Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nautical "Welcome" Wedding Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Looking!
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOFam4 is loaded.
Additional information about MOFam4 could not be loaded.
from Lake Ozark, MO
Love these bags...they will be the perfect way to welcome guest to the hotel as they arrive. The size is just the right size for a bottle or two of water and few snacks. Perfect theme for my daughters wedding and a great price for what looks like a custom bag!
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality bags
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMLE is loaded.
Additional information about JMLE could not be loaded.
These "Welcome to our wedding" gift bags were just exactly what we needed. They are very pretty, and good quality bags. Service and delivery fast.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little welcome bag
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridetoBe52017 is loaded.
Additional information about BridetoBe52017 could not be loaded.
Bags are as pictured (blue is very dark so can be used for black and white, not just navy and white). I fit two water bottles and two snack bags in each with my welcome materials. Exactly what I was looking for and great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Wedding Touch
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frankieluvbug is loaded.
Additional information about frankieluvbug could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these online and they're perfect for our welcome bags. We don't have many people staying in hotels, but they match my colors and theme very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinklemonade is loaded.
Additional information about pinklemonade could not be loaded.
Nice sturdy bags. They were a little smaller than a standard bag but still good size. I personalized them with labels and they worked great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Guest Welcome Bag
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beetsea is loaded.
Additional information about Beetsea could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for my nautical wedding hotel welcome bags for my guests. They match my invitations perfectly. Also the size is perfect for 2 water bottles, welcome note and snacks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bags. Great price!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobinCam is loaded.
Additional information about RobinCam could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these for my wedding welcome bags for our destination wedding. Can't beat the price. They are the perfect size for us and the quality was pretty good. Would recommend to other brides!
Pros: price
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Navy and smaller than expected
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polllyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about polllyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are very cute in person. Something that I guessed, but was never stated on the website is that these bags are navy and white (in case you're a bridezilla like me and want to know exactly what you're getting). The other thing is that I expected these bags to be a more standard gift bag size, but they are much smaller than they appear in photos. The dimensions are 7" wide by 10" tall. Hope that helps a future planner!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Welcome Bags for a Nautical-Themed Wedding
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganBSD is loaded.
Additional information about MeganBSD could not be loaded.
from Turlock, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for our nautical themed wedding. We used them for some basic welcome wedding favors and some visitor information for our destination wedding. They are a sturdy quality and made for a really classy welcome for our guests.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTpsu06 is loaded.
Additional information about CTpsu06 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as goodie bags for our overnight wedding guests; navy white and yellow, with stripes, (but not nautical) was our theme, so I was thrilled to find these - perfect colors and no big gaudy anchor! I was concerned about quality since they were the same price as the cheapest paper bags, but was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived; they are sturdy enough to handle water bottles and other goodies that we'll load them up with. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T23:19:08.607-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.