.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, don't even look like rose petals.
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crb101109 is loaded.
Additional information about crb101109 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These rose petals are very cheaply made and don't even look like rose petals. It looks as though someone just cut hearts out of blue fabric. I also was expecting a darker shade of blue.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Navy Rose Petals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth every cent
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanuaryBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about JanuaryBride2016 could not be loaded.
from Winnsboro, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these flowers for my wedding and I love how they look! I can't wait to see them at the ceremony! Only thing I didn't like was the strong paint smell that came from the petals.. Nothing some perfume couldn't fix though! Love my flower petals!!
Pros: quality
Cons: smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladybutterflymas71 is loaded.
Additional information about ladybutterflymas71 could not be loaded.
from Standish, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great bargain because finding them in different colors isn't very easy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to color
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wene is loaded.
Additional information about wene could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true to color. I've been having a hard time finding Navy rose petals.
Pros: quality, true to color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:36:15.030-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_851, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.