Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nautical Wedding Cellophane Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harraf is loaded.
Additional information about harraf could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our nautical themed party. They were great and held a lot. I used them as popcorn bags for the kids.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedJuly 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRee is loaded.
Additional information about MsRee could not be loaded.
Used for our conference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding treat bags
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kind105 is loaded.
Additional information about Kind105 could not be loaded.
Perfect for a treat for the wedding day!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet little goodie bags!
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristenATX is loaded.
Additional information about KristenATX could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
They are exactly as pictured -- nautical cellophane goodie bags just right for holding little treats! And the price is fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for your nautical event!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDS5293 is loaded.
Additional information about JDS5293 could not be loaded.
from FL
These were used for our nautical party treat bags and were a huge hit! Great quality, shipped quickly, just the right size to hold plenty of goodies for guests to take home.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Compliment to a Candy Bar for a Notical Theme Wedding
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itheria is loaded.
Additional information about Itheria could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX, USA
I will order again. Excellent Theme Compliment.
Pros: quality, favor bags, evens, weddings, receptions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety2262 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety2262 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly what I was looking for and the price also was great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, love love love
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma4740 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma4740 could not be loaded.
from Louisville,KY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my daughters baby shower!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Favors Find!
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frankieluvbug is loaded.
Additional information about frankieluvbug could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning my wedding currently and trying not to spend a lot of money. I found these, which are perfect for my theme. They came just like they're pictured and they're sturdy, at least, as sturdy as plastic bags can be. I'm excited to use these on my big day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags, but why would you not include twist ties???!?!?
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2Nh is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2Nh could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags for a candy buffet at a nautical baby shower! Just silly that they don't come with twist ties!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T08:23:49.063-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_8463, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.